View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Saturday, April 2
Carroll University Invitational WaukeshaCarroll University
Friday, April 8
Rex Foster Open WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Saturday, April 9
Falcon Invitational River FallsWisconsin-River Falls
Pioneer Invite WaukeshaCarroll University
UW-Platteville Invitational PlattevilleUW-Platteville
Friday, April 15
UW-La Crosse Esten Challenge La CrosseWisconsin-La Crosse
Saturday, April 16
Warrior Relays MilwaukeeWisconsin Lutheran Colleg...
Friday, April 22
UW-Oshkosh Invitational OshkoshUW-Oshkosh
Saturday, April 30
UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Wisconsin Private College Championships MilwaukeeWisconsin Lutheran Colleg...
May
Saturday, May 7
Northern Athletics Conference Outdoor Championship... Benedictine Univ.
Wisconsin Twilight Invitational MadisonWisconsin
Friday, May 13
UW-L Eagle Open La CrosseWisconsin-La Crosse
Thursday, May 19
UW-L NCAA Qualifier La CrosseWisconsin-La Crosse

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results