View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 7
Belle Place Middle Cardinal Relays New IberiaNew Iberia Senior HS
Cardinals Relays ThibodauxED White HS
Tuesday, March 13
Erath Middle ErathErath
Wednesday, March 14
Anderson Middle Tiger Relays New IberiaWestgate HS
Saturday, March 17
Episcopal Middle school meet Baton RougeEpiscopal HS
North Vermilion LeroyNorth Vermiliuoin
Saturday, March 24
Abbeville Jr Wildcat Relays AbbevilleLouisiana
Monday, March 26
Iberia Middle Marlin Relays New IberiaLouisiana
Wednesday, March 28
Jeanerette Middle Eagle Relays JeaneretteJeanerette Senior HS
Saturday, March 31
Ascension Catholic Middle School Meet DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville HS
Catholic High of NI Jr. Panther Relays New IberiaCatholic HS of New Iberia
Vermilion Parish KaplanKaplan High
April
Wednesday, April 4
Benton relays BentonBenton high
Saturday, April 14
St. Michael's Relays-CSAL Prairieville, LADutchtown Track
Saturday, April 21
Our Lady of Mercy Middle School Championships Baton RougeCatholic HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results