View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 21
Vienna Quad (HS, MS) ViennaVienna HS
Tuesday, March 22
Versailles Quad VersaillesVersailles
Thursday, March 24
Ste. Genevieve open Ste. Genevieve Mo.Ste. Genevieve, Mo.
Saturday, March 26
Intersquad Blue SpringsMoreland Ridge MS
Monday, March 28
Warrensburg Relays Warrensburg, MOWarrensburg Middle School
Worth County Early Bird Grant CityWorth County HS
Tuesday, March 29
Farmington open FarmingtonFarmington, Mo.
Fatima Junior High Blue & Gold WestphaliaFatima HS
Summit Lakes MS @ RSMS RaytownRSMS
Washington MS WashingtonWashington HS
Wednesday, March 30
Pleasant Lea MS @ RSMS RaytownRSMS
Thursday, March 31
Holden Meet HoldenHolden HS
North County Invitational Bonne Terre, Mo.North County HS
Owensville Quad Owensville
Ray-Pec East Dual RaymoreRay-Pec East
Summit Lakes MS Lee's Summit,moSummit Lakes MS
April
Friday, April 1
Lone Jack Combo Lone JackLone Jack HS
Saturday, April 2
KCPL/Kansas CYO (7th/8th) Kansas CityRockhurst HS
Monday, April 4
Central Rebel Relays FarmingtonFarmington, Mo.
Maries-Osage Challenge LinnLinn Sports Complex
Paris Triangular ParisParis HS
Salem Open #1 Salem MOSalem Track
Summit Lakes Lee's SummitLee's Summit
Union MS quad UnionUnion HS
Westran Invite HuntsvilleWestran HS
Tuesday, April 5
Centralia Open Centralia, MOCentralia Schools
Greyhounds Coed Meet WindsorWindsor HS
RSMS @ South Valley LibertySouth Valley
South Callaway Invitational MokaneSouth Callaway HS
Wednesday, April 6
Archie ArchieArchie, Missouri
Cairo Relays CairoCairo HS
CLAA JH Conference MendonNorthwestern
Monroe City Relays Monroe CityMonroe City HS
Thursday, April 7
Bowling Green Middle School Open Bowling Green, MOBowling Green Track
Eagle Classic Invitational ViennaVienna HS Track
Mountain Grove VS Area Teams Mountain GroveMountain Grove
Osage Trail MS Independence,moOsage Trail MS
Potosi Quad Potosi, Mo.Potosi HS
Ray-Pec East Tri RaymoreRaymore
Friday, April 8
Cass Midway Combo ClevelandMidway HS
Eldon Relays EldonEldon MS
Hermann MS Relays HermannHermann HS
Northwestern JH Relays (HS, MS, UnA) MendonNorthwestern
Yeokum Invite BeltonBelton
Saturday, April 9
Duane Kimble Invitational St. JosephBenton HS
Huck Finn-Molly Brown Relays Hannibal, MOHannibal HS
KCPL Bishop LeBlond Invitational St. JosephBishop LeBlond HS
Springfield Invitational Willard, MOWillard HS
Trinity Alma Invitational Alma, MO.Sante Fe HS
Monday, April 11
Brookfield BrookfieldBrookfield Meet
Center MS Kansas CityCenter Middle School
Pacific MS Quad Meet PacificPacific HS
Westran Triangle HuntsvilleWestran HS
Tuesday, April 12
Black and Gold Junior High Invitational ViennaVienna HS
Daviess County Relays GallatinGallatin HS
LMS Triangular Louisiana, MOLouisiana HS
Pleasant Hill Invitational Pleasant HillPleasant Hill
Potosi Trojan Relays Potosi, Mo.Potosi HS.
Raytown Relays RaytownRaytown
Show-Me Conference Meet LinnLinn Sports Complex`
West Plains Invitational West PlainsWest Plains
West Plains Ribbon Meet West PlainsWest Plains
Wednesday, April 13
Cuba cubacuba hs
North vs Nipher Middle School Meet KirkwoodKirkwood HS
Thursday, April 14
Bridger Quad IndependenceIndependence Middle Schoo...
Brunswick Relays BrunswickBrunswick HS
SCJHS SedaliaJennie Jaynes Stadium
Summit Challenge Lee's SummitLee's Summit West HS
Friday, April 15
LMS Mini Medal Meet Louisiana, MOLouisiana HS
Marceline Quad. MarcelineMarceline HS
Newtown-Harris Invitational TrentonC F Russell Stadium
Osage Junior High Warpath Osage BeachSchool of the Osage
Owensville Relay Owensville
Southern Boone Relays AshlandSoBoCo HS
Saturday, April 16
KCPL Liberty Invitational LibertyLiberty HS
Monday, April 18
Brookfield Relays BrookfieldBrookfield HS
Dixon Junior High Meet DixonDixon Middle School
Hermann Middle School Meet HermannHermann HS
Junior Viking Relays ClevelandMidway HS
Kearney 7th Grade Ribbon Meet Kearney MOKearney HS
Santa Fe MS Alma, MOSanta Fe Middle School
steelville steelvillecity park
Sullivan Quad Meet SullivanSullivan HS
Warrior Relays AlbanyGuess Athletic Complex
Tuesday, April 19
Grandview Invite GrandviewGrandview
Harrisburg MS Meet HarrisburgHarrisburg HS
Independence City Championships IndependenceWilliam Chrisman HS
Pittsfield Invitational PittsfieldPittsfield HS
TMS Relays TrentonC F Russell Stadium
Wednesday, April 20
CAC Meet GlasgowGlasgow HS
Macon Relays MaconMacon HS
Thursday, April 21
Highland J.H. Invitational CantonCulver Stockton College
Liberty Relays LibertyLiberty HS
Linn Junior High Invitational LinnLinn Sports Complex
Ray-Pec East Relays PeculiarRay-Pec HS
Union Quad UnionUnion HS
Monday, April 25
Harrisonville Invite HarrisonvilleHarrisonville
RSMS @ Hickman Mills Kansas CityHickman Mills Junior High
Tuesday, April 26
Barstow Middle School Track Meet KCBarstow HS
Bridger Tri IndependenceIndependence Middle Schoo...
CCAA Conference Meet BoonvilleBoonville HS
Centralia Open Meet CentraliaCentralia HS
Harrisburg MS Meet HarrisburgHarrisburg
Salem open #2 SalemSalem Track
St. Clair Junior High Quad Meet St. ClairSt. Clair HS Track
Versailles VersaillesVersailles Middle School ...
Westran Invite HuntsvilleWestran HS
Thursday, April 28
Belle BelleBelle hs
Bland Track Meet BelleBelle HS
Bowling Green Mini Medal Meet Bowling GreenBowling Green HS
EJC Developmental Series LibertyWilliam Jewell College
Kearney Jr High Invitational KearneyKearney HS
Marceline Relays Marceline Marceline HS
South Callaway Relays MokaneSouth Callaway
Ste. Genevieve Invitational Ste. Genevieve, Mo.Ste. Genevieve HS
Friday, April 29
Clark MS Relays FayetteCMU
Warsaw Middle School Relays WarsawWarsaw HS Track
Saturday, April 30
Bulldog Relays LouisianaLouisiana HS
KCPL Archbishop O’Hara Invitational Kansas CityArchbishop O’Hara HS
Missouri State Homeschool Meet Liberty, MO.William Jewell College
Pacific Relays PacificPacific HS
St. Mary's Relays GlasgowGlasgow HS
May
Monday, May 2
Cuba Middle School Invitational CubaCuba HS
Tuesday, May 3
Hallsville Hallsville MoHallsville Hs
HDC Conference BethanySouth Harrison Memorial S...
MAJHAA 8th grade conf. meet Potosi, Mo.Potosi HS
Paris Relays ParisParis HS
Raytown South Invitational RaytownRaytown South Middle Scho...
SCA Middle School Willow SpringsWillow Springs Track
Thursday, May 5
CCC track Meet LouisianaLouisiana HS
Glasgow MS Relays GlasgowGlasgow HS
MAJHAA 7th grade conf. meet Bonne Terre, Mo.North County HS.
Tri-County Middle School & 9th Grade Boys Conf. Tr... Osage Beach, MissourSchool of the Osage HS
Union Relays UnionUnion HS
Warrensburg Relays WarrensburgWarrensburg
Friday, May 6
Doc Roberts Invitational RollaRolla Middle School
North Platte DearbornN. Platte HS
Saturday, May 7
KCPL City Championships KCPembroke Hill HS
Veritas Christian Invitational Lawrence, KS.Free State HS
Warrenton Relays Warrenton MOWarrenton HS
Monday, May 9
Atchison MS Atchison KSAtchison HS
Tuesday, May 10
Lewis & Clark Conference FayetteCMU
Thursday, May 12
EJC Developmental Meet Liberty,Fort Osage HS
Thursday, May 19
EJC Developmental Meet LibertyFort Osage HS
Friday, May 20
National Christian Homeschool Championships WilliardWillard HS
National Christian Homeschool Multi-Events (HS, MS) SpringfieldTBD
Saturday, May 21
National Christian Homeschool Championship (HS, MS) TBDTBD
National Christian Homeschool Championships WillardWillard HS
June
Friday, June 10
Hersheys Blue SpringsMoreland Ridge Middle Sch...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results