All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Wednesday, February 20
Bluebirds Do Not Fly South (HS) Fort ThomasHighlands Armory Track
March
Tuesday, March 12
Marshall County all-comers (HS) BentonMCHS
Saturday, March 30
Invite of the South (HS) Benton, KYMarshall County HS
April
Tuesday, April 9
Murray All-Comers (HS) MurrayMHS
Saturday, April 13
Hilltopper Relays (Collegiate) Bowling GreenWestern Kentucky Universi...
Hopkinsville Invitational (HS) HopkinsvilleHopkinsville HS
Louisville Male Invitational (HS) LouisvilleMale HS
Tates Creek Commodore Classic (HS) LexingtonLexington
University of the Cumberlands Invitational (Collegiate) WilliamsburgUniversity of the Cumberl...
Tuesday, April 16
Murray Quad Meet (HS) MurrayMHS
Friday, April 19
Centre Twilight (Collegiate) DanvilleCentre College
Jimmy Harrell Relays (HS) MurrayMHS
Louisville Track and Field premier Class (HS) Louisville, KYAssumption HS
Saturday, April 20
Coach Johnson Memorial Classic (HS) Fort CampbellFort Campbell HS
Friday, April 26
Eastern Relays - Day #1 (HS) LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Saturday, April 27
Eastern Relays - Day #2 (HS, MS) LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Paducah Tilghman Invite (HS) PaducahPTHS
Monday, April 29
Marshall County Middle School Invitational (MS) BentonMarshall County Middle Sc...
Tuesday, April 30
Twilight Relays (HS) BentonMarshall County HS
May
Thursday, May 2
Oldham County Sundown Invitational (HS) BucknerOldham County
Friday, May 3
2013 Kentucky Dream Mile (HS) LouisvilleSt. Xavier HS
Area 1 (HS) PaducahPaducah Tilghman
Thursday, May 9
Region 6 AAA Meet (HS) LexingtonLafayette HS
Saturday, May 11
Region 1 AA (HS) PaducahPaducah Tilghman
Friday, May 17
Kentucky State AA State Meet (HS) LouisvilleU of L
Saturday, May 18
Kentucky State A Track Meet (HS) LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Kentucky State AAA track meet (HS) LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville ...
Saturday, May 25
Kentucky Middleschool State Meet (MS) LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
June
Saturday, June 1
USATF District Qualifyer (HS) Louisville, KYLouisville Christian Acad...
Saturday, June 8
AAU District (Club) LouisvilleFern Creek HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results