View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 27
NEB/Athens at Canton CantonCanton Area HS
April
Wednesday, April 3
Burgettstown BurgettstownBurgettstown HS
Sayre, NEB, Canton Canton, paCanton
Friday, April 5
South Fayette South FayetteSouth Fayette HS
Saturday, April 6
Canton, Sayre, N. Tioga Sayre, PaSayre
Towanda/NEB at Athens Athens PAAthens Area HS
Wednesday, April 10
Athens/NEB at Sayre Sayre PASayre Area HS
Canton, Towanda, N. Tioga Towanda, PaTowanda
Friday, April 12
South Side Beaver w/ Quaker Valley HookstownSouth Side HS
Saturday, April 13
St. Louise PittsburghBethel Park
Wednesday, April 17
Canton, N. Tioga, Athens Canton, PaCanton
Moon w/ Cornell MoonMoon HS
Towanda/NEB at Sayre Sayre PASayre HS
Saturday, April 20
St. Anne PittsburghK.O.
Wednesday, April 24
Canton, Towanda, Neb Canton, PaCanton
Friday, April 26
West Allegheny w/ Carlynton ImperialWest Allegheny HS
Saturday, April 27
Gateway middle school MonroevilleGateway
May
Wednesday, May 1
Jh Ntl League Meet Sayre PaSayre Hs
Montour w/ Ambridge and Freedom McKees RocksMontour HS
Thursday, May 2
Jr High League Meet Sayre, PaSayre
Friday, May 3
GA Middle School Invitational 300 South Ridge AveGreencastle-Antrim HS
Saturday, May 4
St. Anne PittsburghK.O.
Monday, May 6
Southwest Conference Meet LeetsdaleQuaker Valley HS
Saturday, May 11
JV - V Diocesan Championship Neville IslandRMU

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results