View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Thursday, February 24
Chesterfield ChesterfieldChesterfield High
March
Wednesday, March 2
Scrimmage @ Dreher ColumbiaMemorial Stadium
Saturday, March 5
Optimist Relays SumterSumter HS
Monday, March 7
Easley HS @ Liberty HS LibertyLiberty Track Facility
Wednesday, March 9
Cancelled-Rain:RidgeView/Lex @ DFHS DFHS
Irmo @ Richland NE, Blythewood Blythewood HS
South Aiken/North Augusta/Ridge Spring @ Aiken AikenAiken HS
Thursday, March 10
Andrew Jackson KershawAndrew Jackson High
Easley HS @ Seneca,Wren,Westside,Salem SenecaSeneca Track Facility
Saturday, March 12
Diamond Hornet Invitational HopkinsLower Richland HS
Outback Invitational Summerville Summerville HS
Monday, March 14
Easley HS @ Wren, Daniel Piedomont Wren HS
Wednesday, March 16
ACS @ Hammond Hammond
Blythewood/Dreher @ Dutch Fork IrmoDutch Fork HS
Irmo @ Spring Valley SVHS
Midland Valley/Strom Thurmond @Aiken High AikenAiken HS
Thursday, March 17
Lancaster LancasterLancaster High
Saturday, March 19
Border Bash Invitational AikenSouth Aiken HS
Trojan Relays Rock HillNorthwestern HS
West Flornece FlorenceWest Florence HS
Wednesday, March 23
ACS @ Heathwood Heathwood
Aiken @ Batesburg-Leesville Batesburg-LeesvilleBatesburg-Leesville HS
RidgeView/Lex/Camden @ DF IrmoDutch Fork HS
Thursday, March 24
Buford LancasterBuford High
Easley HS @ Westside, Laurens, Daniel AndersonWestside High Track
Saturday, March 26
SCTCCA Coaches Classic ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
Tuesday, March 29
Lancaster LancasterLancaster High
Wednesday, March 30
ACS @ Hammond Hammond
Aiken @ Ridge Spring Ridge SpringRidge Spring HS
April
Saturday, April 2
Beach Run Invitational Myrtle BeachDoug Shaw Memorial Stadiu...
Wednesday, April 6
Bc/ow @ Df IrmoDutch Fork Hs
Thursday, April 7
Easley HS @ Seneca,Walhalla, Salem SenecaSeneca High Track
Friday, April 8
Taco Bell Invitational(2 days) ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
Saturday, April 9
Furman Invitational GreenvilleFurman University
Taco Bell Classic ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
Monday, April 11
DF & Lugoff @ Irmo IrmoIrmo HS
Easley HS @ Wren, Westside, Pickens Piedmont Wren HS
Tuesday, April 12
Cheraw CherawCheraw High
Wednesday, April 13
ACS @ Orangeburg Prep OP
North Augusta/SilverBluff@ Aiken High AikenAiken HS
Thursday, April 14
DF/RNE @ Spring Valley ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
Easley HS @ Tri - County Meet SenecaSeneca High Track
Irmo vs Ridgeview ColumbiaIHS
Saturday, April 16
Woodward Invitational Heathwood Hall
Wednesday, April 20
Aiken @ Midland Valley GranitevilleMidland Valley HS
Irmo vs Dutch Fork, Lugoff-Elgin IRMO HS
Porter Gaud Meet CharlestonPorter Gaud
Tuesday, April 26
Region 1-AA PiedmontWren High
Wednesday, April 27
Easley HS @ Region 1 AAAA Meet PiedmontWren HS
Region 6-A CrossCross HS
Wilson Hall Meet SumterWilson Hall
Thursday, April 28
Easley HS @ Region 1 AAAA Meet PiedmontWren HS
Region 3-AAAA SpartanburgSpartanburg High
Region IV-4A Championship ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
May
Saturday, May 7
4A State Qualifier ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
Easley HS @ State Qualifer Meet ColumbiaSpring Valley High Track ...
SCISA State Championship Meet ColumbiaHeathwood Hall
Friday, May 13
4A State Meet ( 2 days ) ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
Easley HS @ State Championship Meet Columbia Spring Valley High Track ...
Saturday, May 14
South Carolina State Meet 2011 Spring Valley HS
June
Saturday, June 4
AAU State SpartanburgSpartanburg HS
Friday, June 10
USATF State Junior Olympics Myrtle BeachDoug Shaw Stadium
Tuesday, June 28
2011 USA Youth Outdoor Track & Field Championships Myrtle BeachDoug Shaw Stadium
USA World Youth T&F Trials 2011 (HS, Club) Myrtle BeachDoug Shaw Stadium
Wednesday, June 29
USA World Youth T&F Trials Myrtle BeachDoug Shaw Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results