View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 15
Texas Pole Vault Roundup JoshuaJoshua, TX
February
Tuesday, February 15
NCS MS Practice Meet #1 HoustonNorthland Christian Schoo...
Friday, February 18
HSA/Northstar Dual-Running HurstHurst JH
Saturday, February 19
HSAA Intrasquad Plano
Tuesday, February 22
Lutheran South MS Practice Meet 1 HoustonLutheran South Academy
NCS MS Practice Meet #2 HoustonNorthland Christian Schoo...
Thursday, February 24
Bastrop JH Meet BastropBastrop
Comanche Tri-meet ComancheIndian Stadium
Coram Deo Intrasquad Meet Flower MoundMarcus 9th Grade Campus
MS Private School Series DallasHockaday School
NCS Practice Meet #8 HoustonNorthland Christian Schoo...
Plains Early Bird
Temple MS - Girls TempleTemple Stadium
Friday, February 25
Temple MS - Boys TempleTemple Stadium
Saturday, February 26
San Angelo Jr Relays San AngeloWildcat Stadium
March
Tuesday, March 1
Lutheran South MS Practice Meet 2 Houston Lutheran South Academy
MS Private School Track & Field Meet 1 (2) DallasGreenhill School
NCS MS Practice Meet #3 HoustonNorthland Christian Schoo...
Wednesday, March 2
NISD 4 way meet San AntonioBrandeis HS
Thursday, March 3
Big Sandy Jr. High Girls Meet Big SandyBig Sandy
Colleyville Relays GrapevineCross Timbers
Coppell North CoppellCoppell HS
Denton Ryan MS Invitational TxDenton
LISD MS Track Meet CarrolltonHebron HS
Medlin Relays Trophy ClubByron Nelson HS
Midway MS Invitational HewittPanther Stadium
MS Private School Series IrvingCistercian
Panther Relays Houston
Sundown
TCPS Informal Meet Fort WorthTrinity Valley School
Trinity Tiger JH Relays Cedar HillTrinity Christian School
West of the Pecos Jr. Relays PecosEagle Stadium
Yoakum JH Meet YoakumYoakum
Friday, March 4
Panther Relays OEC
Pilot Point MS Meet Pilot PointPilot Point MS
Ranger Jr. Bulldog Relays RangerRanger HS
Saturday, March 5
Nazarene Christian Academy Lion Relays EulessCentral JH
Monday, March 7
Barwise Invitational Wichita FallsMcNiel
Blooming Grove Blooming Grove, TXBlooming Grove
Fort Worth Middle Schools Fort Worth TxFarrington Field
Hornet Relays MuensterMuenster
Lutheran South MS True Team Invitational - Day 1 HoustonLutheran South Academy
Tuesday, March 8
Barwise Invitational Meet Wichita FallsMcNiel
Jack Edgar Relays Big Sandy, TXBig Sandy ISD
Lutheran South MS True Team Invitational - Day 2 HoustonLutheran South Academy
MS Private School Series Irving, TXCistercian
MS Private School Track & Field Meet #2 CarrolltonPrince of Peace Christian
NCS MS Practice Meet #4 HoustonNorthland Christian Schoo...
Rio Vista Eagles MS Relays Rio VistaRio Vista HS Stadium
Wednesday, March 9
Amarillo MS - Bowie, Fannin, Travis, Austin, Bonha... AmarilloDick Bivins
LISD MS Track Meet Flower MoundMarcus HS
NISD 4 Way meet San AntonioClark HS
Thursday, March 10
Amarillo MS - Houston, Mann, Crockett, de Zavala AmarilloDick Bivins
Giddings JH Meet GiddingsGiddings
Grapevine GrapevineCTMS
Jr. Comanche Relays Fort StocktonPanther Stadium
Lampasas JH relays LampasasBadger Track
Maypearl Jr Hi Meet Maypearl
NCS Practice Meet #6 HoustonNorthland Christian Schoo...
SACS Meet #1 San AntonioSACS
Tankersley Relays GilmerBuckeye Stadium
TCPS Field event Madal Meet Ft WorthFt Worth Country Day
TCPS Informal Meet Fort WorthAll Saints Episcopal
Tidwell Relays Trophy ClubBryon Nelson
Friday, March 11
HSA/NS Field Event Fiesta ArlingtonMartin HS
Tuesday, March 15
Jerome Milton Relays TylerBishop Gorman Catholic
Thursday, March 17
La Vega Invitational BellmeadLa Vega Stadium
Friday, March 18
HSAA Intrasquad II PlanoPSHS
Spring Break Quad Meet (HS, MS, Club) Haltom CityHaltom HS
Monday, March 21
Amarillo 7th Grade Boys Teams AmarilloDick Bivins
Bearcat Relays Middle School HenriettaHenrietta
Fort Worth Middle School Fort Worth TxFarrington Field
Zebra Relays GrandviewGrandview
Tuesday, March 22
Argyle Track & Field Meet ArgyleArgyle
Burkburnett BMS Girls Boomtown Relays BurkburnettBurkburnett Track Complex
Cypress MS Relays HoustonCypress Christian
Lutheran South MS Invite HoustonLutheran South Academy
Pittsburg Jr. High Relays PittsburgHig School Stadium
Troup MS Track Meet TroupTroup HS
WHCAC #1 Meet HoustonHouston Christian HS
Wednesday, March 23
Amarillo 7th Grade Girls Teams AmarilloDick Bivins
NISD North Zone Boys Meet San AntonioBrandeis HS
Thursday, March 24
Burkburnett BMS Boys Boomtown Relays BurkburnettBurkburnett Track Complex
Chisholm Trail Relays JustinNorthwest HS
Cleburne Relays Cleburne, TXCleburne HS
CMS Dragon Meet Southlake, TXDawson Middle School
Crosbyton
Cuero JH Meet CueroCuero
Era Hornet Invitational Jr. High Meet EraEra
Heritage GrapevineCTMS
Iowa Park Middle School Meet Iowa ParkIowa Park Stadium
J. Coble Middle School Meet MansfieldMansfield Legacy
Jr Roughneck Relays SundownSlaughter Field
LISD MS Meet CarrolltonHebron HS
NCS Practice Meet #7 HoustonNorthland Christian Schoo...
Presbyterian Invitational HoustonOEC
RCS Practice Meet Tomball, TXRosehill Christian School
TCPS Informal Fort Worth Country Day
Trinity School Jr Relays MidlandCoombes Field
Trinity Valley MS Medal Running Meet Fort WorthTrinity Valley School
Friday, March 25
Amarillo Relays March 25 & 26, 2011 (HS, MS) AmarilloDick Bivins
Bradley V. Urschel Invitational DallasSt. Mark's School of Texa...
Cove MS Invitational Copperas CoveCove Stadium
HR Jefferies JH Relays ComancheIndian Stadium
HSA Small School Challenge #1 (HS, MS) North Richland HillsFort Worth Christian
Presbyterian Invitational
Monday, March 28
Jr. Falcon Relays houstonKinkaid
Jr. High District Meet Longview-Spring HillSpring Hill Stadium
Sacred Heart Relays MuensterMuenster HS
Wichita Falls JH City Meet Wichita FallsMcNiel Track
Tuesday, March 29
Amarillo MS - Bonham, Bowie, Travis, Crockett AmarilloDick Bivins
Brady JH Relays Brady, TXBrady ISD
Brook Hill Middle School Relays BullardTHe Brook Hill School
Jr. Falcon Relays HoustonKinkaid School
MS Warrior Relays ArgyleBowles Stadium
NCS MS Practice Meet #5 HoustonNorthland Christian Schoo...
SACS Meet #2 San Antonio SACS Campus
Valley View Middle School Relays Valley ViewValley View
WHCAC #2 Meet HoustonHousont Christian HS
Wednesday, March 30
NISD North Zone Girls Meet San AntonioBrandeis HS
Thursday, March 31
Amarillo MS - Austin, Fannin, Mann, Houston, de Za... AmarilloDick Bivins
Cub Relays CliftonClifton
District 28-3A JH Meet la verniala vernia
Indian Springs MS KellerCentral HS
J. Coble Middle School Meet MansfieldMansfield Legacy
Midland Trinity
MS - Warrior Relays (make up) Argyle, TXLiberty Christian - Bowle...
MS-Madisonville (District Meet) MadisonvilleMadisonville
TCPS Field Events Only Medal Meet Fort WorthFort Worth All Saints' Ep...
TCPS Field-Only Meet Fort WorthTrinity Valley School
April
Friday, April 1
9-3A District Track Meet Argyle,TxArgyle,Tx
NHAL District Meet Tomball, TXRosehill Christian School
Tom Landry Relays MS AddisonTrinity Christian - Addis...
Saturday, April 2
POP MS Invitational CarrollotnPrince of Peace Christian
Southern Eagles Track Club Relays HoustonSmith Stadium
Tuesday, April 5
Houston Christian HS Middle School Invitational HoustonHouston Christian HS
NCS Practice Meet #9 HoustonNorthland Christian Schoo...
SACS Meet #3 San AntonioSan Antonio Christian Sch...
TAPSAC District Championships TylerBishop Gorman Catholic
Wednesday, April 6
7th Grade Zone (Pike) JustinNorthwest HS
Amarillo MS - Bonham, de Zavala, Fannin, Mann, Hou... AmarilloDick Bivins
Highland Lakes Middle School District Meet Marble FallsMarble Falls HS
Houston Christian HS Middle School Invitational HoustonHouston Christian HS
Thursday, April 7
15 AA District Rio VistaRio Vista
8th Grade Zone (Dawson) CarrollDawson MS
9-2A District Zone City ViewCity View
All Saints MS Running Medal Meet ArgyleLiberty Christian
Amarillo MS - Crockett, Bowie, Travis, Austin AmarilloDick Bivins
District 14A JH Meet BowieBowie HS
Jr. Maverick Relays HoustonSt. John's
Mansfield MS District Meet MansfieldMansfield Legacy
MS PCA Lions Relay PlanoPCA Lions Stadium
MS Private School Series TXAddison
MS Private School Track & Field Meet#3 Prince of Peace
NISD Middle School District Meet San AntonioBoys Gus Stadium Girls BH...
TCPS Informal Meet (MS, Club) Fort WorthTrinity Valley School
Friday, April 8
Jr. Maverick Relays HoustonSt. John's
Midway - District HewittPanther Stadium
Saturday, April 9
District 6-3A Middle School Meet BurkburnettBulldog Track Complex
District 6-AA JH Meet Bangs, TXDragon Stadium
Glenview Invitational #2 (HS, MS) BedfordCentral Junior High
Ranger Relays AustinTsd
Monday, April 11
Amarillo MS - Fannin, Travis, Austin, Houston, Cro... AmarilloDick Bivins
District Meet-Jr. High EraEra
Meet of Champions KellerTimber Creek
TAPPSA District 1 Junior High Championships N. Richland HillsFt. Worth Christian
Tuesday, April 12
LSA MS Intrasquad Meet HoustonLutheran South Academy
WHCAC #3 Meet HoustonHousont Christian HS
Wednesday, April 13
GHAC Championships HoustonAwty International
Thursday, April 14
Amarillo MS - Bonham, de Zavala, Bowie, Mann AmarilloDick Bivins
HJPC championships HoustonHouston Christian HS
HSA Small School Challenge #2 (HS, MS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
MS Private School Series DallasESD
MS Private School Series DallasHockaday School
TCS Junior High Relays Cedar HillTrinity Christian - Cedar...
Friday, April 15
GHAC Championships HoustonAwty International
HJPC championships
Prince of Peace Christian School MS Inviitational CarrolltonPrince of Peace Christian
Saturday, April 16
CSAF District Meet Fort WorthClark Stadium
FEAST Patriot Invitational Randolph AFB TX Randolph AFB ISD
TCAF District Meet
TCPS Field Championships Fort WorthAll Saints Episcopal
Tuesday, April 19
TAPPS 2-3A MS Championship Meet CarrolltonPrince of Peace Christian
TCPS Running Championships ArgyleArgyle Liberty Christian
Thursday, April 21
Amarillo Middle School City Meet AmarilloDick Bivins
HSA/Northstar Dual Meet (HS, MS, Club) ArlingtonMartin HS
MS Private School Track & Field Meet#5 St. Marks
Saturday, April 23
Texas Homeschool State Championships (HS, MS) Little River AcademyAcademy HS
Tuesday, April 26
ISAL Championship San Antonio TX SACS
WHCAC #4 Meet HoustonHouston Christian HS
Thursday, April 28
HSA Championship Tune-Up (HS, MS, Club) ArlingtonMartin HS
Friday, April 29
AIPL Meet AustinSt. Andrew's HS
GHCAA Championship HoustonStrake Jesuit
May
Tuesday, May 3
IAA Championship Meet CarrolltonPrince of Peace Christian...
TAPS Championship Meet CarrolltonPrince of Peace Christian
Saturday, May 7
Dallas HSAA Regional T&F Home School Championships (HS, MS, Club) AllenLovejoy HS
NoName
Thursday, May 19
Luke's All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) Fort WorthTCU Lowdon Track Complex
Friday, May 20
National Home School Pentathlon
Saturday, May 21
National Home School Championships
Thursday, May 26
Luke's All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) Fort WorthTCU Lowdon Track Complex
Saturday, May 28
USATF SW Association Open (MS, Club) CoppellCoppell HS
June
Thursday, June 2
Luke's All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) Fort WorthTCU Lowdon Track Complex
Saturday, June 4
San Marcos River Vault San MarcosSan Marcos
Tuesday, June 7
St. John's Track & Field Clinics Houston, TexasSt. John's School
Thursday, June 9
Luke's All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) Fort WorthTCU Lowdon Track Complex
Thursday, June 16
Luke's All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) Fort WorthTCU Lowdon Track Complex
Thursday, June 23
Luke's All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) Fort WorthTCU Lowdon Track Complex
Thursday, June 30
Luke's All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) Fort WorthTCU Lowdon Track Complex
July
Saturday, July 2
AAU National Qualifier ConverseJudson Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results