View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 7
Christian, PDS, HT, CDS @ CCDS CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Thursday, March 8
VCCS #1 (HS, MS) CharlotteVictory Christian Center ...
Tuesday, March 13
Pre County FranklintonFranklin County
TL @ Bunn Bunn, NCBunn HS
Saturday, March 17
Meet #1 CorneliusBailey Middle School
Tuesday, March 20
Vcc-Ms #1 CharlotteVictory Christian Center ...
Wednesday, March 21
Ccms Vs Tl FranklintonFranklinton
Cedar Creek @ TL Franklinton, NCFranklinton Park
Friday, March 23
GCMSAA Relays CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Saturday, March 24
Franklin County Meet Bunn, NCBunn HS
Thursday, March 29
Cuthbertson MS Meet (MS, Club) WaxhawCuthbertson HS
Friday, March 30
CCMS and Bunn FranklintonFranklinton
TL, Warren Co @ Eaton-Johnson Henderson, NCNorthern Vance HS
April
Monday, April 2
All County Meet BunnBunn
Wednesday, April 4
CCDS, Latin @ Christian CharlotteCharlotte Christian
Lufkin vs. East Cary CaryEast Cary Middle School
Tuesday, April 10
Charlotte Latin meet CharlotteCharlotte Latin
Thursday, April 12
Christian, Cannon, CDS @ CCDS CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Lufkin,Westlake VS Hollygrove HollyspringsHollygrove Middle School
Tuesday, April 17
Fuquay Varina Holly Ridge vs Lufkin Holly SpringsHolly Ridge Middle School
Wednesday, April 18
Cuthbertson MS Meet WaxhawCuthbertson HS
GCMSAA Championships @ PDS CharlotteProvidence Day School
Friday, April 20
N. Granville, Warren Co @ TL Franklinton, NCFranklinton Park
Tuesday, April 24
GCMSAA Championships ConcordCannon School
Vcc-Ms #2 CharlotteVictory Christian Center ...
VCC-MS#2 CharlotteCharlotte
Thursday, April 26
Northside Christian - Metrolina Christian Charlotte, NCNorthside Christian
SCMS Season Ending Times CharlotteSouth Charlotte Middle Sc...
TL, Eaton-Johnson @ Henderson Henderson, NCSouthern Vance HS
Saturday, April 28
2nd annual Buccaneer Classic Relays (HS, MS) CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
May
Saturday, May 5
MAC-9 Conference Meet Henderson, NCNorthern Vance HS
Friday, May 18
NCISAA 3a State Championships (HS, MS) CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results