View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 2
University of Puget Sound Quad Meet TacomaBaker Stadium
Saturday, March 9
PLU Invite TacomaPLU
Sunday, March 24
Polar Bear Hammer Championships (HS, Collegiate, UnA) CentraliaCentralia HS
Monday, March 25
Outdoor Time Trials ShorelineKing's HS
Saturday, March 30
Club Northwest Spring Break Open (Collegiate, UnA) Seattle, WAWest Seattle Stadium
April
Saturday, April 6
UPS Shotwell Invitational TacomaUniversity of Puget Sound
Friday, April 12
WWU Ralph Vernacchia Invite Bellingham, WACivic Field
Saturday, April 13
WWU Ralph Vernacchia Invite Bellingham, WACivic Field
Tuesday, April 16
2013 NWC Multi-Event Championships TacomaPacific Lutheran Universi...
Friday, April 26
WWU Twilight Invitational Bellingham, WACivic Field
May
Saturday, May 4
Ken Shannon Invite Seattle, WAUniversity of Washington
Sunday, May 12
Saint Martin's Last Chance Meet Lacey, WASaint Martin's University
Monday, May 20
NWAACC Championship Day 1 Spokane, WASpokane Falls Community C...
Tuesday, May 21
NWAACC Championship Day 2 Spokane, WASpokane Falls Community C...
Wednesday, May 29
Club NW All-Comers Meet (HS, MS, Collegiate) Seattle/ShorelineShoreline Stadium
June
Wednesday, June 5
CNW AllComers Meet #2 (HS, Collegiate) ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Wednesday, June 19
CNW All Comers Meet #4 (HS, Collegiate) ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Thursday, June 27
Orting All Ages (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OrtingOrting Stadium
July
Wednesday, July 3
CNW All Comers Meet (HS, Collegiate) ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Wednesday, July 10
CNW All Comers Meet (HS, Collegiate) Shoreline Shoreline Stadium
Saturday, July 13
Orting All Ages (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OrtingOrting Stadium
Wednesday, July 17
Cnw All Comers meet ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Wednesday, July 24
CNW All Comers meet (HS, Collegiate) ShorelineShoreline Stadium
Thursday, July 25
Orting All Ages (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OrtingOrting Stadium
Wednesday, July 31
cnw allcomers shorelineshoreline stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results