View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 4
MIL Meet #1 War Memorial Stadium
Friday, March 11
MIL Meet #2 War Memorial Stadium
Friday, March 18
Up Country Tri-Meet: SH, KSM, KKHS Kekaulike
Friday, March 25
O.I.A. Championship Relays Hawaii KaiHenry J. Kaiser HS
YAMAMOTO Invite Trials War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, March 26
YAMAMOTO Invite FINALS War Memorial Stadium
April
Friday, April 1
Kamehameha Relays Pukalani Kamehameha Schools Maui
Friday, April 8
Blue and Gold Trials War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, April 9
Blue and Gold Finals War Memorial Stadium
Friday, April 15
Junior Varsity Championships War Memorial Stadium
Thursday, April 21
Kamakea War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, April 23
BIIF All-Comers Kea'auKam
Friday, April 29
M.i.l Championships Trials War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, April 30
M.i.l Championships Finals War Memorial Stadium
May
Friday, May 6
HHSAA State Championships War Memorial Stadium
Saturday, May 7
HHSAA State Chmapionships-FINALS War Memorial Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results