View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 23
W&L Track & Field Carnival LexingtonWashington & Lee
Saturday, March 30
Commonwealth Duals Newport NewsChristopher Newport Unive...
April
Saturday, April 6
Colonial Relays (HS, Collegiate) WilliamsburgWilliam & Mary University
Michigan and Virginia at Berkeley BerkeleyUC Berkeley
Saturday, April 20
CNU Captains Classic and Combined Events Newport NewsChristopher Newport Unive...
May
Wednesday, May 1
Liberty Twilight Qualifier LynchburgLiberty University
Saturday, May 4
Mason-Dixon Conference Championships Newport NewsChristopher Newport Unive...
Monday, May 6
Lynchburg Decathlon-Heptathlon LynchburgLynchburg College
Tuesday, May 7
Lynchburg Decathlon-Heptathlon LynchburgLynchburg College
Thursday, May 9
Roanoke College/Virginia Tech Last Qualifier SalemRoanoke College
Saturday, May 11
Virginia Challenge CharlottesvilleUniversity of Virginia

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results