View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Friday, January 11
Missouri Southern Open Invite MoJoplin
Saturday, January 26
UCO Invite NormanOklahoma
February
Friday, February 1
Lion Invitational JoplinMissouri
Friday, February 8
OBU INvite NormanOklahoma
Friday, February 15
UCM Classic WarrensburgMissouri
Thursday, February 28
NAIA Nationals GenevaOhio
March
Saturday, March 2
NAIA Nationals GenevaOhio
Thursday, March 14
Southwestern Invitational WinfieldKansas
Saturday, March 23
UTA Invite ArlingtonTexas
UTA Invite ArlingtonTexas
Saturday, March 30
Pitt State Wendy's Invite PittsburgKansas
April
Saturday, April 6
North Texas Classic DentonTexas
Monday, April 15
RRAC Championships Fort WorthTexas
Tuesday, April 16
RRAC Championships Fort WorthTexas
Saturday, April 20
Brison Invitational ShawneeOklahoma
Friday, April 26
MSSU Bill Williams Invite JoplinMissouri
May
Saturday, May 11
OBU Last Chance ShawneeOklahoma
Thursday, May 23
NAIA Nationals MarionIndiana
Saturday, May 25
NAIA Nationals MarionIndiana

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results