All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 7
Mt. Carmel State Indoor Qualifier (HS, MS) San DiegoMt Carmel Outdoor Track
March
Wednesday, March 14
SCMSL North Rancho Sante FeSanta Fe School
Wednesday, March 21
RSF vs. TCCS Rancho Santa FeRancho Santa Fe Middle Sc...
SCMSL North Rancho Santa FeRancho Santa Fe middle Sc...
Thursday, March 29
Boys and Girls Club #1 San DiegoCarmel Valley Middle Scho...
April
Wednesday, April 4
SCMSL North Rancho Santa Fe CaRancho Santa Fe MS
Thursday, April 5
Boys and Girls Club #2 San DiegoCarmel Valley Middle Scho...
Wednesday, April 18
SCMSL North Rancho Santa Fe CaRancho Santa Fe MS
Thursday, April 19
Boys and Girls Club #3 San DiegoCarmel Valley Middle
Valley Center Middle School Valley CenterValley Center HS
Wednesday, April 25
OPMS at Ramona HS RamonaRamona HS
Thursday, April 26
#1 Martin Luther King Middle School OceansideMartin Luther King Middle...
Boys and Girls Club #4 San DiegoCarmel Valley Middle Scho...
May
Wednesday, May 2
#2 Martin Luther King Middle School OceansideMartin Luther King Middle...
SCMSL North Rancho Santa Fe CaRSF Middle School
Thursday, May 3
Boys and Girls Club #4 San DiegoCarmel Valley Middle Scho...
Saturday, May 5
Otimist Invitational OceansideOceanside HS
Wednesday, May 9
#3 Martin Luther King Middle School OceansideMartin Luther King Middle...
SCMSL North Coronado CaCoornado HS
Thursday, May 10
Boys and Girls Club Championship San DiegoCarmel Valley Middle Scho...
Saturday, May 12
Optimist Invitational OceansideOceanside HS
Other Meets
Saturday, December 3, 2011
SDSU Black and Red All Comers (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Aztrack

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results