View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 17
J.O. Huntsman Relays CrawfordsvilleWabash
Rose-Hulman Open Meet Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Saturday, March 24
Polar Bear Invitational MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Rose-Hulman Early Bird Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Saturday, March 31
Mike Poehlein Invitational West LafayettePurdue
NIRCA Track Nationals BloomingtonIndiana University
April
Saturday, April 7
DePauw Invitational GreencastleDePauw
Friday, April 20
Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet Terre HauteRose-Hulman
Saturday, April 21
Dave Rankin Invitational West LafayettePurdue
IWU Invitational MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Sunday, April 22
Polytan Invitational BloomingtonIndiana
Saturday, April 28
Purdue Open West LafayettePurdue
May
Friday, May 4
Billy Hayes Invitational BloomingtonIndiana
Saturday, May 26
NAIA National Championship MarionIndiana Wesleyan
June
Friday, June 15
USA Junior Outdoor Track & Field Championships BloomingtonIndiana University
Saturday, June 16
USA Junior Outdoor Track & Field Championships (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) BloomingtonIndiana University
Sunday, June 17
USA Junior Outdoor Track & Field Championships (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) BloomingtonIndiana University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results