View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 16
Dusty Lane Open Spokane, WaSFCC
Thursday, March 21
Whitworth Multi Spokane Whitworth
Saturday, March 23
Sam Adams Classic Spokane, WaWhitworth U.
April
Friday, April 5
Willamette Distance Carnival Salem, ORWU
Saturday, April 6
Buc Scoring Meet Spokane, WaWhitworth U.
Saturday, April 13
Washington vs. Region (WAR VI) Spokane, WaSFCC
Tuesday, April 16
Spokane Multi Spokane, WaSFCC
Friday, April 19
Oregon Relays Eugene, OROU
Saturday, April 20
Cougar Open Pullman, WaWSU
Friday, April 26
Duane Hartman Twilight 5k Spokane, WaSFCC
Pelleur Invite Cheney, WaEWU
Saturday, April 27
Duane Hartman Invite Spokane SFCC
Monday, April 29
NWAACC Multi-Event Championships Eugene, ORLCC
May
Friday, May 3
Oregon Twilight Eugene, OROU
Saturday, May 4
Mt. Hood Festival Gresham, ORMHCC
Wednesday, May 8
Sasquatch Carnival Spokane, WaSFCC
Monday, May 20
NWAACC Championships Spokane, WaSFCC
June
Saturday, June 8
USATF INW Combined Events Championship (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) LewistonSweeney Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results