View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 7
Hispanic Games (HS) New YorkNY Armory
March
Friday, March 9
New Balance Indoor Track and Field Championships (HS) New YorkNew York
Sunday, March 18
Meet Template (dual) (HS) AHHSAHHS
Friday, March 23
Spring Vault Classic (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Albany, NYSuny Albany Bubble Gym
Saturday, March 24
Bob Baratta Invitational (HS) Great NeckGreat Neck South HS
PSAL Season Opener (HS) New YorkIcahn Stadium
Spring Vault Classic (Club) Albany, NYSuny Albany Bubble Gym
Winter Express (Club) Albany,NYSefcu Arena
Tuesday, March 27
Dual - Hamilton v Ossining (HS) OssiningOssining HS
Friday, March 30
Clinton (HS) Clinton HSClinton
Saturday, March 31
Continental Invitational (Collegiate) ClintonHamilton
Dick Shea Open (Collegiate) West PointArmy
Ithaca Invitational (Collegiate) IthacaIthaca
New Rochelle Inv (HS) New RochelleNR HS
April
Monday, April 2
Dual - Hamilton v Port Chester (HS) Port ChesterPort Chester HS
FP Vs MCA/MCS (HS) Ft. PlainKarker Field
Tuesday, April 3
Bolivar-Richburg vs. Franklinville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville Central Sch...
Tioga School Meet (HS) TiogaTioga
Wednesday, April 4
Canjo Vs. MN - Scrimmage (HS) CanajoharieCanajoharie
GV @Wellsville (HS) Wellsville, NYWellsville Athletic Compl...
S/W vs GMU/MCS (HS) GilbertsvilleGMU
SW vs GMU/MCS (MS) GillbertsvilleGMU
Saturday, April 7
April Open (Collegiate) IthacaCornell
Army vs. Navy (Star Meet) (Collegiate) West PointArmy
Orange & Black Invitational (HS) SidneySidney HS
UR Meet (Collegiate) RochesterRochester
Wagner Invitational (Collegiate) Staten IslandWagner College
Monday, April 9
STJ Monday Meeting (Collegiate) QueensSt John's
Tully Coed Relays (HS) TullyTully HS
Tuesday, April 10
Dual - Ossining at Briarcliff (HS) Briarcliff ManorBriarcliff HS
Penfield Spring Break Meet (HS) PenfieldPenfield HS
Wednesday, April 11
Put Valley Dual (HS) Put ValleyPut Valley
Saturday, April 14
Army Invite (Collegiate) West PointArmy
Ballston Spa Invitational (HS) Ballston SpaBallston Spa HS
BGA Spring Break Invitational (HS) AftonAfton
Bob Smith Meet (HS) PVillePleasantville HS
Gander Invitational (HS) Roundout ValleyRoundout Valley HS
Maryvale Invite (HS) MaryvaleMaryvale
UR Alumni Invitational (Collegiate) RochesterRochester
Waite Molnar invite (HS) ElmiraElmira Free Academy
Monday, April 16
Dual - Hamilton v Valhalla (HS) ValhallaValhalla HS
Dual - Westlake at Briarcliff (HS) Briarcliff ManorBriarcliff HS
Somers Dual (HS) SomersSomers
Tuesday, April 17
Fort Plain V MCA (HS) Fort PlainKarker Field
GMU vs Laurens/Ridg.Spr (HS) GillbertsvilleGMU
GV @ BR (HS) Bolivar, NYBolivar Richburg
Milford/Downsville, Franklin@GMU/MCS (MS) Gilbertsville, N.Y.GMU
Portville, WV/E'vlle @ Franklinville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville Central Sch...
Spencer Van-Etten Meet (HS) SpencerSpencer
Wednesday, April 18
JD/Fulton (HS) FultonFulton HS
K.e. Vs K.w. (HS) Kenmore NyCrosby Field
Lockport Vs N.w (HS) WheatfieldNiagara Wheatfield
Lyndonville/Alexander (HS) AlexanderAlexander
Port Jervis VS Manor/Rosco VS Chapel Field (HS) Prot Jervis NYPort Jervis HS
Thursday, April 19
Canjo Vs. D'burg, Mekeel Christian (HS) CanajoharieCanajoharie
Franklinville@Catt.-LV (HS) CattaraugusCattaraugus-LV HS
GV, Scio @ Keshequa (HS) Nunda, NYKeshequa High
May/North V Ft Plain (HS) MayfieldRovito Field
Middleburgh Vs. BKW, Schoharie (HS) BerneBKW
Friday, April 20
Fort Plain v Canajo (MS) CanajoharieMickle Field
Gator Relays (HS) AlleganyAllegany-Limestone HS
Gmu vs Downsville&Franklin (HS) WaltonWalton HS
Red Raider Relay (HS) North RocklandNorth Rockland
Tully Girls Friday Night Lights (HS) TullyTully HS
Saturday, April 21
2012 Tri-Valley Invitational (HS) Grahmsville, NYTri Valley HS
Bi-County (HS) Broadalbin - PerthBP
Cortland Classic (Collegiate) CortlandSUNY Cortland
Empire 8 Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) IthacaIthaca
Hamilton Invitational (Collegiate) ClintonHamilton
John Arco Relays (HS) Baldwinsville Baldwinsville HS
Lady Eagles Invite (HS) BethlehemBethlehem
Webter Invite (HS) WebsterWebster
Wellsville Steeple and Pent (HS) Wellsville, NYWellsville Athletic Compl...
Windsor Invitational (HS) Windsor, NYWindsor, Ny
Tuesday, April 24
Canjo Vs. Scho, Galway (HS) CanajoharieCanajoharie
Dual - Valhalla at Briarcliff (HS) Briarcliff Manor Briarcliff HS
GI VS KE (HS) TonawandaSparky Adams Field
GV at. Scio/Fillmore (HS) Belmont, NYFillmore
Ithaca Quad Meet (Collegiate) IthacaIthaca
Put Valley Dual (HS) Put ValleyPut Valley
Wednesday, April 25
Cortland/Phoenix (HS) PhoenixPhoenix HS
Eldred VS Chapel Field (HS) Eldred NYEldred HS
Odessa Meet (HS) Odessa-MontourOdessa-Montour School
Thursday, April 26
Ft Plain V BKW & Canjo (HS) Fort PlainKarker Field
Middleburgh Vs. Galway, Duanesburg (HS) GalwayGalway
Notre Dame (HS) Oakfield, NYHome
Penn Relays (HS) UPENNUPENN
WV/E'Ville & SC @ Salamanca (HS) Salamanca50 Iroquois Drive
Friday, April 27
Dunkirk Invite (HS) DunkirkDunkirk
Twin Tiers Invitational (HS) BolivarBolivar HS
Saturday, April 28
Batavia Invitational (HS) Batavia, NYVan Detta Statium
Chittenango Invitational (HS) Chittenango NYChittenango HS
Croton Girls Relays (HS) CrotonCroton HS
Hudson Falls Invite (HS) Hudson FallsHudson Falls HS
Maple Hill Invy (HS) CastletonMaple Hill CS
Olean Invitational (HS) OleanOlean Middle School Track
Sunday, April 29
Big Red Invite (Collegiate) IthacaCornell
Monday, April 30
BKW & Galway V Ft Plain (MS) Fort PlainKarker Field
cvs relays (HS) Cherry Valleycvs HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
Franklinville@Panama&Clymer (HS) PanamaPanama HS
KE @ NF (HS) Niagara FallsNiagara Falls
League Championships (HS) SomersSomers
Lewport Vs Lockport (HS) LockportLockport
Pembroke/BBE (HS) Byron-BergenByron-Bergen
Randolph @ WV/E'ville (HS) West ValleyWest Valley Track
Wednesday, May 2
Dual Hamilton v Blind Brook (HS) Rye BrookBlind Brook HS
Fowler/Chittenango (HS) Chittenango NYChittenango
Ft Plain & Schoharie V Galway (MS) GalwayGalway H.S>
GV @ CR (HS) Cuba, NYCuba- Rushford HS
SW/Andes@GMUM (HS) GilberttsvilleGMU
Tri Valley VS Chapel Field (HS) GrahamsvilleTri Valley HS
Thursday, May 3
Ft Plain V Mekeel & Middleburgh (HS) Ft PlainKarker Field
Viking Relays (HS) MontgomerValley Central HS
W-Chili (HS) Oakfield, NYOakfield HS
Friday, May 4
New Hartford Inv (HS) New HartfordNew Hartford HS
Somers Invitational (HS) SomersSomers HS
Saturday, May 5
Cooperstown Invitational (HS) CooperstownCooperstown
Fonda-Fultonville Invitational (HS) FondaFonda Track
John Reed Invitational (HS) Arkport, NYArkport Central
JV Meet (HS) LockportLockport
Marsh-Galotta (HS) CobleskillSUNY Cobleskill
NYSCTC Championships (Collegiate) RochesterRochester
Pioneer Invitational (HS) YorkshirePioneer Central HS
Rodiek Relays (HS) Hamburg NYHamburg
Rome Girls Invitational (HS) RomeRome Free Academy
Tri Valley Relays (HS) Grahamsville, NYTri Valley HS
Monday, May 7
Mayfield Invy (MS) MayfieldRovito Field
Tuesday, May 8
Attica/Kendall (HS) Oakfield, NYOakfield
Canjo, Middleburgh @ Mayfield-Northvill (HS) MayfieldMayfield-Norhtville
Cassadage Valley @ WV/E'ville (HS) West ValleyWest Valley Track
ESM/Mexico/Chittenango (HS) Chittenago NYChittenango
Franklinville@Chaut.Lk.&Westfield (HS) ChautauquaChautauqua Lake HS
Ft Plain/Duanesburg V Schoharie (HS) Schoharie, NYSchoharie HS
KE @ Lewport (HS) LewportLewport
League Meet (HS) ValhallaValhalla Hs
Nf Vs Lockport (HS) LockportLockport
Wednesday, May 9
Ft Plain /Duanes V BKW (MS) Berne, NYBKW HS
GV, Scio v Fillmore (HS) Houghton, NYGV
O'Neill VS Chapel Field (HS) High Land FallsJames I O'Neill HS
Thursday, May 10
Loucks Games (HS) White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Friday, May 11
Fonda Invy (MS) FondaPeterson Field
Frontier Invite (HS) FrontierFrontier
Joe Paterniti Invitational (HS) JamestownStrider Field
Kyle Hysak CV-S Invy (HS) Cherry ValleyCV-S
Loucks Games Day 2 (HS) White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Oneonta Invitational (HS) OneontaOneonta HS
Onieda Invitational (HS) Onieda NYOnieda HS
Victor Twilight Invitational (HS) Victor NYVictor HS
Saturday, May 12
Glenn D. Loucks Games (HS) White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Johnstown Invitational (HS) JohnstownKnox Athletic Field
Queensbury Invitational (HS) QueensburyQueensbury
South Jefferson Invite (HS) South JeffersonSouth Jefferson
Wellsville Spring Day (HS) Wellsville, NYWellsville Athletic Compl...
Tuesday, May 15
Franklinville@Salamanca w/Frewsburg (HS) SalamancaSalamanca HS
GV, Scio @ BR (HS) Bolivar, NYBolivar Richburg CS
Holly/Lyndonville (HS) Oakfield, NYOakfield HS
Lockport Vs N.t. (HS) N.tN.t.
NW @ KE (HS) TonawandaSparky Adams Field
WAC Championship (HS) Ft PlainKarker Field
WV/E'ville & Catt/LV @ Portville (HS) PortvillePortville Central School
Wednesday, May 16
Colonial Council League Championships (HS) ValatieIchabod Crane HS
JV County Championships (HS) Hen HudHen Hud
Wasaren League Championships (HS) ScuylervilleSchuylerville
Thursday, May 17
Freedon Division Meet (HS) Fulton NYFuton HS
Ft Plain V Mayfield/Northville (MS) Ft PlainKarker Field
Patroon Conference Championships (HS) CraryvilleTaconic Hills
Trivalley Championship (HS) EdmestonEdmeston
Friday, May 18
Frosh-Soph Meet (HS) FondaPeterson Field
Junkyard Relays (HS) Clinton NYClinton HS
JV County Championships (HS) TBDHendrick Hudson HS
Schuylerville Classic (HS) SchuylervilleSchuylerville HS
Super 8 Meet of Champions (HS) Salamanca, NYSalamanca Central School
Saturday, May 19
2012 MHAL Championships (HS) Wallkill NYWallkill HS
CCAA Pent.+Steeple. Meet (HS) RandolphRandolph HS
County Championships (HS) Byram HillsByram Hs
CV-S Invy (MS) Cherry Valley, NYCV-S CS
EddyInvitational Meet (HS) SchenectadySchenectady HS
Genesee Region Championships (HS) Wheatland, NYW-Chili
Ken West Invite (HS) KenmoreKen West
OCIAA Championship Day 2 (HS) WarwickWarwick Valley HS
Pentathlon/Steeple (HS) DunkirkDunkirk Track
Monday, May 21
Goshen Freshman Invitational (HS) Goshen, NYGoshen HS
Nfl Jv Invite (HS) LockportLockport
Tuesday, May 22
Allegany County Championships (HS) Cuba, NYCuba-Rushford Central
Maple Grove & Forestville (HS) FranklinvilleFranklinville HS
Varsity B Genesee Championships (HS) AtticaAttica HS
Wednesday, May 23
Class C Championships (HS) valhallavalhalla
Varsity Nfl (HS) LewistonLewport
Thursday, May 24
class C championship (HS) GreenGreen
Class C Steeple (HS) byrambyram hills HS
Section IX, Class A/D Championship (HS) MiddletownMiddletown HS
Friday, May 25
CCAA League Meet (HS) LakewoodSouthwestern HS
E.C.I.C. Track & Field Championships (HS) DepewDepew HS
Sectional Meet (HS) Fulton NYFuton HS
Saturday, May 26
CCAA League Meet (HS) LakewoodSouthwestern HS
NYSPHSAA Section 2 Class C Meet (HS) Ft PlainKarker Field
Section V Championships (HS) N Chili, NYWheatland-Chili
Thursday, May 31
Section 1 State Qualifier (HS) LegrangeArlington
Section 3 State Qualifier (HS) North SyracuseCNS HS
Section IV State Qualifier (HS) IthicaIthica
Section IX State Qualifier (HS) Kingston, NYDietz Stadium
June
Friday, June 1
NYSPHSAA Section II State Qualifier (HS) JohnstownKnox Field
Section 1 State Qualifier (HS) WPWhite Plains HS
Section IX State Qualifier (HS) Kingston, NYDietz Stadium
Section VI State Qualifier (HS) YoungstownLewiston-Porter HS
Saturday, June 2
Section XI Individual Championships (HS) Port JeffersonPort Jefferson
Sunday, June 3
Constitution Classic (Club, UnA) NiskayunaNiskayuna HS
Friday, June 8
President's Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ValatieIchabod Crane HS
Saturday, June 9
2012 Adidas Golden Stripes Grand Prix (HS) New YorkIchan Stadium
New York State Track & Field Championships (HS) SyracuseCicero-North Syracuse HS
President's Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ValatieIchabod Crane HS
Saturday, June 16
Liberty Tour Championships (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TBD
Saturday, June 23
Adirondack Assoc Jr. Olympic Champ. (Club) Clifton ParkShenendehowa HS
Saturday, June 30
Independence Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Valatie, NYIchabod Crane HS
July
Friday, July 6
Region 1 Jr. Olympic Championship (Club) Long IslandLong Island
Thursday, July 19
Liberty Games (Club) Schenectady, NYSchenectady HS
Sunday, July 22
Liberty Games Track & Field (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Schenectady, NYSchenectady HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results