View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 1
Thunderbird Inner Squad Meet OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Monday, March 4
Inner Squad Track Meet Tulelake Tulake HS
Tuesday, March 5
Orland/Corning scrimmage OrlandOrland HS
Wednesday, March 6
CVHS vs Shasta ReddingShasta HS
Willows, Corning, Orland scimmage OrlandOrland HS
Thursday, March 7
LM, Corning at Red Bluff Red BluffRed Bluff
Friday, March 8
Roy Crabtree Pirate Classic WheatlandWheatland Union HS
Tuesday, March 12
Siskiyou County Schools YrekaYreka HS
Wednesday, March 13
Corning Results at Norm MacKenzie Friendship Meet OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Norm MacKenzie "Friendship" Meet-Las Plumas host Oroville, CAHarrison Stadium-Las Plum...
Orland marks of untimed athletes March 13th Orovilleharrison stadium
Red & Gold Intra-squad meet ChicoChico HS
UPrep/Anderson vs. West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
Friday, March 15
35th Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 2) (HS, Collegiate) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
GHS Inner Squad Meet GridleyGridley HS
North State Relays Chico, CACSU-Chico
Panther JV Invite ChicoChico HS
Wednesday, March 20
MTVL ReddingUniversity Prep
Red Bluff at Enterprise Scrimmage ReddingEnterprise
SVL Pierce ArbucklePierce HS
Thursday, March 21
Fair Weather Meet Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
MVL all comer MarysvilleYuba College
Friday, March 22
E.C.R - Yreka TBDTBD
Eagle Classic Relays CottonwoodWest Valley HS
John O Track Meet OlivehurstYuba College
Saturday, March 23
Burt Williams Classic Shasta Lake CityCentral Valley HS
Wednesday, March 27
Anderson / Corning / Yreka CAAnderson
BVL Meet #1 WheatlandWheatland Union HS
Foothill VS Enterprise Palo CedroFoothill
MTVL ReddingShasta College
MVL all comer - Hamilton host MarysvilleYuba College
NAL Meet Lassen @ CVHS Shasta Lake CityCentral Valley HS
Pleasant Valley vs Paradise Practice Meet ChicoPleasant Valley
Shasta at Red Bluff Red BluffRed Bluff
West Valley @ Chico ChicoChico HS
Saturday, March 30
Hornet Invitational Redding, Ca.Enterprise HS
April
Wednesday, April 3
L.P. and Oroville(EAL)-Oroville host OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Pleasant Valley @ Chico ChicoChico High
Friday, April 5
Stanford Invite StanfordStanford CA
Vern Regier Invitational Yuba CityYuba College
Saturday, April 6
Sacramento Speed Showcase (HS, MS, Club) SacramentoSheldon HS
Wednesday, April 10
blue and white intersquad meet orlandorland HS
Foothill vs. West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Lassen / Yreka YrekaYreka HS
MTVL ReddingUniversity Prep
MVL all comer - Colusa host MarysvilleYuba College
NAL Meet Anderson/Corning @ CVHS Shasta Lake CityCentral Valley HS
Oroville @ Chico Chico, CAChico
Shasta/ Enterprise ReddingEnterprise
SVL Live Oak Live OakLive Oak HS
Thursday, April 11
L.P./Paradise (EAL)-Las Plumas host OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Saturday, April 13
John Frank Invite Shasta LakeCentral Valley HS
Wednesday, April 17
BVL Meet #2 OrlandOrland HS
Chico @ Paradise Paradise, CAParadise
Corning / Yreka CorningCorning HS
Enterprise vs. West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
Foothill VS Red Bluff Palo CedroFoothill HS
MTVL Red BluffRed Bluff HS
NAL Anderson, Lassen, CVHS @ Anderson AndersonAnderson
Pleasant Valley vs Oroville ChicoPV
Red Bluff at Foothill Palo CedroFoothill
SVL Durham DurhamDurham HS
Thursday, April 18
MVL all comer - East Nicolaus host MarysvilleYuba College
Friday, April 19
Burney Spring Classic BurneyBurney HS
Plesant Valley Frosh/Soph Invite Chico, CAPlesant Valley HS
West Valley Invitational Oroville Harrison Stadium
Wednesday, April 24
Anderson / Lassen / Yreka SusanvilleLassen HS
L.P./Chico (EAL)-Las Plumas host OrovilleHarrison Stadium
LP v Chico Field Events OrovilleHarrison Stadium
MVL ReddingUniversity Prep
NAL Meet CVHS @ Corning CorningCorning HS
Pleasant Valley @Paradise ParadiseParadise
Red Bluff at West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
Shasta VS Foothill ReddingShasta
SVL Willows WillowsWillows HS
Friday, April 26
1st Annual Norm MacKenzie Track & Field Classic (HS, MS) OrovilleHarrison Stadium
49th Yreka Lions Invitational YrekaMiners Stadium
Tuesday, April 30
Paradise @ Oroville OrovilleHarrison Stadium
May
Wednesday, May 1
Central Valley / Yreka YrekaYreka HS
L.p./p.v. (eal)-P.v. Host ChicoPleasant Valley High
MTVL Red BluffRed Bluff HS
MVL all comer - Quincy host QuincyFeather River College
NAL Meet Corning @ Lassen SusanvilleLassen HS
Paradise @ Oroville OrovilleHarrison Field
Red Bluff at Enterprise ReddingEnterprise
Shasta vs. West Valley ReddingShasta HS
SVL Durham DurhamDurham HS
Friday, May 3
Black Butte Invitational Orland, ca.Orland HS
Dave Allen Twilight Invitational Mt. Shasta CityMt. Shasta HS
Sweet Elite District Meet Palo CedroFoothill
Twilight - Yreka Entry YrekaYreka
Saturday, May 4
GP - Yreka Entry YrekaYreka
Meet of Champions SacramentoHughes Stadium
Tuesday, May 7
S.V.L. Championships Mt. Shasta CityMt. Shasta HS
Wednesday, May 8
Shasta Cascade League Weed, CACollege of the Siskiyous
Thursday, May 9
2013 Evergreen League Track Meet Tulelake, CATulelake HS
Evergreen League Meet TulelakeTulelake
MTVL Championship ReddingUniversity Prep
Friday, May 10
BVL League Finals WheatlandWheatland Union HS
EAL Finals-Oroville High host OrovilleHarrison Stadium-Oroville...
MVL Finals ReddingUniversity Prep
NAL - Yreka Entry YrekaYHS
NAL Finals YrekaYreka HS
SRL Championships ReddingEnterprise HS
SRL Finals - WV Entry ReddingEnterprise
Friday, May 17
DII - Yreka Qualifiers YrekaYreka
Division I Finals-Las Plumas host OrovilleHarrison Stadium-Las Plum...
NSCIF Division II Finals WheatlandWheatland HS
NSCIF Division III ReddingShasta HS
NSCIF Division IV Finals CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, May 24
NSCIF Finals CottonwoodWest Valley HS
June
Saturday, June 8
54th Annual Golden West Invitational (HS, Club, UnA) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
Cuyamaca College HS Multis (HS, Collegiate) El CajonCuyamaca College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results