View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 12
UC Berkeley AC (HS, MS) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
February
Saturday, February 2
UC Berkeley All Comers (HS) Berkeley, CAUniversity of Cal Berkele...
Saturday, February 9
Bishop O'Dowd, Dublin & Skyline (Scrimmage) (HS) DublinDublin HS
Saturday, February 16
UC Berkeley AC (MS) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
UC Berkeley AC (HS) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
Thursday, February 21
Bishop O'Dowd, California, Merrill West & Sir Fran... (HS) San RamonCalifornia HS
Saturday, February 23
Granada Scrimmage (HS) LivermoreGranada HS
Scrimmage- Granada, Livermore (HS) LivermoreGranada
Scrimmage- Heritage, Acalanes, Kimball (HS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
Stocking Super 7 @ DVC (HS) Concord caDe La Salle HS (NC)
Tuesday, February 26
Bishop O'Dowd vs. Skyline (HS) OaklandSkyline HS
Thursday, February 28
Panther Pentathlon - Intrasquad Competition (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville HS
March
Friday, March 1
Bcl League Meet #1 (HS) HaywardChabot College
Saturday, March 2
Deer Valley Teal And Black (HS) Antioch Ca.Deer Valley HS
East Bay Invitational (HS) DanvilleSan Ramon Valley HS
Skyline Invite (HS) OaklandSkyline HS
Wednesday, March 6
Deer Valley vs Freedom Dual (HS) OakleyFreedom HS
Pittsburg @ Liberty dual (HS) BrentwoodLiberty
Rancho Cotati (HS) Rohnert ParkRancho Cotati HS
Thursday, March 7
MCAL - Drake MC Branson (HS) San AnselmoSir Francis Drake HS
Friday, March 8
Dan Gabor Invite (HS) Pleasanton, CAAmador Valley HS
Humboldt State Relays (HS) ArcataHumboldt State University
Saturday, March 9
Cougar Invitational (HS) NewarkNewark Memorial HS
Dan Gabor Invite (HS) Pleasanton, CAAmador Valley HS
San Rafael Twilight Relays (HS) San RafaelSan Rafael HS
Wednesday, March 13
American @ Logan (HS) Union CityLogan
Deer Valley vs. Heritage Dual (HS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
Mission San Jose vs Washington (HS) FremontTAK Stadium
Thursday, March 14
Bcl League Meet #2 (HS) HaywardChabot College
Liberty vs Tracy (HS) BrentwoodLiberty
Friday, March 15
Windsor tri meet (HS) WindsorWindsor HS
Saturday, March 16
Dublin Distance Fiesta (HS) DublinDublin HS
Marsh Creek Invitational (HS) Brentwood, CAHeritage HS
Martinez Relays (HS) MartinezAlhambra HS
Panther Relays (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville HS
Wednesday, March 20
Washington @ American (HS) FremontTAK
Thursday, March 21
CAL Dual Meet (HS) San RamonCal HS
Mission San Jose vs Irvington (HS) FremontTAK Stadium
Friday, March 22
Scrimmage vs. Cardinal Newman, Sonoma Academy (HS) Healdsburg, CAHealdsburg HS
Tuesday, March 26
Mission San Jose@James Logan (HS) CAUnion City
Wednesday, March 27
American @ Irvington (HS) Fremont TAK
DVAL: Northgate v. Berean & Ygnacio (HS) Walnut CreekNorthgate HS
H-DN League #1 - Fortuna (HS) FortunaFortuna HS
Mission San Jose vs Newark Memorial (HS) NewarkNewark Memorial
Sonoma vs Cardinal Newman (HS) SonomaSonoma Valley HS
WACC - BOD vs. Hayward (HS) HaywardHayward HS
Thursday, March 28
Livermore Dual (HS) PleasantonFoothill HS
WACC: Castro Valley v. San Leandro (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Saturday, March 30
Chabot Relays (HS) HaywardChabot College
Deer Valley HS Invitational RelayS (HS) Pleasant HillDVC Viking Stadium
Santa Rosa Twilight (HS) Santa RosaSRJC
Stanford Invitational (HS) Palo AltoStanford University
April
Tuesday, April 2
Antioch vs. Heritage dual (HS) BrentwoodHeritage
Wednesday, April 3
Liberty vs. Freedom Dual (HS) OakleyFreedom HS
Moreau@Mission San Jose@American (HS) CAFremont
Northgate Multi-Event Championships (HS) Walnut CreekNorthgate HS
Tri-Meet DVMS Adams Bristow Excelsior (MS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
Tri-Meet DVMS Delta Vista - Ohara Park Edna Hill (MS) Brentwood Liberty HS
Wednesday, April 10
AHS/MSJ/JFK Tri-Meet (HS) FremontTAK
Antioch vs Freedom Dual (HS) OakleyFreedom HS
DVAL: Northgate v. Concord & Mt. Diablo (HS) Walnut CreekNorthgate HS
HDN League #2 - Del Norte (HS) Crescent CityDel Norte HS
Liberty vs Deer Valley Dual (HS) BrentwoodLiberty
Pet Son @ Piner (HS) Santa RosaPiner HS
Pittsburg vs. Heritage Dual (HS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
SCL #1 vs. Elsie Allen, El Molino (HS) Healdsburg, CAHealdsburg HS
WACC - Bishop O'Dowd vs. Berkeley (HS) BerkeleyBerkeley HS
Washington @ MCHS (HS) HaywardMCHS
Thursday, April 11
Monte Vista Dual (HS) DanvilleMonte Vista HS
Tri-Meet DVMS Edan Hill - Adams - Delta Vista (MS) BrentwoodLiberty HS
Tri-Meet DVMS Ohara Park-Excelsior-Bristow (MS) OakleyFreedom HS
WACC - Hayward vs. San Leandro (HS) HaywardChabot College
WACC Castro Valley vs. Alameda (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley
Friday, April 12
Castro Valley Invitational (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Saturday, April 13
Castro Valley Invitational (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Wednesday, April 17
American @ Newark (HS) Newark Newark
dual meet Elsie Allen (HS) SonomaSonoma Valley HS
Freedom vs Pittsburg (HS) PittsburgPittsburg HS
H-DN League #3 - Fortuna (HS) FortunaFortuna HS
IHS/MOR/JFK Tri-Meet (HS) FremontTAK
Liberty vs Heritage (HS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
Tri-Meet DVMS Excelsior - Edna Hill - Bristow (MS) BrentwoodLiberty HS
WACC - Bishop O'Dowd vs. Alameda (HS) HaywardChabot College
Thursday, April 18
EBAL DLS/SRV/Carondelet (HS) PleasantonFoothill HS
SL vs Berkeley High Dual Meet (HS) HaywardChabot College
Tri-Meet DVMS Delta Vista-Adams Ohara Park (MS) OakleyFreedom HS
WACC: Castro Valley v. Hayward (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Friday, April 19
Top 8 (HS) Union City Logan
Saturday, April 20
NorCal Frosh/Soph Championships (HS) Dublin Dublin HS
Top 8 (HS) Union City Logan
Town School Invitational (MS) FortunaFortuna HS
Tuesday, April 23
Meet #1 (MS) Crescent CityDel Norte HS
Wednesday, April 24
Bcl League Meet #3 (HS) HaywardChabot College
DVAL: Northgate v. Clayton Valley (HS) Clayton ValleyClayton Valley HS
H-DN League #4 - McKinleyville (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville HS
Heritage vs Freedom Dual (HS) OakleyFreedom HS
Liberty vs Antioch Dual (HS) BrentwoodLiberty
Logan vs. Irvington (HS) Union CityLogan
Mission San Jose vs Moreau (HS) FremontTAK Stadium
SCL #3 vs. Analy, Sonoma (HS) Healdsburg, CAHealdsburg HS
Tri-Meet DVMS Adams - Excelsior - Edna Hills (MS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
Thursday, April 25
Granada Dual (HS) PleasantonFoothill HS
Tri-Meet DVMS Bristow-Delta Vista - Ohara Park (MS) OakleyFreedom HS
WACC - Alameda vs. Hayward (HS) HaywardHayward HS
WACC - Bishop O'Dowd vs. San Leandro (HS) HaywardChabot College
WACC: Castro Valley v. Berkeley (HS) BerkeleyBerkeley HS
Friday, April 26
Warren / Eaton Relays (HS) LafayetteAcalanes HS
Saturday, April 27
Sacramento MOC (Qualifiers) (HS) Sacramento CitySacramento City
Viking Track Classic (HS) Santa Rosa, CAMontgomery HS
May
Wednesday, May 1
DVAL: Northgate v. College Park (HS) Walnut CreekNorthgate HS
Meet #2 (MS) Crescent CityDel Norte HS
Mission San Jose vs James Logan (HS) Union CityJames Logan
Moreau @ American (HS) Fremont TAK
WACC: Castro Valley v. Bishop O'Dowd (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Thursday, May 2
Amador Vly Dual Meet (HS) PleasantonAmador Vly HS
H-DN County Prelims (HS) Cresecent CityDel Norte HS
WACC - Alameda vs San Leandro (HS) HaywardChabot College
WACC - Berkeley vs. Hayward (HS) HaywardHayward HS
Washington v. Irvington (HS) FremontTAK
Friday, May 3
Delta Valley Middle School Invitational (MS) Oakley, CAFreedom HS
redwood christian invite (HS) haywardchabot college
Saturday, May 4
CR Invite #1 (MS) EurekaCollege of the Redwoods
WACC F/S Championships (HS) PiedmontPiedmont HS
Wednesday, May 8
BVAL Championships - Trials (HS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
DVAL Championships -- FS Trials (HS) ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
EBAL Frosh/Soph Trials (HS) DanvilleMonte Vista HS
Meet #3 (MS) Crescent CityDel Norte HS
MVAL Championships` (HS) FremontTAK
Thursday, May 9
DVAL Championships -- Varsity Trials (HS) ConcrdYgnacio Valley HS
EBAL Trials-Varsity (HS) DanvilleMonte Vista HS
MVALChampionships (HS) FremontTAK
WACC Trials (HS) Castro Valley HighCastro Valley HS
Friday, May 10
H-DN County Finals - Fortuna (HS) EurekaFortuna HS
MVAL Championships (HS) FremontTAK
Saturday, May 11
Bcl League Championships (HS) SfKezar Stadium
BVAL Championships Finals (HS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
DVAL Championships -- Finals (HS) ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
Ebal Championships (HS) DanvilleMonte Vista Hs
MCAL Championship (HS) NapaSan Marin
WACC Championships (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Saturday, May 18
Class A NCS Championship (HS) Santa Rosa,ca.Montgomery HS
CR Invite #2 (MS) EurekaCollege of the Redwoods
NCS Bayshore (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
NCS Redwood Empire Area Meet (HS) Santa Rosa Santa Rosa HS
NCS Tri-Valley Area Championship (HS) LivermoreGranada HS
Thursday, May 23
NCS Bayshore Champs (HS) TBATBA
Saturday, May 25
NCS Meet of Champions (HS) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
June
Saturday, June 8
Golden West Invitational (HS, MS) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
Sunday, June 9
Golden West Invitational (HS, MS) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
July
Saturday, July 6
Region 14 (Top 5) - USATF (HS) ConcordDiablo Valley College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results