View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Friday, February 11
AAU Northern Indoor National Track & Field & Multi... BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan Univers...
Saturday, February 12
AAU Northern Indoor National Track & Field & Multi... BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan Univers...
Sunday, February 13
AAU Northern Indoor Track & Field & Multi-Event Ch... BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan Univers...
March
Wednesday, March 9
Schander NapervilleNaperville
June
Saturday, June 4
Hand Off and See Me Fly Chicago HeightsMarian Catholic HS
Saturday, June 11
Huskie Invite DekalbDekalb Hs
Saturday, June 18
9th Annual Jane Dickens Invite MaywoodProviso East HS
Friday, June 24
USATF State Meet PlainfieldPlainfield
Thursday, June 30
University of Chicago ChicagoStagg Field, U. of Chicag...
July
Thursday, July 7
Usatf Regional Meet PlainfieldPlainfield Central Hs
Thursday, July 14
University of Chicago ChicagoStagg Field, U. of Chicag...
Saturday, July 23
Angelic Flyers Paul Wallace Classic South Holland Thornwood HS
Tuesday, July 26
USATF National Junior Olympic Track & Field WichitaCessna Stadium, Wichita S...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results