View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Saturday, April 2
Grand Rapids Open Grand RapidsAquinas
Spartan Open East LansingMichigan State University
Saturday, April 9
Adrian All-American Invite AdrianAdrian
Bulldog Invitational Big RapidsFerris State
Detroit Mercy vs Oakland DetroitDetroit Mercy
Saturday, April 16
MIAA Track & Field Jamboree AdrianAdrian
Michigan vs Ohio State Ann ArborMichigan
Northwood Open Midland, MichiganHantz Stadium
NU Family & Friends MidlandNorthwood (MI)
Saturday, April 23
EMU Twilight YpsilantiEastern Michigan
Ernie Mousseau Track Classic Grand RapidsAquinas
Friday, April 29
Aquinas Quad Meet Grand RapidsAquinas
Northwood Open MidlandNorthwood University
Saturday, April 30
Gina Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HillsdaleHillsdale
Lyle Bennett Open (Club, Collegiate) Mt. PleasantCentral Michigan
May
Thursday, May 5
MIAA Field Day OlivetOlivet College
Friday, May 6
GLIAC Championships MidlandNorthwood (MI)
WHAC Championships Grand RapidsAquinas
Saturday, May 7
U-M/Len Paddock Invitational Ann ArborMichigan
Wednesday, May 11
Aquinas Twilight Grand RapidsAquinas
June
Saturday, June 25
Michigan Track and Field Championships sponsored b... (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) East KentwoodEast Kentwood HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results