View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 1
ROSTER WeskanWESKAN
Thursday, March 24
CPA Time Trial OlatheIndian Trail Jr High
Tuesday, March 29
Chaparral Invitational AnthonyChaparral HS
April
Friday, April 1
Raymond Invitational EllinwoodEllinwood HS
Monday, April 4
Oskaloosa Middle School Invitational OskaloosaOskaloosa HS
SW Heights JH Quad Kismet, KSSW Heights HS
Tuesday, April 5
Ron Reed Invitational RollaTrack
Thursday, April 7
Central Heights Middle School Invitational RichmondCentral Heights HS
HPEA @ Lakin LakinLakin
Lindsborg LindsborgLindsborg
South Barber Quad KiowaSouth Barber HS
Friday, April 8
Yoder Invitational Haven, KSHaven HS
Monday, April 11
HPEA @ Meade MeadeMeade
Tuesday, April 12
Fredonia Invitational FredoniaPryor Stadium
Ingalls Meet Ingalls, KSTrack
Ness City Invitational Ness CityNess City HS
Thursday, April 14
Haven HaveHaven HS
Oakley MS OakleyOakley HS
South Barber Invitational KiowaSouth Barber HS
Friday, April 15
Northern Valley Invitational LoganLogan HS
Saturday, April 16
CCS Invitational BuhlerBuhler HS
Genesis Invitational TonganoxieTHS
Monday, April 18
Halstead HalsteadHalstead
Pleasanton Quad PleasantonPleasanton
Tuesday, April 19
Medicine Lodge Invitational Medicine LodgeMedicine Lodge HS
Moscow Meet Moscow, KSTrack
Pleasant Ridge Middle School Invitational EastonPleasant Ridge HS
St. Francis MS St. FrancisSt. Francis HS
Thursday, April 21
Partridge Haven, KSHaven HS Track
Quinter Quad QuinterQuinter HS
Monday, April 25
Neodesha Middle School Invitational NeodeshaBluestreak Stadium
Tuesday, April 26
Deerfield Meet Deerfield, KSTrack
Dighton Invitational DightonDighton HS
Thursday, April 28
Lindsborg4/28 LindsborgBethany College
McLouth Middle School Invitational McLouthMcLouth HS
Norwich Invitational NorwichNorwich HS
Rawlins County JH Tri AtwoodRCHS
Republic County Junior High Invite BellevilleBelleville
Whitewater-Remington Invitational WhitewaterRemington HS
Friday, April 29
Quinter Invitational QuinterQuinter HS
Quinter JH QuinterQuinter HS
Saturday, April 30
Greeley County JH Meet Tribune, KSGreeley County JH
May
Monday, May 2
Burrton-Mt.Hope Invitational BurrtonBurrton HS
Tuesday, May 3
Conway Springs Invitational Conway SpringsConway Springs HS
Ellsworth Invitational EllsworthEllsworth
Healy Jr Hi Invitational Scott CityScott City HS Track
Scsc Conference TonganoxieThs
Wednesday, May 4
Santa Fe Trail League Meet Rolla, KSRon Reed Track
Thursday, May 5
ACCMS Middle School Invitational EffinghamACC HS
Cheylin JH Bird CityCheylin HS
Cheylin JH -7th Grade Bird CityCheylin HS
Cheylin JH -8th Grade Bird CityCheylin HS
Clay Center Invitational Clay CenterClay Center
NWKL Quad HoxieHoxie HS
Oberlin JH Triangular OberlinOberlin
Saturday, May 7
Veritas Middle School Invitational LawrenceFree State HS
Monday, May 9
CKL League Meet HillsboroHillsboro
HOPL Pretty PrairiePretty Prairie
Tuesday, May 10
Jefferson County North Middle School Invitational WinchesterJCN HS
Friday, May 13
Freedom League Meet Scott CityScott City HS
July
Tuesday, July 26
USATF National Junior Olympics (HS, MS, Club) WichitaCessna Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results