View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 17
33rd Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoAztrack Sports Deck (San ...
May
Sunday, May 22
St. Louis Park Youth Season Opener St. Louis Park, MNSLP HS
June
Sunday, June 5
ERAA Developmental Meet Cottage Grove, MNEast Ridge HS
Thursday, June 16
Hershey's District Meet MinneapolisRooseveldt HS
USATF MN Association Junior Olympic Championships Eagan, MNEagan HS
Friday, June 17
USATF MN Association Junior Olympic Championships Eagan, MNEagan HS
Saturday, June 18
USATF MN Association Junior Olympic Championships Eagan, MNEagan HS
Sunday, June 19
USATF MN Association Junior Olympic Championships Eagan, MNEagan HS
Tuesday, June 21
USATF Summer All-Comer #1 St. Louis Park, MNSLP HS
Saturday, June 25
AAU MN District Qualifier Brooklyn Center, MNBrooklyn Center HS
Hershey's State Meet Litchfield, MNLitchfield HS Track
Star of the North Games MinnesotaMinnesota
Sunday, June 26
AAU MN District Qualifier Brooklyn Center, MNBrooklyn Center HS
Tuesday, June 28
USATF Summer All-Comer #2 St. Louis Park, MNSLP HS
Thursday, June 30
AAU MN National Qualifier Brooklyn Center, MNBrooklyn Center HS
July
Friday, July 1
AAU MN National Qualifier Brooklyn Center, MNBrooklyn Center HS
Saturday, July 2
AAU MN National Qualifier Brooklyn Center, MNBrooklyn Center HS
Sunday, July 3
AAU MN National Qualifier Brooklyn Center, MNBrooklyn Center HS
Thursday, July 7
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships St. PaulHamline University
Friday, July 8
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships St. PaulHamline University
Saturday, July 9
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships MinneapolisHamline University
Sunday, July 10
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships MinneapolisHamline University
Tuesday, July 12
USATF Summer All-Comer #3 St. Louis Park, MNSLP HS
Tuesday, July 26
USATF National Junior Olympic Championships Wichita, KSWichita State University
USATF Summer All-Comer Meet #4 St. Louis Park, MNSLP HS
Friday, July 29
AAU National Junior Olympics New Orleans, LATad Gormley Stadium
Saturday, July 30
AAU National Junior Olympics New Orleans, LATad Gormley Stadium
Sunday, July 31
AAU National Junior Olympics New Orleans, LATad Gormley Stadium
August
Monday, August 1
AAU National Junior Olympics New Orleans, LATad Gormley Stadium
Tuesday, August 2
AAU National Junior Olympics New Orleans, LATad Gormley Stadium
Wednesday, August 3
AAU National Junior Olympics New Orleans, LATad Gormley Stadium
Thursday, August 4
AAU National Junior Olympics New Orleans, LATad Gormley Stadium
Friday, August 5
AAU National Junior Olympics New Orleans, LATad Gormley Stadium
Saturday, August 6
AAU National Junior Olympics New Orleans, LATad Gormley Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results