View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 5
New Year's Race Los Angeles - Half Marathon lala
Saturday, January 12
Avalon 50 Miler avalonavalon
Fog Run bakersfieldlake ming
Saturday, January 19
Mira Mesa All Comer's San DiegoMira Mesa HS
Rio Bravo Rumble bakersifeldrio bravo
Sunday, January 20
Rock ‘n’ Roll Arizona phoenixphoenix
Tinkerbell Half Marathon anaheimdisneyland
Saturday, January 26
BTC Half Marathon bakersfieldyokuts
Sunday, January 27
Tri-City Medical Center Carlsbad Half Marathon carlsbadcarlsbad
February
Saturday, February 2
UC Davis All Comers DavisUC Davis
Sunday, February 3
Surf City Half & Full Marathon huntington beach huntington beach
Saturday, February 9
CSUB PEAK Club Valentine's Run bakersfieldcsub
Saturday, February 16
Long Beach Sprinters Lon BeachVeterens Stadiun
Sunday, February 17
Run For the Dream Fresno CaSave Mart Center
Saturday, February 23
Capital Classic Relays 3200m Elk GroveElk Grove HS
Patrick Henry Spring Fling San DiegoPatrick Henry HS
Wednesday, February 27
Liberty Scrimmage BakersfieldLiberty HS
March
Friday, March 1
BB Black/Pink Meet Fair OaksBella Vista HS
Saturday, March 2
Team Sage All-Comers BerkeleyBerkeley
Thin Mint 5k BakersfieldSole 2 Soul Sports
Sunday, March 3
Napa Valley Marathon napa valleynapa valley
Saturday, March 9
CTK Mini-Meet Pleasant HillCollege Park High
East Bay Heat OaklandMcClymonds High
MLK Blasters Developmental Meet San Diego, CA Lincoln HS
RETC home practice meet RocklinRocklin HS
Saturday, March 16
35th Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 3) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Chino Pumas All Comers ChinoChino HS
DVCL CYO - Meet #1 - CTK Host ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
DVCL CYO - Meet #1 - SI/SJA Host San RamonDougherty Valley HS
Flying Jaguars (meet cancelled) AntiochDeer Valley HS
Meet 1 TO @ VEN VenturaBuena High
Mercury 4th Annual All-Comers Developmen Spring Valley, CalifMount Miguel HS
San Juan Trail 50K Cleveland Nation ForCleveland Nation Forest
VCYTC Meet 1 CAM @ HVB FillmoreFillmore HS
VCYTC Week OJ @ NP Newbury ParkNewbury Park High
Sunday, March 17
La Marathon lala
Thursday, March 21
Metro Middle School #1 SacramentoLuther Burbank HS
Saturday, March 23
Brain Injury Association 5k bakersfiedlbakersfield
Comets Youth Meet San PabloContra Costa Colleg
DVCL CYO - Meet #2 - CTK Host Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
DVCL CYO - Meet #2 - St Bonaventure Host Team ConcordClayton Valley Charter HS
EOYDC All-Comers (Meet cancelled) San JoseMt. Pleasant HS
Meet 2 VEN @ OX OxnardOxnard High
Mercury All-Comers Meet Spring ValleyMt. Miguel HS
Moreno Valley Rockets All Comers PerrisCitrus Hill HS
Northridge Pacers vs. Valley Raiders Granada HillsGranada Hills Charter HS
SCYTFC-CAL v. SCW Thousand OaksThousand Oaks HS
VCYTC Meet 2 HVB @ NP Newbury ParkNewbury Park HS
VCYTC Week 2 TO @ OJ OjaiNordhoff High
Welton “Moe” Moore Relays SacramentoGrant HS
Tuesday, March 26
Fastest Kid in Town BakersfieldCSUB
Saturday, March 30
FARA Rabbit Run bakersfieldyokuts
Pasadena Running Roses PasadenaMuir HS
Stockton Saints StocktonStagg HS
April
Saturday, April 6
Bay Cities Unleashed Invitational LynwoodLynwood HS
Cheetahs Meet SanteeWest Hills HS
DVCL CYO - Mary Chatterton Relays - CTK Host ConcordYgancio Valley HS
Hollywood Half Marathon & 10k hollywoodhollywood
Meet 3 VEN @ NP Newbury ParkNewbury Park High
Sacramento Speed Showcase (HS, MS, Club) SacramentoSheldon HS
SCYTFC- UTC v. CAL Agoura HillsAgoura HS
SSF Speed Showcase Elk GroveElk Grove HS
VCYTC Meet 3 HVB @ TOF Thousand OaksThousand Oaks HS
VCYTC Week 3 OJ @ MPK MoorparkMoorpark HS
VCYTC Week 3 OX @ CAM CamarilloAdolfo Camarillo High
Sunday, April 7
SLO Marathon & Half Marathon sloslo
Saturday, April 13
CA Track Club DublinDublin HS
CASA Superhero 10 Mile Run bakersfieldrio bravo
DVCL CYO - Meet #3 - St Michael Host 400 Wall StGranada HS
DVCL CYO - Meet 3 - CTK Host TBDTBD
Eagles vs. Hawks vs. Raiders Los AngelesEl Camino Real Charter HS
Flo-Jo 20th Annual Invitational San DiegoSan Ysidro HS
Griffith Park Trail Marathon lala
NW Bakersfield Prelim #1 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Phoenix Invitational MezaMesa Community College
Southern California Youth Invitational Santa ClaritaCollege of the Canyons
Thursday, April 18
Metro Middle School #3 SacramentoLuther Burbank HS
Mt. SAC Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WalnutHilmer Lodge Stadium (Mt....
Saturday, April 20
12th Annual Millenium Express Invitation Mira Mesa Mira Mesa HS
Beach Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) CerritosCerritos College
Bucks for Blades bakersfieldbakersfield
DVCL CYO - Meet #4 - St Michael Host 400 Wall StGranada HS
DVCL CYO - Meet 4 - CTK Host TBDTBD
NW Bakersfield Prelim #2 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Oj @ Ven - Meet 4 Ventura, CaBuena High
Quiet Fire Invitational TorranceNorth Torrance HS
SCYTFC- SVRR v. CAL CalabasasCalabasas HS
Shor / Sheppard Classic San Jose.Mt. Pleasant HS
VCYTC Week 4 CAM @ TO Thousand OaksThousand Oaks High
VCYTC Week 4 OX @ HVB FillmoreFillmore HS
Sunday, April 21
Millenium Express Meet San DiegoMira Mesa HS
Thursday, April 25
Golden State 3 Mile bakersfieldyokuts
Saturday, April 27
2013 UCSD Triton Invitational Day 3 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoUC San Diego
DVCL CYO - Qualifying Meet - CTK Host Pleasant HillDVC
DVCL CYO - Qualifying Meet - SI/SJA 10550 Albion DrDougherty Valley HS
Leona Divide 50 Mile leonaleona
Meet 5 VEN @ MPK MoorparkMoorpark High
Revolution Express Track Club RocklinRocklin HS
Rising Stars Rancho CucamongaLos Osos HS
San Diego RoadRunners Invitational Escondido, CaOrange Glen HS
SCYTFC- CAL v. CC Calabasas, CACalabasas HS
VCYTC Week 5 HVB @ OJAI OjaiNordhoff HS
VCYTC Week 5 TO @ OX OxnardOxnard High
May
Friday, May 3
Beale Jets Home Meet (Club, UnA) Beale AFBBeale AFB
DVCL CYO - Section #1 1600m Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
Saturday, May 4
DVCL CYO - Section #1 LivermoreGranada HS
Hercules / Running Rebels (2-day) RichmondContra Costa College
Heritage Valley Blazers @ Ventura Tigres venturaBuena High
Mercury San Diego 11th Annual T&F Meet Spring Valley, CAMt. Miguel HS
Oxy Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesOccidental College
SCYTFC- CTC v. CAL v. SCS v. CC Santa Clarita, CACanyon HS
VCYTC Week 6 CAM @ OJ NordhoffNordhoff HS
VCYTC Week 6 MPK @ TO Thousand OaksThousand Oaks High
VCYTC Week 6 NP @ OX OxnardOxnard High
Sunday, May 5
Long Beach Sprinters Annual Meet Long BeachVeteran Memorial Stadium
O.C. Marathon & Half Marathon ococ
Santa Barbara All County Youth Champions Santa BarbaraSBCC
Friday, May 10
Oakland Diocese CYO - 800m/1600m Union CityJames Logan HS
Saturday, May 11
Classic Track Club Relays OaklandSkyline
N Step Meet San DiegoLincoln HS
Oakland Diocese CYO LivermoreGranada HS
VCYTC JV West VenturaBuena HS
VYC Eastern League Championships Granada Hills El Camino Real Charter HS
Saturday, May 18
3M Track Club Union CityJames Logan HS
Pasadena Runing Roses Invitational PasadenaMuir HS
SCYTFC Varsity Finals Westlake VillageWestlake HS
The Challenge At Tejon Ranch tejontejon
Saturday, May 25
2nd Annual Honor Run bakersfieldbakersfield
Central Valley Roadrunners (2-day meet) TurlockTurlock HS
Cheetahs Invitational Chula VistaEastlake HS
Los Angeles Jets 29th Invitational CerritosCerritos College
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet Woodland, CAThe Factory
June
Saturday, June 1
100 Black Men Tommie Smith BerkeleyUC Berkeley
HALT 5k & 10k bakersfieldyokuts
Sunday, June 2
San Diego Rock N Roll Marathon san diegosan diego
Tuesday, June 4
Summer Series 1.0 bakersfieldcalm
Wednesday, June 5
Summer Nights U.C. San DiegoUCHS
Saturday, June 8
54th Annual Golden West Invitational (HS, Club, UnA) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
Fit for Business Race bakersfieldriverwalk
Pacific Association Youth Championship (PAC) - 2-d... RocklinRocklin HS
San Diego-Imperial Assoc. JO Champs 2200 Glen Ridge RoadOrange Glen HS
SCA Championshipa CerritosCerritos College
Tuesday, June 11
Run For The Dream Summer HanfordHanford HS Bowl
Thursday, June 13
Yokuts 2 Mile bakersfieldyokuts
Friday, June 14
AAU Northern California Qualifier TulareBob Mathias Stadium
Saturday, June 15
AAU 2013 Area 24 National Qualifier San DiegoPatrick Henry HS
California State HS Hammer Championships ModestoModesto JC
Region 14 Junior Olympic Multies (2-day) RocklinRocklin HS
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Sunday, June 16
San Francisco Full and Half Marathon san fransan fran
Tuesday, June 18
Summer Series 2.0 bakersfieldcalm
Friday, June 21
Central CA Section USATF TulareTulare Western HS
Pacific Assoc. Jr. Olympic Top 12 HaywardChabot College
Pacific Association Junior Olympics (3-day) San JoseSan Jose City College
Saturday, June 22
Marin Ultra Challenge 50KM marinmarin
Marin Ultra Challenge 50M marinmarin
Pacific Assoc. Jr. Olymic Top 12 HaywardChabot College
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Tuesday, June 25
Run For The Dream 2 Summer HanfordHanford HS Bowl
Saturday, June 29
AAU Regional Junior Olympic Qualifier RenoTBD
Silver State Games RenoDamonte Ranch HS
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Sunday, June 30
Silver State Games Reno, NVDamonte Ranch HS
July
Tuesday, July 2
Summer Series 3.0 bakersfieldcalm
Saturday, July 6
Region 14 Junior Olympics T&F (2-day) Pleasant Hill, CA Diablo Valley College
Wednesday, July 10
Summer Nights All-Comers San DiegoLincoln HS
Friday, July 12
Track City Classic EugeneUniversity of Oregon
Saturday, July 13
Brian Waterbury Memorial Rock to Pier Fu pierrock
California State Games San DiegoDel Norte HS
Track City Classic Eugene, ORUniversity Of Oregon
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodandThe Factory
Sunday, July 14
Shoreline Half Marathon venturaventura
Track City Classic Eugene, ORUniversity Of Oregon
Tuesday, July 16
Summer Series 4.0 bakersfieldcalm
Saturday, July 20
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Saturday, July 27
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Tuesday, July 30
Summer Series 5.0 bakersfieldcalm
August
Thursday, August 1
2013 GST combined HS results Elk groveElk grove
Ventura Marathon - 09.08.13 venturaventura
Friday, August 2
Los Pinos 50K & Viking 5K KingsburgLos Pinos
Saturday, August 3
Delta JC Hept All Comers StocktonStockton
Pine to Palm 100 Miler palmpine
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Sunday, August 4
Uniquely Bakersfield bakersfieldbakersfield
Monday, August 5
Run2rescue 10k DelanoDelano
Tuesday, August 6
Yasso 800s bakersfieldyokuts
Wednesday, August 7
City to the Sea & Man vs. Horse seacity
Thursday, August 8
Yokuts 5k bakersfieldyokuts
Friday, August 9
Nike Women's Marathon: 10.20.13 san fransan fran
Saturday, August 10
Montana de Oro & BTC Fun Run los osoyokuts
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Sunday, August 11
Halloween Half Marathon:10.27.13 atlantaatlanta
Marine Corps Marathon: 10.27.13 washington dc10.27.13
Santa Clarita Half & Marathon: 11.03.13 santa claritasanta clarita
Monday, August 12
New York City Marathon: 11.03.13 new yorknew york
Police Memorial Run bakersfieldriverwalk
Two Cities: 11.03.13 fresnofresno
Tuesday, August 13
Malibu International Marathon: 11.10.13 malibumalibu
Summer Series 6.0 bakersfieldcalm
Zombie Apocalypse Now bakersfieldcalm
Saturday, August 17
Hell of a Half exeterexeter
Howlin' at the Moon bakersfieldriverwalk
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Saturday, August 24
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Sunday, August 25
Pan American Junior Games Medellin, ColombiaAlfonso Galvis Duque Stad...
Santa Rosa Half / Full & Wet n Wild 5k fresnosanta rosa
Saturday, August 31
Double Burger & Burger Run: 11.16.13 kernvillewhiskey flat
Griffith Park Half & 10k laGriffith Park
High Desert 50k Ultra & 30k: 12.01.13 RidgecrestDesert
Turkey Trot 5k and 10k: 11.23.13 bakersfieldyokuts
YSTFC Summer Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
November
Sunday, November 3
Two Cities fresnofresno
Thursday, November 7
Mr Toad's Wild Run 20K: 12.07.13 bakersfieldhart park
Tuesday, November 19
8k MAF Test: 12.19.13 bakersfieldyokuts

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results