View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 10
Wartburg Indoor Meet WaverlyWartburg College
Saturday, March 19
Central College Indoor PellaCentral College
Saturday, March 26
Bruce Jenner Indoor LamoniGraceland University
Thursday, March 31
DeWitt Relays OsceolaClarke HS
Newtown-Harris Invitational LamoniGraceland College
Perry Coed Invitational PerryPerry HS
Van Buren - Boys KeosauquaVan Buren HS
April
Friday, April 1
BCLUW Early Bird ConradConrad
Johnston Spring Fever JohnstonJohnston HS
Winterset Invitational (Boys) WintersetWinterset HS
Monday, April 4
A Club Relays BloomfieldDavis County
Tuesday, April 5
Central Lee - Girls DonnellsonCentral Lee HS
East Union Boys' Invitational AftonEast Union HS
Gilbert Coed Invitational GilbertGilbert HS
Hugh Norman Coed Relays AdelAdel HS
Nevada Cub Relays NevadaNevada HS Track
Nodaway Valley Invitational GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Thursday, April 7
Centerville Girls Relays CentervilleLakeview Elementary
Crawford Invitational OsceolaClarke HS
Danville - Boys & Girls DanvilleDanville
Indian Relays IndianolaBill Buxton Stadium
Interstate 35 Relays TruroI-35 HS
Nevada Coed Invitational NevadaNevada HS
Friday, April 8
Cardinal Relays ClarindaClarinda
Monday, April 11
CMB Raider Coed Relays BaxterBaxter HS
Tri-Center Relays NeolaTri-Center HS
Tuesday, April 12
Charger Relays CharitonChariton High Schhol
DCG Invitational GrimesGrimes HS
East Union Girls' Invitational AftonEast Union HS
Norwalk Invitational NorwalkNorwalk HS
Thursday, April 14
Clarke Boys Invitational OsceolaClarke HS
Fillie Relays Shenandoah, IowaShenanhoah HS
Gary DouBrava Track Invitational UrbandaleUrbandale HS
Tigerette Relays IAGuthrie Center
Tri-Center Relays NeolaTri-Center HS
Friday, April 15
Boys Varsity/JV Tiger Invitational AdelADM
Saturday, April 16
Jim Duncan Invitational (HS, Collegiate) Des MoinesDrake
Oskaloosa Relays OskaloosaOskaloosa Municipal Stadi...
Saydel Coed Invitational Des MoinesSaydel HS
Monday, April 18
Knoxville Invitational KnoxvilleKnoxville
Little Warrior Relays WaukeeWaukee HS
Maquoketa Valley Wildcat Relay - Girls DelhiMaquoketa Valley HS
South Hamilton Invite JewellSouth Hamilton HS
Van Meter Relays Van MeterVan Meter HS
Tuesday, April 19
Ballard Invite HuxleyBallard HS
DC-G Girls Invitational GrimesDC-G HS
Eddyvllie Blakesburg Girls Invitational EddyvilleEB HS
Interstate Boys Invitational TruroI-35 HS
Thursday, April 21
Baxter CMB Raider Relays BaxterBaxter HS
Corning Girls Invitational CorningCorning HS
East Union Coed Eagle Relays AftonEast Union HS
Martensdale-St Marys Relays MartensdaleM-SM HS
Saydel Boys Invitational Des MoinesSaydel HS
Warrior Relays WaukeeWaukee HS
Friday, April 22
Winterset Invitational (Co-ed) WintersetWinterset HS
Monday, April 25
Huskette Relays WintersetWinterset HS
Stormin Pointers Relays - Girls Center PointCenter Point Urbana HS
Tuesday, April 26
Carlisle Invitational CarlisleCarlisle HS
Girls Varsity Relays AdelADM HS
Keokuk Invite KeokukKeokuk HS
Lady Charger Relays CharitonChariton HS
Raider Relays Mount AyrMount Ayr HS
Thursday, April 28
BF Boys Relays BondurantBondurant HS
Carlisle Girls Invitational CarlisleCarlisle HS
Clarke Girls Invitational OsceolaClarke HS
Drake Relays Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Drake Relays (HS) 2011 Des Moines, IowaDrake University
Griswold Co-ed Relays GriswoldGriswold HS
I-35 Girls Relays TruroI-35 HS
Raider Relays Mt. AyrMt. Ayr
Van Meter Van MeterVan Meter
Friday, April 29
Bedford Co-Ed Relays BedfordBedford, Ia
Drake Relays DesMoinesDrake Stadium
Saturday, April 30
Drake Relays DesMoinesDrake Stadium
May
Monday, May 2
Knoxville 9th/10th KnoxvilleKnoxville Stadium
Tuesday, May 3
Boone Invite BooneBoone Stadium
DCG GrimesDCG HS
Pella Invitational PellaPella HS
Pride of Iowa Championships CorningCorning HS
Thursday, May 5
B-F Co-ed HS Relays BondurantBondurant-Farrar HS
Bomber Relays HuxleyBallard HS
Perry Invitational PerryPerry HS
Raiderette Relays Mount AyrMount Ayr HS
Red Raider Relays CorningCorning HS
Saydel Girls Invitational Des MoinesSaydel HS
Friday, May 6
Bedford Boys Jv/v Relays BedfordBedford
Monday, May 9
HOIAC Large School NevadaCub Stadium
MSM Girls Relay MartensdaleMSM HS
Nodaway Valley Invitational GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
RRC Meet GrimesDCG HS
Tri-Center Invitational NeolaTri-Center HS
Thursday, May 12
1A Regionals/Districts MartensdaleMartensdale
3A Districts AtlanticAtlantic
3A Districts Dallas CenterDCG HS
IGHSAU/IHSAA 2A Regional/District OsceolaClarke HS
Thursday, May 19
Iowa State 1A Track and Field Championship 2011 DesMoinesDrake Stadium
Iowa State 2A Track and Field Championship 2011 DesMoinesDrake Stadium
Iowa State 3A Track and Field Championship 2011 DesMoinesDrake Stadium
Iowa State 4A Track and Field Championship 2011 DesMoinesDrake Stadium
Saturday, May 21
Red Brick Run BedfordBedford

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results