View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 12
W&L vs Vassar LexingtonWashington & Lee
Saturday, March 19
Battleground Relays FredericksburgMary Washington
Dr. Jack M. Toms Invitational LynchburgLynchburg
Roanoke College Invitattional SalemRoanoke
Saturday, March 26
VMI-W&L Carnival LexingtonWashington & Lee
April
Saturday, April 2
Liberty Collegiate Invitational LynchburgLiberty
Saturday, April 9
Lynchburg College Track & Field Classic LynchburgLynchburg
Mason Spring Invitational FairfaxGeorge Mason
Saturday, April 16
Blue and Silver Challenge Newport NewsChristopher Newport
Saturday, April 23
Big South Outdoor Championships LexingtonVMI
Saturday, April 30
Mason-Dixon Conference Outdoor Championships Newport NewsChristopher Newport
Radford Invitational RadfordRadford
May
Thursday, May 5
Liberty Twilight Qualifier LynchburgLiberty
Sunday, May 8
New Captains Classic/Combined Events Newport NewsChristopher Newport
Thursday, May 12
Roanoke College Invitational 2 SalemRoanoke

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results