View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Tuesday, April 9
Valley City HiLiners Valley CityValley City
Thursday, April 11
Valley City HiLiners (Boys only) Valley CityValley City
Friday, April 19
Jamestown Middle School JamestownJamestown College
Saturday, April 20
Well's County Invitational FessendentFessenden HS
Thursday, April 25
Valley City Invitational Valley CityValley City
Friday, April 26
SCC Jr. High Meet EllendaleEllendale
Saturday, April 27
Carrington Invitational CarringtonCarrington HS
May
Thursday, May 2
Peace Garden Invitational Rugby, NDRHS
Friday, May 3
Wells County Invitational FessendenFessendent HS
Tuesday, May 7
Bottineau Jr High BottineauBottineau
Carrington Invitational CarringtonCarrington HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results