View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 19
Wesleyan Spring Break Classic MiddletownWesleyan
April
Saturday, April 2
CGA Spring Invitational New LondonCoast Guard Academy
Saturday, April 9
Elmer Swanson Invitational MiddletownWesleyan
UConn Alumni Invitational StorrsConnecticut
Saturday, April 16
Yale vs Harvard New HavenYale
Saturday, April 23
Silfen Invitational New LondonConnecticut College
Saturday, April 30
NESCAC Championships MiddletownWesleyan
NEWMAC Championships New LondonCoast Guard Academy
May
Sunday, May 1
Yale Springtime Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) New HavenYale
Sunday, May 8
Heptagonal Championships New HavenYale
Friday, May 13
New England Championships New HavenSouthern Connecticut Stat...
Saturday, May 14
New England Championships New HavenSouthern Connectiut

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results