View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 8
JV Meet @ Overland w/ CT, Smoky, & Arapahoe (HS) AuroraOverland
Saturday, March 9
Boulder Invitational (HS) BoulderFairview HS
Centennial League Relays (HS) CentennialStutler
Columbine Invitational (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
Monday, March 11
Freshman Meet (HS) LakewoodBear Creek HS
Tuesday, March 12
Jeffco 4A Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Wednesday, March 13
Early Bird Invite (HS) ThorntonThornton HS
Thursday, March 14
Jeffco 5A Meet (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
Friday, March 15
JV Meet @ Smoky Hill w/ Cherry Creek & Mullen (HS) AuroraSmoky Hill HS
Saturday, March 16
Arvada City Championships (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
City of Aurora Championships (HS) AuroraAurora Public Schools Sta...
Valor Invitational (HS) Highlands Ranch, ColValor HS
Monday, March 18
Freshman Meet (HS) LakewoodBear Creek HS
Tuesday, March 19
4A League Relays (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Wednesday, March 20
5A League Relays (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
Thursday, March 21
Eaton Quad Highland, Platte Valley, Briggsdale (MS) EatonEaton HS
Milliken, Turner, Estes, Brush (MS) JohnstownRoosevelt
Friday, March 22
JV Meet @ Mullen w/ Arapahoe & Eaglecrest (HS) DenverMullen HS
Saturday, March 23
Pueblo Centennial Inv. (HS) Pueblo, ColoDutch Clark Stadium
Sabercat Invitational (HS) ParkerSports Authority Stadium
Tuesday, March 26
Valley & Turner (MS) GilcrestTurner
Wednesday, March 27
Ball, Immanuel @ Clark (MS) LovelandTVHS
BRMS vs. ERWIN (MS) LovelandLHS
Northeastern Quad Scrimmage (MS) SterlingTiger Stadium
Thursday, March 28
6th Grade (MS) LovelandMountain View HS
Centennial League Spring Break Meet (HS) Greenwood VillageStutler Bowl
Highland @ Estes Park (MS) Estes, COEstes Park
Friday, March 29
JV Meet @ Eaglecrest w/ Smoky (HS) CentennialEaglecrest HS
Saturday, March 30
Broomfield Shootout (HS) Broomfield, ColoBroomfield HS
April
Wednesday, April 3
Jeffco 5A Meet (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
Thursday, April 4
Haxtun JH Invitational (MS) HaxtunHaxtun, CO
Jeffco 4A Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Platte Valley Track 4/4/2013 (MS) Kersey, COPlatte Valley Stadium
Weskan JH Invitational (MS) Cheyenne WellsCheyenne Wells HS
Saturday, April 6
D'Evelyn Jack and Jill (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Legend Track Clash (HS) ParkerSports Authority Stadium
Longmont Invitational (HS) LongmontEverly-Montgomery Field
Monday, April 8
Dennis Sheperd (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Tuesday, April 9
Middle School League Relay (MS) EatonEaton HS
Wednesday, April 10
Ball, Immanuel@ Severance (MS) SeveranceSeverance MS
BRMS vs. Windsor (MS) LovelandBRMS
Pre Prom Invite (HS) ThortonHorizon
Weld Central MS Meet (MS) LochbuieWeld Central HS
Thursday, April 11
6th Grade Meet (MS) LovelandBill Reed
Friday, April 12
JV Meet @ Overland w/ CT, Eaglecrest, & (HS) AuroraOverland HS
Pomona Invite Day 1 (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Saturday, April 13
Pomona Invite Day 2 (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Runners Roost Inv. (HS) Denver, ColoMullen HS
Monday, April 15
Jeffco 4A JV Championship (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Middle School League Relays (MS) EatonEaton HS
Wednesday, April 17
Eaton Quad University, Estes Park, Pawnee (MS) EatonEaton HS Track
Jeffco JV Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
Milliken, Turner, Highland, Weld Central (MS) JohnstownRoosevelt HS
Reed, Clark @ Immanuel (MS) BerthoudBerthoud HS
Friday, April 19
Jeffco 4A JV Championship (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
JV Meet @ Grandview w/ CT & Smoky (HS) AuroraGrandview HS
Loveland schools Invitational (HS) Loveland, ColoLoveland HS
Saturday, April 20
Dakota Ridge Inv. (HS) Lakewood,ColoJeffco Stadium
George Washington Patriot Invite (HS) DenverAll City Stadium
Maxine Ehrmine Invitational (HS) Northglenn?Mountain Range HS
Tuesday, April 23
Jeffco 4A meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Wednesday, April 24
Bill Reed vs. Conrad Ball (MS) LovelandMVHS
Weld Central MS Meet (MS) LochbuieWeld Central HS
Windsor, Immanuel @ Erwin (MS) LovelandLHS
Thursday, April 25
6th Grade Conference (MS) LovelandBill Reed
Centennial League JV Championships (HS) Greenwood Vill./LittArapahoe/Stutler
Cheyenne Wells JH Invitational (MS) Cheyenne WellsCheyenne Wells HS
Estes Park, Turner, Ft. Lupton, Platte Valley (MS) Estes ParkEstes Park
Highland, University, Valley (MS) AultHighland Middle School
Jeffco 5A Meet (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
Platte Valley MS @ WC (MS) KeenesburgWeld Central
Friday, April 26
Liberty Bell Invitational (HS) LittletonLittleton Public Stadium
Lobo Cat Invite (HS) Fort CollinsFrench Field
Shipwreck Invitational (HS) EnglewoodEnglewood HS
Turner Co-Ed Relays (MS) BerthoudBerthoud HS
Saturday, April 27
Brighton 9th/10th Grade Meet (HS) BrightonBrighton HS
Liberty Bell Invitational Day 2 (HS) LittletonLittleton HS
Tuesday, April 30
Fleming Junior High Invitational (MS) SterlingTiger Stadium
JV Conference (MS) SeverenceSeverence MS
May
Thursday, May 2
Centennial League 9/10 Meet (HS) Greenwood Village, CStutler
Cheyenne Wells Invitational (HS) Cheyenne WellsCheyenne Wells HS
Highland, Briggsdale, Weld Central, Univ (MS) AultHighland Middle School
Turner, Ft. Lupton, Milliken (MS) BerthoudTurner MS
Friday, May 3
LPAA League Meet (MS) SterlingSterling HS
Lutheran League Meet (MS) BerthoudBerthoud HS
Springfield JH Invitational (MS) Springfield, COSpringfield JH
St. Vrain's Invitational (HS) LongmontEverly-Montgomery Field
Tiger Invitational Day 1 (HS) Grand JunctionStocker Stadium
Saturday, May 4
Cherry Creek/Grandview Invitational (HS) Greenwood VillageStutler Bowl
Conference (MS) WindsorWindsor HS
Tiger Invitational Day 2 (HS) Grand JunctionStocker Stadium
Tuesday, May 7
Jeffco 5A League Prelims (HS) LakewookJefferson County Stadium
Wednesday, May 8
Jeffco 4A League Prelims (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Thursday, May 9
Centennial League Championships (HS) Greenwood VillageStutler
Saturday, May 11
Jeffco 4A/5A League Finals (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Monday, May 13
Np Ms League Meet (MS) KerseyPlatte Valley Ms
Thursday, May 16
Colorado State Track and Field Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Friday, May 17
CHSAA State Track & Field Championships (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Saturday, May 18
Colorado State Track and Field Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results