View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Monday, February 14
Pre-Season Run Off (HS)
Thursday, February 17
Pine View Time Trial (HS) Pine View HS
March
Tuesday, March 1
Pre-Season Run Off (HS) CedarCHS
Unknown meet (HS) RivertonRiverton
Wednesday, March 2
Throwers preseason base line (HS) KearnsKearns field
Tuesday, March 8
Lehi Purple White (HS) LehiLehi HS
Wednesday, March 9
Juab Practice meet (HS) NephiJuab HS
Friday, March 11
Desert Hills All Comers (HS) Saint GeorgeDesert Hills HS
Hurricane invite (HS) Dhhs
JM Red/Gold Intersquad Meet (HS) South Salt LakeGranite High
Saturday, March 12
red rock invitational (HS) moabmoab
Tuesday, March 15
Ice breaker, Skyline,Judge, Kearns (HS) KearnsKearns
Payson Region Meet (HS) PaysonPayson HS
Region 8 Tri-Meet (HS) Spanish Fork HS
Viking Intra-squad (HS) BountifulVHS
Wednesday, March 16
CHS vs CVHS dual meet (HS)
Crimson and Gold (HS) LoganGrizzly Field
Hillcrest, Copper Hills @ Syracuse (HS) SyracuseSyracuse
Provo Dual (HS) provoProvoHS
Richfield Practice meet (HS) RichfieldRichfield HS
Friday, March 18
Cougar Relays (HS) KearnsKearns Hs
JMCHS/Murray@East HS (HS) SLCTalley Stevens Stadium Ea...
Saturday, March 19
Cougar Relays (HS) KearnsKearns Hs
Tuesday, March 22
Snow Canyon 6th-12th (HS) Snow Canyon HS
Super Meet (HS) Davis HS
Wednesday, March 23
CHHS Inter-Squad (HS) West JordanCopper Hills High
Delta Practice meet (HS) DeltaDelta HS
Grantsville, Bear River, Ben Lomond (HS) Bear River
Hillcrest @ Brighton (HS) Cottonwood HeightsBrighton High
JMCHS/Morgan@Ben Lomond (HS) OgdenBen Lomond High
Super Meet (HS) Davis HS
Taylorsvill Kearns time trials (HS) KearnsKearns
Tooele@Stansbury (HS) StansburyStansbury HS
Thursday, March 24
LHS vs. Mountain Crest (HS) HyrumMountain Crest
Mt.Timpanogos Invite (HS) ProvoTimpview High
Friday, March 25
MT. Timpanogos Invite (HS) ProvoTimpview HS
Pine View Invitational (HS) Pine View HS
Saturday, March 26
Box Elder Realay Invitational (HS) Brigham CityBox Elder HS
North Sevier (HS) North SevierNorth Sevier
Pine View Invitational (HS) Pine View HS
Tuesday, March 29
Davis District Championships (HS) SyracuseHS
Desert Hills 7th-12th JV Meet (HS) Desert Hills HS
Region 8 Tri-Meet (HS) Springville HS
Salem Hills Region Meet (HS) SalemSalem Hills HS
Wednesday, March 30
Alta @ Hillcrest (HS) MIDVALEHillcrest High
Bingham @ Copper Hills (HS) West JordanCopper Hills High
Cache Box (HS) SmithfieldSky View HS
Davis District Championships (HS) Syracuse HS
Grantsville vs. Morgan (HS) Morgan HS
Lehi Dual (HS) LehiLehi HS
Riverton, Kearns at West Jordan (HS) West JordanWest Jordan
Skyline/West at Cottonwood (HS) MurrayCottonwood
Thursday, March 31
Cache//Box Invitational (HS) Sky View
April
Friday, April 1
Davis Invitational 2011 (HS) DavisDavis High
UVU Collegiate (Collegiate) OremUtah Valley
Saturday, April 2
Delta Invitational (HS) Delta HS
Kanab invite (HS)
UVU (HS)
UVU Invite (HS) OremUVU
Tuesday, April 5
Region 8 Tri-Meet (HS) Spanish Fork, UTMaple Mtn HS
Snow Canyon Time Trial (HS) St. GeorgeSnow Canyon HS
Wednesday, April 6
Copper Hills. vs West Jordan (HS) West JordanWest Jordan
Grantsville vs. Ben Lomond, Juan Diego (HS) OgdenBen Lomond
Herriman, Kearns dual (HS) Herriman HS
Hillcrest, Lone Peak @ Pleasant Grove (HS) Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove
JMCHS/Morgan@Bear River (HS) GarlandBear River High
Lehi v. Riverton (HS) RivertonRiverton
North Sanpete Relays (HS) Mt. PleasanatNorth Sanpete HS
Provo, Orem @ Westlake (HS) Saratoga SpringsWestlake HS
Provo, Orem @ Westlake (HS) Saratoga SpringsWestlake HS
Stansbury@Highland (HS) Salt Lake CityHighland HS
Woods Cross & East @ Tooele (HS) TooeleTooele HS
Friday, April 8
McDonalds Invitational (HS) MantiManti HS
Morgan Frosh/Soph Meet (HS) MorganMorgan High
Pine View Time Trial #2 (HS) St. GeorgePine View HS
Uintah Invitational (HS) VernalUintah HS
Saturday, April 9
UHSTCA MEET Invitational (HS) OremTimpanogos HS
UVU Open (Collegiate) OremUtah Valley
Tuesday, April 12
Juab JV Meet (HS) NephiJuab HS
Washington County Meet @ PV (HS) Pine View HS
Wednesday, April 13
Grantsville, Bear River, Ben Lomond (HS) Grantsville
Kearns at Bingham (HS) Bingham High
Olympus & Tooele@Highland (HS) Salt Lake CityHighland HS
Region 10 Dual (HS) RooseveltUnion High Track
Skyline/Granger/West @ Cottonwood (HS) MurrayCottonwood
Stansbury@East (HS) Salt Lake CityEast HS
THS, CHHS @ Riverton (HS) RivertonRiverton High
VHS,RHS,NHS Tri Meet (HS) Northridge HS
Thursday, April 14
Mountain Crest at Bonneville (HS) OgdenBonneville HS
Ogden vs. LHS (HS) Logan HS
Friday, April 15
Dixie Invitational (HS) Dixie HS
Juab Invitational (HS) NephiJuab HS
Panguitch Inv. (HS) PanguitchPanguitch
Saturday, April 16
Carbon Farm Bureau Invite (HS) PriceCarbon High
Carbon Invitational (HS) Price
Dixie Invitational (HS) Dixie HS
Grizzly Invitational (HS) Logan HS
Mark Faldmo Invitational (Collegiate) LoganUtah State
Taylorsville Invitational (HS) TaylorsvilleTaylorsville High
Tuesday, April 19
Emery Invitational (HS) CastledaleEmery HS
Panther Relays (HS) Pine View HS
Uintah Region Meet (HS) VernalUintah HS
Wednesday, April 20
Herriman at Riverton (HS) RivertonRiverton
JMCHS/BL@Morgan (HS) MorganMorgan High
Ogden at Mountain Crest (HS) HyrumMCHS
VHS,LHS,FHS Tri Meet (HS) Fremont HS
Thursday, April 21
Basin Invitational (HS) RooseveltUnion High Track
Central Davis, Fairfield, Syracuse, Sunset, (MS) LaytonNorthridge High
Desert Hills Invitational (HS) St. GeorgeDesert Hills HS
Sky View Invitational (HS) SmithfieldSky View
Friday, April 22
SUU Invitational (HS) Cedar CitySouthern Utah University
Utah County Invite 2011 (HS) Timpanogos HS
Wildcat Invitational (HS) Woods CrossWoods Cross High
Saturday, April 23
BYU Tri Meet (Collegiate) ProvoBYU
Skyview Invite (HS) Smithfield UTSkyview HS
Utah County Invite (HS) Timpanogos HS
Tuesday, April 26
AF @ Hillcrest (HS) MIDVALEHillcrest
Region 8 Tri-Meet (HS) Maple Mtn HS
Snow Canyon 6-12 (HS) St. GeorgeSnow Canyon HS
Snow Canyon 7-8 (MS) Saint George, UtSnow Canyon
Timpview Relays (HS) ProvoTimpview HS
Wednesday, April 27
Bountiful,Olympus, Tooele @ East (HS) Salt Lake CityEast HS
Gunn JV Meet (HS) GunnisonGunnison HS
JMCHS/Grantsville@Ben lomond (HS) OgdenBen Lomond HS
Juan Diego, Bear River @ Morgan (HS) UTMorgan
Sky View at Mountain Crest (HS) HyrumMountain Crest HS
Skyline/Granger/Murray@West (HS) Salt Lake CityWest HS
Stansbury@WX (HS) BountifulWoods Cross HS
WHS,CHS,VHS Tri Meet (HS) BountifulViewmont HS
Thursday, April 28
Box Elder vs. LHS (HS) Logan HS
Copper Hills, Kearns @ Herrimann (HS) HerrimanHerriman HS
Fairfield,Legacy,North Davis,Sunset (MS) ClearfieldClearfield High
Jr High Meet (HS) BountifulViewmont Hs
Old fashioned line em up, shoot the gun let em Ron... (HS) KearnsKearns HS
Snow Canyon Invitational (HS) St. GeorgeSnow Canyon HS
Union Meet (HS) RooseveltUnion HS
Wendover Invitational (HS) WendoverWendover HS
Friday, April 29
Box Elder Relays (HS) Brigham CityBox Elder HS
Coliseum Chamionships (HS) SUU
Suu Hs Invite (HS) Cedar CityCedar City,utah
Saturday, April 30
Brandon Curtis Invite (HS) SpringvilleMaple Mtn HS
Coliseum Championships (HS) SUU
Davis Invite (HS) Davis HS
Morgan Invitational (HS) MOrganMorgan HS
Nyle Norris Invitational (HS) RichfieldRcihfield HS
Suu Hs Invite (HS) Cedar CityCedar City,utah
Tiger Trials Invite (HS) OremOrem High
May
Tuesday, May 3
Pepsi Relays (HS) RichfieldRcihfield HS
Wednesday, May 4
Ben Lomond Frosh/Soph (HS) OgdenBen Lomond High
BYU Twilight (Collegiate) ProvoBYU
East,Oly,WX@Stansbury (HS) StansburyStansbury HS
Highland, Tooele @ Bountiful (HS) BountifulBountiful HS
Region IV JV Championships (HS) Cottonwood HeightsBrighton High
Skyline/Cyprus/Hunter@West (HS) Salt Lake CityWest
VHS,WHS,SHS Tri Meet (HS) Syracuse HS
Thursday, May 5
LHS vs. Bonneville (HS) Bonneville HS
Manti JV Meet (HS) MantiManti HS
North Layton,Sunset,Syracuse,West Point (MS) ClearfieldClearfield High
Friday, May 6
2011 Byu Invite (HS) ProvoByu Track
Saturday, May 7
2011 Byu Invite (HS) ProvoByu Track
Tuesday, May 10
Region 8 Championships (HS) Spanish Fork HS
Wednesday, May 11
Region 11 T&F Championships (HS) OgdenBen Lomond High
Region 8 Championships (HS) Spanish Fork HS
Region I Championships (HS) Syracuse HS
Region II Championships (HS) CottonwoodCottonwood
Region III Championships (HS) West jordanWest Jordan
Region IV Championships (HS) Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove High
Region IX Championships (HS) Cedar CityCedar HS
Region V Championship (HS) Logan HS
Region VI Championships (HS) StansburyStansbury HS
Region VII (HS) ProvoProvo HS
Region XII Championships 2011 (HS) NephiJuab HS
Thursday, May 12
2011 Region III Championships (HS) West JordanWest Jordan
Region 11 T&F Championships (HS) OgdenBen Lomond High
Region I Championships (HS) Syracuse
Region II Championships (HS) CottonwoodCottonwood
Region IX Championships (HS) Cedar HS
Region VI Championships (HS) StansburyStansbury HS
Region VII (HS) ProvoProvo HS
Region X (HS) Park CityPark City
Friday, May 13
Davis District North End 2011 (MS) ClearfieldClearfield High
Saturday, May 14
GWC Championships (Collegiate) OremUtah Valley
Hershey District Meet (Club) WashingtonPine View HS
Youth "RJT" Run,Jump,Throw Meet (HS) SLCJudge Memorial HS
Tuesday, May 17
Pine View Time Trial #2 (HS) St. George, UtPVHS
Region 8 JV Championships (HS) VernalUintah HS
Region I JV Championships (HS) RoyRoy HS
Region II JV (HS) CottonwoodCottonwood
Region III JV (HS) RivertonRiverton High
Region VI JV (HS) Salt Lake CityEast HS
Wednesday, May 18
Davis District Championships (MS) SyracuseSyracuse High
Friday, May 20
Utah State Championships 2011 (HS) ProvoBYU Track
Saturday, May 21
Utah State Championships (HS) ProvoBYU Track
Monday, May 23
Elementary Mile (MS) LoganAdams Elementary
End of Season (HS) ProvoPHS
Saturday, May 28
UASTF- Developmental Meet (Club) ProvoProvo HS
June
Saturday, June 4
USATF-Developmental Meet (Club) Salt Lake CityEast HS
Saturday, June 11
Hershey Regional Meet (Club) RichfieldRichfield HS
Saturday, June 18
USATF-Utah State Meet (Club) OremUVU
Saturday, June 25
Hershey State Meet (Club) RichfieldRichfield HS
October
Saturday, October 1
St. George Marathon (Club) st georgeSt george

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results