View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Monday, February 25
Earlham Earlybird Meet EarlhamEarlham HS
March
Monday, March 11
ISU Girls Classic AmesIowa State University
Tuesday, March 12
ISU Boys Classic AmesIowa State University
Saturday, March 16
Central HS Girls' Indoor PellaCentral College
Tuesday, March 19
AD Dickenson Relays Cedar FallsUniversity of Northern Io...
Thursday, March 21
Washington Relays WashingtonWashington HS
Saturday, March 23
Bruce Jenner HS Girls' Indoor LamoniGraceland University
Thursday, March 28
Cascade Early Bird CascadeCascade HS
DeWitt Relays Osceola, IaOsceola HS
Van Buren invitational Keosaqua, IAVan Buren HS
Friday, March 29
Winterset Invite WintersetWinterset HS
April
Tuesday, April 2
ADM Hugh Norman Coed Relays AdelAdel HS
Central Lee Invitational DonnellsonCentral Lee HS
Clarinda Invitational ClarindaClarinda HS
East Union Invitational AftonEast Union HS
Johannsen Relays BurlingtonBurlington HS
Nodaway Valley Girls Invite GreenfieldNV HS
Thursday, April 4
Centerville Relays Centerville, IowaCenterville
Crawford Invitational OsceolaClarke HS
I-35 Relays TruroI-35 HS
Ira Dunsworth Track Invite DavenportBrady Street Staduim
Keokuk Invitational KeokukKeokuk HS
Marion Early Bird Marion Marion HS
Monday, April 8
Lady Panther Relays CrestonCreston HS Track
Norwalk Invite NorwalkNorwalk HS
Pekin Invitational Mt VernonCornell College
Tuesday, April 9
38th Annual Timm Lamb Pen City Relays Ft MadisonFt Madison Hs
Chariton Invitational CharitonChariton HS Track
Earlham Cards Relays EarlhamEarlham HS
Earlham Coed Invit EarlhamEarlham HS
East Union Girls Invite AftonEast Union HS
Lancer Relays EldridgeNorth Scott HS
Lewis Central Girls Invite Council Bluffs, IALewis Central HS
Thursday, April 11
Clarke Invitational OsceolaClarke HS Track
Fillies Relays ShenandoahMustang Field
Lewistown Relays LewistownLewistown HS
Friday, April 12
ADM V/JV Boys Tiger Invitational AdelAdel HS
Jim Duncan Invitational (HS, Collegiate) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Saturday, April 13
Jefferson Relays Cedar RapidsKingston Stadium
Jim Duncan Invitational (HS, Collegiate) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Ken Cortum Coed Dee MoinesSaydel
Monday, April 15
Norwalk Invite NorwalkNorwalk HS
Phred Pharley Invitational Test Mount AyrRaider Stadium
Van Meter Coed Van MeterVM HS
Tuesday, April 16
Don Newell Relays OttumwaOttumwa HS
EB Girls' Relays EddyvilleEddyville HS
Fillei Invit GrimesDCG HS
I-35 Invite TruroI-35 HS
Linn Mar Marion Linn Mar HS
Red Oak Invitational Red OakMorrison Track
Thursday, April 18
Corning Invitational CorningCorning HS Track
East Union Coed Meet AftonEast Union HS
Martensdale-St Mary's Relays MartensdaleBlue Devil Stadium
Friday, April 19
Grayhound Relays BurlingtonBurlington HS
Winterset Coed WintersetWinterset HS
Monday, April 22
Huskette Invite WintersetWinterset
Tuesday, April 23
ADM Girls Tiger Relays AdelADM HS
Carlisle Invite CarlisleCarlisle HS
Lady Charger Relays CharitonChariton HS Track
North Iowa Invite Buffalo CenterBuffalo Center
Raider Relays Mount AyrMount Ayr Community HS
Thursday, April 25
Clarke Girls Invitational OsceolaClarke HS Track
Dave Tapps Invit Van MeterVM HS
Marion Invitational Marion Marion HS
Friday, April 26
Coed Bedford Invitational BedfordBulldog Stadium
Drake Relays Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Saturday, April 27
GPSD Championships Council BluffsIowa School for the Deaf
Monday, April 29
Independence IndependenceIndependence HS
Tuesday, April 30
Dallas Center-Grimes Invite GrimesDCG HS
Pride of Iowa Conference Meet TruroInterstate 35 HS Track
May
Thursday, May 2
Panorama Relays PanoraPanorama HS
Perry Invite PerryPerry HS
Raiderette Relays Mount AyrMount Ayr Community HSl
WAMAC Varsity Co-ed MarionMarion HS
Friday, May 3
Bulldog Relays BedfordBulldog Stadium
Saturday, May 4
RRC Meet CarlisleCarlisle HS
Monday, May 6
M.StM Relays MartensdaleM.St.M HS
Nodaway Valley Relays GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS Track
Thursday, May 9
Boys District Meet GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Class 2A State Qualifying Meet GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Girls District Meet Van MeterVan Meter HS
Thursday, May 16
Iowa State Coed Track Meet Des MoinesDrake Stadium
June
Thursday, June 20
USATF Junior National Championships Des Moines, IowaDrake University
Friday, June 21
USA T&F Outdoor National Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Des MoinesDrake University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results