View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Monday, April 1
Tri-County/St James/ Faith Christian Tri-CountyTri-County
Monday, April 8
Westview/Ang/Ham HamiltonHamilton
Tuesday, April 9
GMSvs.Beech Grove IndianapolisGHS
MVJHS vs Gibson Southern Ft. BranchGibson Southern
Selma MS @ Monroe Central Parker CityMonroe Central
South Knox/Wood Memorial/Rivet Monroe CitySouth Knox
Wednesday, April 10
Parkview/North Knox/Rivet LawrencevilleParkview
Thursday, April 11
canceled NewburghCSMS
GMS@Center Grove Central IndianapolisCGC
Sunday, April 14
CYO Meet #1 BrownsburgBrownsburg East Middle Sc...
Monday, April 15
Central Noble vs. Churubusco InAlbion
Klondike/ Central Catholic/ Faith West LafayetteBattleground
Lynhurst Center vs. Zionsville West ZionsvilleZionsville West
Monroe Central/West Jay @ East Jay PortlandEast Jay MS
UTMS vs North Newton MoroccoNorth Newton HS/MS
Westview/West Noble LigonierWest Noble
Tuesday, April 16
CSMS vs. Princeton NewburghCastle South MS
Heritage Hills Heritage HillsHeritage Hills HS/MS
MVJHS vs Boonville MS BoonvilleBoonville MS
Rochester MS @ Plymouth Lincoln INPlymouth
Wednesday, April 17
Driver MS @ Monroe Central Parker CityMonroe Central HS
PT/Oaks/ISD IndianapolisPT
UTMS vs Lake Ridge/SC Tri-Meet ValparaisoUnion Township MS
Westview/Central Noble AlbionCentral Noble
Zionsville West 4-Way ZionsvilleZionsville West
Thursday, April 18
Boonville- canceled NewburghCSMS
Castle South MS vs MVJHS Mt. VernonMt. Vernon HS
GMSvs.FTMS WEST GreenwoodGHS
Friday, April 19
Westview/Fairfield EmmaWestview
Sunday, April 21
GCHS CYO meet - OLMC hosts NoblesvilleGuerin Catholic
Monday, April 22
Castle North MS vs MVJHS Mt. VernonMt. Vernon HS/MS
Daleville Vs. Cowan DalevilleDaleville
GMS@PaulHadley GreenwoodGHS
ISI/Trader's Point/St. Richards IndianapolisISI
Lowell Vs. Highland Lowell, INLowell HS
Monroe Central @ Wes-Del MuncieWes-Del
UTMS vs Oregon Davis/Morgan Tri-Meet ValparaisoMorgan Township MS/HS
Westview/Howe Military/Elkhart Christian EmmaWestview
Winamac vs. Rochester MS INRochester
Tuesday, April 23
North Posey JHS vs MVJHS Mt. VernonMt. Vernon HS
Wednesday, April 24
Daleville @ Monroe Central Parker CityMonroe Central
Lowell vs. Clark Lowell, INLowell HS
UTMS vs Lake Station ValparaisoUnion Township MS
Westview/Prairie Heights EmmaWestview
Thursday, April 25
Caston/ Lakeland C/ Faith CastonCaston
CSMS vs CNMS NewburghCSMS
Daleville, Delta, Wilson DalevilleDaleville
GMS@IndianCreek Indian CreekGreenwood
Speedway SpeedwaySpeedway Jr. High
Zionsville West vs Riverside & Westfield FishersRiverside
Friday, April 26
Westview Invite EmmaWestview
Sunday, April 28
GCHS CYO track meet - SMG hosting NoblesvilleGuerin Catholic
Monday, April 29
Castle South MS vs MVJHS Mt. VernonMVJHS
Caston/Pioneer vs. Rochester MS INRochester
GMS@Clark Pleasant WhitelandWhiteland
Heritage Christian IndainapolisHeitage Christian
Lowell vs. Grimmer LowellLowell HS
Monroe Central vs. Wilson Parker City Monroe Central Jr. Sr. HS
North Knox/Rivet/South Knox Bicknell North Knox HS
UTMS vs River Forest Junior High New Chicago River Forest HS/Jr. High
Zionsville West vs. Brownsburg East ZionsvilleZionsville West
Tuesday, April 30
6th Grade County NewburghCSMS
BC/ St James/ Faith Christian OxfordBenton Central
Tippecanoe Valley vs Rochester MS RochesterRHS
May
Wednesday, May 1
Csms @ Wms WashingtonWms
Hagerstown/Tri @ Monroe Central Parker CityMonroe Central HS
JR GSSC Conference Meet GaryCalumet HS
Kahler vs Lowell Dyer, InKahler Middle School
MVJHS vs Princeton PrincetonPrinceton HS
PT/Orchard/Wisdom Builders IndianapolisPark Tudor
Westview/East Noble KendallvilleEast Noble
Zionsville West vs. Tipton & H. Heights TiptonTipton HS
Thursday, May 2
Blue Chip Conference Oakland City, INWood Memorial HS
Daleville vs. Union DalevilleDaleville
GMS@ Shelbyville ShelbyvilleShelbyville
Kankakee Valley vs. Lowell DemotteKVMS
Tell City NewburghCastle South Middle Schoo...
Friday, May 3
NSC Meet LafayetteLafayetter Jefferson HS
Union County Invitational LibertyUnion County
Saturday, May 4
Running Rivers Conference Meet WabashSouthwood Jr/Sr HS
Sunday, May 5
GCHS CYO track meet - SLDM hosting NoblesvilleGuerin Catholic
Monday, May 6
Lowell vs Griffith LowellLowell HS
North White/ Faith Christian North WhiteNorth White
ORVC Junior High Championships Versailles, INSouth Ripley
Randolph Southern/Union/Seton @Monroe Central Parker CityMonroe Central HS
Rochester MS @ Lakeview WarsawLakeview MS
S. Spencer/CSMS/CNMS ReoS. Spencer
Sullivan/Rivet Sullivan, INSullivan HS
Westview/Churubusco EmmaWestview
Tuesday, May 7
MICC SpeedwaySpeedway Junior High
North Miami vs Rochester MS RochesterRHS
Sunman-Dearborn Middle School Invite St.LeonEast Central HS
Zionsville West vs. Creekside ZionsvilleZionsville West
Wednesday, May 8
CSMS vs BMS (MS, Club) NewburghCastle South
Knox County Meet Monroe City, INSouth Knox
Munster vs Lowell MunsterWilbur Wright MS
Thursday, May 9
PT/Kingsway Christian IndianapolisPark Tudor
West Side @ Monroe Central Parker CityMonroe Central HS
Westview/Lakeland EmmaWestview
Friday, May 10
CYO City Championships IndianapolisIUPUI
GS vs. Mid-State Championships DecaturDecatur
Saturday, May 11
SIJHAC Boys Conference Mt. VernonMt. Vernon HS
SIJHAC Girls Conference PrincetonPrinceton
Monday, May 13
IISL IndianapolisInternational School
Land of Lakes Championship BentonFairfield
Pierce vs Lowell MerrillvillePierce MS
Randolph County MS Meet Union CityWest Side MS
Wednesday, May 15
Johnson County Center GroveCenter Grove
LMSAC LowellLowell HS
June
Saturday, June 8
Midwest T&F Championship (HS, MS, Club) FishersHamilton SE

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results