View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Sunday, January 2
World Junior Trial Practice (Club) OK State Outdoor Track
March
Friday, March 4
Catoosa Invitational (HS) CatoosaCatoosa HS
Saturday, March 5
Putnam City Invitational (HS) Putnam City HS
Tuesday, March 8
Skiatook Invitational (MS) SkiatookSkiatook HS
Friday, March 11
2011 Quanah Cox Relays (HS) DuncanDuncan HS
Jenks Invitational (HS) JenksJenks HS
Thursday, March 24
Catoosa Invitational (MS) CatoosaCatoosa HS
Friday, March 25
Del City Eagles Track Meet (HS) Del CityDel City HS
East Central Invitational (HS) TulsaEast Central HS
Saturday, March 26
Bethany Invitational (HS) BethanyBethany HS
dorsey reirdon relays (HS) adaada hs
OBU Invitational (Collegiate) ShawneeOklahoma Baptist
Tiger Track Classic (HS) StroudStroud
Tuesday, March 29
Cushing Invitational (HS) CushingCushing HS
April
Friday, April 1
Beggs (HS) BeggsBeggs
Holland Hall Invitational (MS) TulsaHolland Hall
motor sales (HS) madillmadill hs
Saturday, April 2
Altus Invitational Track Meet (HS) AltusAltus Junior High
Holland Hall Invitational (HS) TulsaHolland Hall
Kingfisher Invitational (HS) Kingfisher HS
Tuesday, April 5
Piedmont Invitational (HS) Piedmont HS
Friday, April 8
Deer Creek HS Kathy Scoville Memorial Track Meet (HS) EdmondDeer Creek HS
Glenpool Invitational (HS) GlenpoolGlenpool HS
Ken Hogan Invitational (HS) MooreMoore High Schoo
Okeene Whippet Relays (HS) OkeeneOkeene HS
tishomingo invitational (HS) tishomingo oktishomingo hs
Saturday, April 9
Medford Inv. (HS) Medford,OKMedford high track
Medford Invitational (MS) MedfordMedford Track
rock creek (HS) sulphur oksulphur hs
Monday, April 11
Booker T Washington Invitational (MS) TulsaBooker T Washington HS
Tuesday, April 12
Elgin Owl Classic (HS) ElginElgin HS
Wardog Invitational (HS) MiamiMiami
Friday, April 15
Carl Albert Track Meet (HS) Midwest CityCarl Albert HS
Chelsea (HS) ChelseaChelsea
John Jacobs (HS) NormanOU
Saturday, April 16
John Jacobs Invitational (Collegiate) NormanOklahoma
Stroud Invitational Middle School (MS) Stroud Stroud HS
Tuesday, April 19
Chickasha HS Invitational (HS) ChickashaChickasha HS
Friday, April 22
Booker T Washington Invitational (HS) TulsaBooker T Washington HS
East Central Invitational (MS) TulsaEast Central HS
Saturday, April 23
Catoosa Track Classic (HS) CatoosaCatoosa
Chandler Invitational (HS) Chandler HS
Conference Meet (HS) Ponca CityPonca City HS
Thursday, April 28
Old Conference Meet (HS) DuncanDuncan
Friday, April 29
ORES State Meet (MS) McAlester, OKMcAlester HS
Saturday, April 30
GPSD Championships (HS) SulphurOklahoma School for the D...
OSSAA 3A Regional Track & Field (HS) Tulsa, OKTulsa
May
Saturday, May 7
OSSAA 1A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Midwest CityCarl Albert HS
OSSAA 2A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Midwest CityCarl Albert HS
OSSAA 3A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Tulsa
OSSAA 4A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Tulsa
OSSAA 5A/6A Regional (HS) YukonYukon HS
SAC Championship (Collegiate) ShawneeOklahoma Baptist
Thursday, May 12
OBU All-Comers (Collegiate) ShawneeOklahoma Baptist
Saturday, May 14
OSSAA 5A State Track & Field Championships (HS) ArdmoreArdmore HS
OSSAA 6A State Track & Field Championships (HS) ArdmoreArdmore HS
Sunday, May 15
Big 12 Championships (Collegiate) NormanOklahoma
Wednesday, May 18
OTCA Meet OF Champions (HS) Moore OKMoore HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results