View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Tuesday, January 1
Purple Hurricane Pole Vault Invitational (11/9/12) (HS) FitzgeraldFitzgerald
February
Friday, February 1
meet (HS) cantonhome
Monday, February 4
Tryout (HS) GuytonSEHS
Tuesday, February 12
Mill Creek vs Oconee County (HS) HoschtonMill Creek HS
Wednesday, February 13
Creekview Tri Meet (HS) CantonCreekview
Thursday, February 14
Screven (HS) SylvaniaHigh School
Saturday, February 16
Wheeler Relays (HS) MariettaWheeler HS
Tuesday, February 19
Central Gwinnett Home Meet # 1 (HS) LawrencevilleCentral Gwinnett
Westlake Early Bird (HS) AtlantaWestlake HS
Wednesday, February 20
Chattahoochee Home Meet # 1 (HS) Johns CreekChattahoochee
WFHS Dual Meet #1 (HS) CummingWest Forsyth
Thursday, February 21
Liberty (HS) HinesvilleLiberty HS
Tuesday, February 26
New Hampstead (HS) BloomingdaleLittle Neck Road
Wednesday, February 27
MAAC Field Events (MS) AtlantaDavis Academy
Wheeler Dual Meet (HS) MariettaWheeler HS
Thursday, February 28
JV** (HS) SylvaniaScreven
Pickens HS (HS) PickensPickens HS
March
Saturday, March 2
Bradwell Institute (HS) HinesvilleBradwell HS
Lightning League Meet #1 (Club) RiverdaleSouthern Crescent Stadium
Milton Showcase (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Tuesday, March 5
Kennesaw Mountain Meet 1 (HS) KennesawKennesaw Mountain HS
Wednesday, March 6
Sequoyah Chiefs Meet 1 (HS) CantonSequoyah HS
Thursday, March 7
Adairsville (MS) AdairsvilleAdairsville Middle School
Green Co. TriMeet (MS) GreensboroHigh School Track
Kennesaw Mountain Meet 2 (HS) KennesawKennesaw Mountain HS
Liberty (HS) HinesvilleLiberty HS
Saturday, March 9
Lightning League Meet #2 (Club) HamptonTwelve Oaks Stadium
Plankenhorn (HS) DenmarkSoutheast Bulloch
Wolverine Invitational (HS) WoodstockWoodstock HS
Tuesday, March 12
JV (HS) Liitle Neck RoadNew Hampstead
Wednesday, March 13
Etowah HS Meet 1 (HS) WoodstockEtowah HS
MAAC Running events (MS) AtlantaGalloway School
Seqouyah (HS) CantonSeqouya
Statesboro (HS) StatesboroHigh School
Thursday, March 14
Cass (MS) CassvilleCass Middle School
Saturday, March 16
Lightning League Meet #3 (Club) HamptonTwelve Oaks Stadium
Tuesday, March 19
Kennesaw Mountain Meet 3 (HS) KennesawKennesaw Mountain HS
Wednesday, March 20
Etowah HS Meet 2 (HS) WoodstockEtowah HS
MSA invitational (MS) AlpharettaMill Springs Academy
Thursday, March 21
JV race at Liberty (HS) HinesvilleLiberty HS
MAAC Field Events (MS) DunwoodyDavis Academy
Friday, March 22
Emory Invitational (Collegiate) Atlanta, GAEmory University
Red Skin Relays (HS) PembrokeBryan County HS
Saturday, March 23
Flyin Eagle Invitational (HS) WoodstockEtowah HS
Wednesday, March 27
Quad Meet (HS) AugustaAugusta Prep
Woodstock HS Meet 1 (HS) WoodstockWoodstock HS
Saturday, March 30
Lightning League Meet #4 (Club) HamptonTwelve Oaks Stadium
April
Monday, April 1
Southeast Bulloch (HS) BrookletSEB
Wednesday, April 3
Etowah HS Meet 2 (HS) WoodstockEtowah HS
Wednesday, April 10
MAAC invitational (MS) AtlantaGalloway Athletic Complex
Thursday, April 11
Forsyth Central HS Meet 1 (HS) CummingForsyth Central HS
Screven (HS) SylvaniaHigh School
Sonoraville (MS) CalhounSonoraville Middle School
Friday, April 12
Big 12 Speed Meet (HS) MariettaWheeler HS
Saturday, April 13
Lightning League Championships (Club) HamptonTwelve Oaks Stadium
Sunday, April 14
PTC Inivitational (MS) Peachtree CityMcIntosh HS
Monday, April 15
MAAC Field Events (MS) AtlantaAtlanta Girls School
Tuesday, April 16
South Central (MS) EmersonSouth Central Middle Scho...
Wednesday, April 17
Region 2AAAA (HS) StatesboroStatesboro High
Thursday, April 18
Region 5-AAAAAA Day 1 (HS) WoodstockWoodstock HS
Friday, April 19
Region 5-AAAAAA Day 2 (HS) WoodstockWoodstock HS
Thursday, April 25
Fayette County Championship (MS) FayettevilleFayette County HS
Friday, April 26
GRPA District 4 Track Championships (Club) RiverdaleSouthern Crescent Stadium
Saturday, April 27
4A Sectional-B (HS) CarrolltonCarrollton HS
Region (MS) CassvilleCass Middle School
Sectionals (HS) StatesboroStatesboro HS
May
Saturday, May 4
GHSA Boys 1A State Championships (HS) JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 2A State Championships (HS) JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 3A State Championships (HS) JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 4A State Championships (HS) JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 5A State Championships (HS) JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 6A State Championships (HS) JeffersonMemorial Stadium
Saturday, May 11
GHSA Girls 1A State Championships (HS) AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 2A State Championships (HS) AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 3A State Championships (HS) AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 4A State Championships (HS) AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 5A State Championships (HS) AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 6A State Championships (HS) AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
August
Saturday, August 10
Lambert High 5k run (HS) Alpharetta, GaLambert HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results