View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 26
Ranger Youth Track & Field Invitational ColumbusHamilton Township HS
April
Sunday, April 29
Ohio AAU Elementary State Championships Grove CityCentral Crossing HS
May
Thursday, May 10
Time Trials 2600 Cleveland Ave NMalone University
Saturday, May 12
Gail Blackwell Invitational LimaLima Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Columbus Classic ColumbusOSU Jesse Owens Stadium
Saturday, May 26
Springfield TCs SpringfieldWittenberg University
June
Sunday, June 3
Northwest Classic Trotwood Trotwood Madison HS
Saturday, June 9
Bedford Classic BedfordBedford HS
Worthington Summer Classic WorthingtonThomas Worthington HS
Saturday, June 16
Lake Erie Disctrict Championships Mansfield OHMalabar Middle School
Saturday, June 23
Harper-Trawick Classic CantonMalone University
Thursday, June 28
AAU National Qualifier SpringfieldWittenberg University
July
Thursday, July 5
USATF Region 5 Junior Olympic Outdoor Track And Fi... CedarvilleCedarville University
Saturday, July 14
West Akron TC AkronLane Athletic Complex
Saturday, July 28
AAU National Championships Humble Humble HS
August
Friday, August 3
Olympic Games London TBA

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results