View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Tuesday, January 1
Distance Pentathlon Los AngelesWilson HS
Saturday, January 12
So Cal Half Marathon IrvineWoodbridge HS
Saturday, January 19
Paramount All Comers ParamountParamount HS
Washington Prep. All-comers Los AngelesWPHS
Wednesday, January 23
100m trial North HillsMonroe H.S
Friday, January 25
Mile North HillsMonroe H.S
Washington Prep. All-comers Los AngelesGeorge Washington Prep. H...
February
Friday, February 1
400m North hillsMonroe H.S
Reseda/Roosevelt @ Belmont Los AngelesBelmont HS
Saturday, February 2
Downey All Comers Meet DowneyDowney HS
Indoor state qualifier Thousand OaksOaks Christian H.S
Torrance all comers meet TorranceTorrance HS
Washington Prep. All Comers meet Los AngelesGeorge Washington Prep. H...
Friday, February 8
Time Trials North HillsMonroe H.S
Saturday, February 9
Friendship 30 K Los AngelesHansen Dam
Indoor State Qualifier ParamountParamount HS
Tuesday, February 19
trial #1 resedareseda
Friday, February 22
Los Angeles at Belmont Los AngelesBelmont
Washington Prep./Gardena/Crenshaw Los AngelesGeorge Washington Prep. H...
Saturday, February 23
Washington Prep. All-comers Los AngelesGeorge Washington Prep. H...
Wednesday, February 27
LA at Venice Los AngelesVenice HS
Thursday, February 28
Birmingham vs. Valencia & Burbank Valencia, CAValencia
March
Friday, March 1
Chatsworth/Kennedy ChatsworthChatsworth
Panorama at Polytechnic Sun valleyPoly HS
Roosevelt/Reseda @Belmont Los AngelesBelmont HS
Van Nuys and Lincoln @ Verdugo Hills TujungaVerdugo Hills HS
Saturday, March 2
CSUN Thousand OaksCSUN
Downey Relays DowneyDowneyHS
Wednesday, March 6
Monroe vs. Poly SunValleyPoly
Thursday, March 7
Bravo vs Wilson vs Jefferson Los AngelesJefferson HS
Pali, Taft & Carson PAcific PalisadesPalisades HS
Friday, March 8
Bernstein @ Santee Los AngelesSantee
Dorsey vs. University los angelesDorsey hs
Dual Meet North HollywoodNorth Hollywood
Garfield @ Eagle Rcok Los AngelesEagle Rock HS
Marshall HS @ Fairfax HS Los AngelesFairfax HS
Taft/Carson PalisadesPalisades High
Saturday, March 9
Mike Ramos Invitational Harbor City Narbonne HS
Monday, March 11
Franklin / Roybal @ Contreras Los AngelesContreras
J.F Kennedy vs. Sylmar Granada HillsKennedy HS
Panorama at San Fernando San Fernando San Fernando high
Verdugo Hills @ Grant HS Van NuysGrant HS
Thursday, March 14
Bravo vs Wilson vs Huntington Park Los AngelesHuntington Park HS
Eagle Rock @ San Marino San MarinoSan Marino HS
Monroe @ Granada Granada HillsGranada Hills H.S
Narbonne vs Bell, Hawkins HS Harbor cityNarbonne
Washington Prep./Fairfax/Westchester Los AngelesWashington Prep.
Friday, March 15
Franklin HS @ Sotomayor Los AngelesSotomayor HS
Grant @ North Hollywood North HollywoodNorth Hollywood
JF Kennedy vs. Canoga CanogaCanoga HS
Lincoln @ Chatsworth Chatswort Chatsworth HS
Panorama vs. Van Nuys Panorama cityPanorama high
Poly @ Verdugo Hills TujungaVerdugo Hills
Reseda Vs. Sylmar SylmarSylmar
San Pedro/Palisades at Marshall Los AngelesMarshall HS
Santee/Maya Angelou/ Hamilton Los AngelesSantee
Uni vs Dorsey los angelesDorsey Senior high
Saturday, March 16
James Lofton/Brain Bridgewater Relays Los AngelesGeorge Washington Prep. H...
Sentinel Relays Los AngelesBelmont HS
Sunday, March 17
Los Angeles Marathon Los AngelesDodger Stadium to Santa M...
Monday, March 18
100/200 runoff resedareseda
Wednesday, March 20
Hamilton/Westchester PalisadesPalisades HS
Birmingham vs. Taft Van NuysBirmingham
Bravo/Wilson @ Marshall Los AngelesMarshall HS
Chavez vs Polytechnic San FernandoChavez
Franklin @ ERHS Los AngelesEagle Rock HS
JF Kennedy Vs. Panorama Granada HillsKennedy HS
North Hollywood @ Monroe North HillsMonroe H.S
Panorama at Kennedy Granada hillsKennedy
Reseda Vs. Canoga Park ResedaReseda
University, Venice, Fairfax Los AngelesFairfax
Friday, March 22
Bernstein @ Belmont Los AngelesBelmont
Bernstein at Belmont Los AngelesBelmont HS
DBMHS @ Hollywood Los AngelesHollywood HS
Garfield @ Jordan Los AngelesJordan HS
Pasadena Games PasadenaPasadena City College
Santee vs Los Angeles Los AngelesLos Angeles
Sotomayor @ Jefferson Los AngelesJefferson HS
South Region #9 vs Roybal LC Los AngelesSantee
Saturday, March 23
LA City Relays Los AngelesUSC
Lincoln Alumni Meet Lincoln HeightsLincoln HS
Pasadena Games PasadenaPasadena City College
Thursday, March 28
Easter Trials North HillsMonroe
Hamilton vs Palisades Los AngelesHamilton HS
Saturday, March 30
L. A. County Championships ParamountWarren HS
April
Thursday, April 4
Arcadia Multis Los Angeles, CAArcadia HS
Narbonne vs. Rancho and Washington Rancho DominguezRancho Dominguez HS
Friday, April 5
Hamilton/University/West/Fax Los AngelesFairfax HS
Birmingham vs Chatsworth ChatsworthChatsworth
Bravo vs Wilson vs Eagle Rock Los AngelesEagle Rock HS
Canoga vs. Sylmar HS Canoga PKCanoga Park
DMHS / RFK @ Contreras Los AngelesMCLC
Franklin @ Lincoln HS Los AngelesLincoln HS
Garfield @ South Gate Los AngelesSouth Gate HS
Granada Hills vs Taft Woodland Hills,Taft HS
Hollywood @ Bernstein HollywoodBernstein
Jefferson vs Roybal Los AngelesSantee
JF Kennedy vs San Fernando San FernandoSan Fernando HS
Monroe @ Verdugo Hills TujungaVerdugo Hills
North Hollywood @ Poly Sun ValleyPoly
Panorama vs. Reseda Panorama cityPanorama High
Reseda Vs. Panorama Panorama CityPanorama
RFK at Belmont Los AngelesBelmont HS
Sotomayor vs Santee los angelesSotomaror
Tuesday, April 9
Pali vs Westchester Pacific PalisadesPali HS
Thursday, April 11
Narbonne vs. Banning Harbor cityNarbonne HS
Rancho Dominguez/Carson @ San Pedro HS San PedroSan Pedro
Washington Prep vs. Gardena Los AngelesWashington Prep. HS
Friday, April 12
North Hollywood @ Verdugo Hills TujungaVerdugo Hills
Birmingham vs El Camino Van NuysBirmingham
Contreras vs Bernstein vs RFK Los AngelesContreras LC
Franklin @ Marshall Los AngelesMarshall HS
Garfield @ Bell Los AngelesBell HS
Hollywood at Belmont Los AngelesBelmont HS
JF Kennedy Vs Van Nuys Granada HillsKennedy HS
Lincoln @ Eagle Rock Los AngelesEagle Rock HS
Monroe @ Chavez SylmarChavez H.S
Panorama at Sylmar SylmarSylmar HS
Reseda Vs. San Fernando ResedaReseda
Roybal vs Santee Los AngelesSantee
South Region 2 vs SR12,Amino SLA,Fredric Los AngelesSouth Region 2 HS
Taft vs Chatsworth CharsworthChatsworth HS
Saturday, April 13
Rotary Invitational Van NuysBirmingham
Wednesday, April 17
Bravo vs Wilson vs Franklin Los AngelesWilson HS
Thursday, April 18
Narbonne/Gardena vs. San Pedro San PedroSan Pedro HS
Washington Prep vs. Carson Los AngelesWashington Prep.
Friday, April 19
Fairfax/University Pacific PalisadesPalisades HS
Arleta @ Monroe North HillsMonroe H.S
Birmingham vs Cleveland ClevelandCleveland
Contreras @ Hollywood HollywoodHollywood HS
DMHS at Belmont Los AngelesBelmont HS
El Camino vs Taft Woodland hillsTaft Hith School
Huntington Park @ Garfield Los AngelesGarfield HS
Marshall @ Lincoln Los AngelesLincoln HS
Panorama vs. Canoga Park Panorama cityPanorama HS
Polytechnic vs Grant Sun ValleyPolytechnic
Reseda Vs. Van Nuys Van NuysVan Nuys
RFK/DMHS at Belmont Los AngelesBelmont HS
Roybal vs Sotomayor Los AngelesSotomayor
Santee vs South Region #9 Los AngelesSantee
South Region 2 vs Los AngelesSouth Region 2 HS
Sylmar HS vs. San Fernando San FernandoSan Fernando
Verdugo Hills @ Chavez San FernandoChavez HS
Tuesday, April 23
Marshall @ Eagle Rock Los AngelesEagle Rock HS
Thursday, April 25
Narbonne vs. Carson carsonCarson HS
San Pedro/Banning @ Washington Prep Los AngelesWashington
Friday, April 26
Palisades/Venice/Hamilton Los AngelesHamilton HS
Belmont @ Contreras Los AngelesMCLC
Birmingham @ Granada Hills Granada HillsGranada Hills HS
Bravo vs Wilson vs Lincoln Los AngelesLincoln HS
Chavez @ North Hollywood North HollywoodNorth Hollywood
Cleveland vs Taft Woodland HillsTaft HS
DMHS @ Bernstein HollywoodBernstein
Grant @ Monroe North HillsMonroe H.S
Los Angeles vs Roybal Los AngelesSantee
Reseda Vs. J.f. Kennedy ResedaReseda
RFK vs. Hollywood Hollywood CaHollywood
Roosevelt/South East/Garfield Los AngelesGarfield HS
Santee vs Jefferson Los AngelesSantee
SR#2 vs Los AngelesSR#2 HS
University vs Hamilton Los AngelesHamilton
Vedugo Hills @ Arleta ArletaArleta HS
May
Thursday, May 2
Central League Pre-lims Los AngelesBelmont HS
East Valley League Pre-lims Van NuysBirmingham H.S
Eastern League Prelims Los AngelesHuntington Park HS
Marine League Prelims los angelesTBD
Southern League Pre-lims Los AngelesSantee
Valley Mission League Prelims Van NuysBirminham
Western League Prelims Los AngelesFairfax HS
Friday, May 3
Northern League Prelims GlendaleGlendale CC
SR#2 vs Los AngelesSR#2 HS
West Valley League Prelims Van NuysBirmingham
Wednesday, May 8
Crosstown Finals Los AngelesSR#2 HS
Thursday, May 9
Central League Finals Los AngelesBelmont HS
East Valley League Finals Van NuysBirmingham H.S
Eastern League Finals Los AngelesHuntington Park HS
Marine League Finals Los angeles TBD
Southern League Finals Los AngelesSantee
Valley Mission League Finals Van NuysBirminham
western league finals los angelesFairfax hs
Western League Finals Los AngelesFairfax HS
Friday, May 10
Northern League Finals Glendale CollegeGlendale CC
West Valley League Finals Van NuysBirmingham
Thursday, May 16
CIF LA City Section Prelims Van NuysBirmingham H.S
Wednesday, May 22
CIF LA City Section Finals Van NuysBirmingham HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results