View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Wednesday, February 23
Tiger Last Chance Arkansas CityCowley
March
Saturday, March 12
McPherson College Invite McPhersonMcPherson
Thursday, March 17
ESU Spring Twilight EmporiaEmporia State
Southwestern Invitational WinfieldSouthwestern (KS)
Saturday, March 26
Alex Francis Classic HaysFort Hays State
Baker Relays Baldwin CityBaker
April
Saturday, April 2
Enduro Classic WichitaFriends
ESU Spring Open EmporiaEmporia State
Hutch Night Relays HutchinsonHutchinson
PSU Wendy's Invitational PittsburgPittsburg State
Tiger Invite Arkansas CityCowley
WSU vs. Nebraska and UNI WichitaWichita State
Saturday, April 9
ACCK Meet LindsborgBethany (KS)
Emporia State Relays EmporiaEmporia State
PSU-Ft. Hays Dual PittsburgPittsburg State
Thursday, April 14
Cowley Tiger Decathlon/Heptathlon Arkansas CityCowley
Friday, April 15
ESU Combined Multis EmporiaEmporia State
Saturday, April 16
K.T. Woodman Invitational WichitaWichita State
3rd Annual Gorilla Classic PittsburgPittsburg State
Wednesday, April 20
Tabor Invitational HillsboroTabor
Saturday, April 23
Kansas Relays LawrenceKansas
Wednesday, April 27
ESU Midweek Open EmporiaEmporia State
Saturday, April 30
Barton Invitational Great BendBarton
SC Relays WinfieldSouthwestern (KS)
Wildcat Relays Baldwin CityBaker
WSU Invitational WichitaWichita State
May
Monday, May 2
MIAA Hep./Dec. Championships PittsburgPittsburg State
Friday, May 6
KCAC Championships WinfieldSouthwestern (KS)
Saturday, May 7
Region 6 Championships CoffeyvilleCoffeyville
Ward Haylett Invitational ManhattanKansas State
Sunday, May 8
MIAA Championships EmporiaEmporia State
Thursday, May 12
FHSU Spring Qualifier HaysFort Hays State
Tiger Last Chance Arkansas CityCowley
Saturday, May 14
ESU Sam Williams Twilight Qualifier EmporiaEmporia State
Saturday, May 21
NJCAA Outdoor Championships HutchinsonHutchinson

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results