View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 5
Elgin Jr. Owls Track and Field Classic ElginElgin HS
Thursday, March 7
Deer Creek Middle School Invitational EdmondDeer Creek
Tuesday, March 12
Pryor Invitational (HS, MS) PryorPryor Track&Field
Thursday, March 28
Bethany Middle School Invitational BethanyBethany
April
Saturday, April 6
Vinita Invitational Vinita, OKVinita HS
Monday, April 8
Kingfisher Middle School KingfisherKingfisher
Friday, April 12
SMS Meet Seminole, OKSeminole JH
Saturday, April 13
Piedmont Invitational PiedmontPiedmont Middle School
Monday, April 15
Arbuckle Conference Meet (HS, MS) SulfurSulfur
Saturday, April 20
89er Conference Track Meet (HS, MS) OkeenOkeene
Monday, April 22
Casady Invitational Oklahoma CityCasady School
ORES Regional Holly Creek, OKHolly Creek
Monday, April 29
Holland Hall Duel Oklahoma CityCasady

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results