View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 19
3rd Annual Huntsville Panther Invitational HuntsvilleMilton Frank Stadium
Saturday, February 26
Smiths Station Relays Smiths StationSmiths Station HS
Monday, February 28
Capitol City Conference Meet #1 MontgomeryMontgomery Academy
March
Saturday, March 5
MA Invitational MontgomeryMontgomery Academy
Monday, March 7
Capitol City Conference Meet #2 MontgomeryMontgomery Academy
Saturday, March 12
Mike Spain Invitational OpelikaOpelika HS
Saturday, March 26
Auburn Invitational AuburnAuburn HS
Monday, March 28
Capitol City Conference Relays MontgomeryMontgomery Academy
April
Monday, April 4
Capitol City Conference Varsity Championships MontgomeryMontgomery Academy
Tuesday, April 5
Capitol City Conference Varsity Championships, Day... MontgomeryMontgomery Academy
Monday, April 11
Capitol City Conference Meet #4 MontgomeryMontgomery Academy
Saturday, April 16
Falkville Invitational FalkvilleFalkville HS
Thursday, April 21
AISA Track & Field State Championships Selma
Capitol City Conference Junior High Championships MontgomeryMontgomery Academy
Saturday, April 23
Pelham Invitational PelhamPelham HS
May
Monday, May 2
4A Sectionals MontgomeryMontgomery Academy
Friday, May 6
4A State Track and Field Meet Gulf ShoresMickey Miller Blackwell S...
Saturday, May 7
AHSAA 1A State Championships SelmaJordan Memorial Stadium
AHSAA 2A State Championships SelmaJordan Memorial Stadium
AHSAA 3A State Championships SelmaJordan Memorial Stadium
AHSAA 4A State Championships Gulf ShoresMickey Miller Blackwell S...
AHSAA 5A State Championships Gulf ShoresMickey Miller Blackwell S...
AHSAA 6A State Championships Gulf ShoresMickey Miller Blackwell S...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results