View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Tuesday, April 9
Holy Spirit at Lourdes Academy Oshkoshold track:access it on Ca...
Thursday, April 11
KCSS MS Meet KaukaunaBayorgeon
Ledger Intersquad Meet Fond du LacSt Marys Springs HS
Friday, April 12
Cambridge Middle School Meet CambridgeCambridge HS
Saturday, April 13
University Indoor MilwaukeeKlotsche Center
Monday, April 15
Clintonville, Freedom, Shawano ClintonvilleClintonville HS
KCSS AppletonSt Joe's
Marshall Middle School WIMarshall
Milton Middle School MiltonMilton HS
St Marys Springs Middle School fond du LacSt Marys Springs HS
Time Trials Lake MillsLMHS
Tuesday, April 16
Lourdes Academy Intrasquad OshkoshHome
Pardeeville Middle School Invite (HS, MS) Pardeeville, WIPardeeville HS
Wisconsin School for the Deaf DelavanWisconsin School for the ...
Thursday, April 18
NFDL Flyway Quad North Fond du LacNorth Fond du Lac HS
WF middle school meet WeyauwegaWeyauwega Fremont School
Friday, April 19
Deerfield Invite Deerfield Deerfield HS Track
River Ridge Middle School Meet WisconsinBloomington
Monday, April 22
Clintonville @ Shawano ShawanoShawano Middle School
Fort Atkins Meet Fort AtkinsonFort Atkinson HS Track
Parkview, Red Smith @ Edison Green BayEdison MS
Rosholt Middle School Invite RosholtRosholt MS
St John - Little Chute Little Chute, WILittle Chute HS
Tuesday, April 23
Campbellsport Mid Season Conference CampbellsortCampbellsport HS
RCF Invitational RandolphRandolph HS Track
Wednesday, April 24
KCSS AppletonSt Joe's
Thursday, April 25
Belleville Middle School BellevilleBelleville HS
Dodgeland MS Meet JuneauDodgeland HS
Edison @ De Pere 1 De PereDe Pere HS
New London @ Shawano ShawanoShawano Middle School
Rio Middle School Invitational RioRio Schools
Shiocton Invite SchioctonShiocton
Viroqua Middle School ViroquaViroqua
WF Middle school practice meet weyauwegawf
XMS @ Einstein AppletonEinstein
Friday, April 26
Bulldog Invite PardeevillePardeeville
Laconia Flyway Quad RosendaleLaconia HS
Monday, April 29
Columbus Meet ColumbusColumbus
Kickapoo/La Farge MS Invite ViolaViola
Manawa Middle School Track Meet ManawaLittle Wolf JR/SR HS
MS Conference Relay Meet SeymourSeymour HS
Wild Rose MS Track Meet Wild RoseWild Rose Athletic Comple...
Tuesday, April 30
Cassville MS invite CassvilleCassville HS
Lake Mills MS Meet Lake MillsLake Mills
River Ridge MS MEET WIBloomington
XMS vs. Wilson AppletonXMS
May
Wednesday, May 1
St. John LC, KCSS, Holy Spirit @ Lourdes Oshkoshold track: access off of ...
Thursday, May 2
Bay View @ Edison MS Green BayEdison MS
Fort Atkinson Middle School Fort AtkinsonFort Atkinson HS
KCSS 5/6 Grade Meet KaukaunaBayorgeon
Markesan Middle School Invite MarkesanMarkesan HS
Spring Hill Middle School Invitational Wisconsin DellsWisconsin Dells HS
Springs Flyway Quad Fond du LacSt Marys Springs HS
XMS vs. Madison AppletonXMS
Saturday, May 4
Beaver Dam Invite Beaver Dam Beaver Dam HS
Iola-Scandinavia Invite IolaIola
Mary Queen of Saints West AllisNathan Hale HS
St John Invite Little Chute Little Chute HS
Monday, May 6
Conference Meet MayvilleMayville HS
Edison @ PUlaski 1 Pulaski, WIPulaski MS
Gene Larsen Memorial JH Invitational (MS, Club) BoscobelBoscobel HS
Rio Middle School Invitational Rio411 Church Street
Tuesday, May 7
Bay Conference De PereSt, Norbert College
manawa manawamanawa
Manawa Middle School Track Meet II ManawaLittle Wolf JR/SR HS
Waterloo Invite WaterlooWaterloo HS Track
Wednesday, May 8
6th Grade Green Bay City Invitational Green BayGreen Bay West HS
Catholic League Conference Meet Little ChuteLittle Chute HS
FVL 5-6th Grade Track Meet AppletonFox Valley Lutheran HS
FVL 7-8th Grade Track Meet AppletonFox Valley Lutheran HS
Shawano Dual Meet with Oconto Falls ShawanoShawano
WLA Grade School Track Meet Fond du LacWinnebago Lutheran Academ...
Thursday, May 9
DeLong MS Invite Eau Claire DeLong Middle School
Jefferson Middle School JeffersonJefferson HS
Princeton Junior High Invitational WIPrinceton
Viroqua Junior Blackhawk Invite ViroquaViroqua
Witt-Birn MS WittenbergWitt-Birn HS
XMS vs. Roosevelt AppletonSt. Joes
Friday, May 10
Brookfield Academy BrookfieldBrookfield Academy
Valley Bay MS Conference Meet New LondonNew London HS Track
Watertown MS Meet WatertownWatertown HS Track
Saturday, May 11
Springs Relay Invite Fond du LacSt Marys Springs
Monday, May 13
Cambridge MS Meet CambridgeCambridge HS
Lombardi, Red Smith @ Edison Green BayEdison MS
Menomonie MS Invite MenomonieMenomonie Middle School
Optional Conference MiltonMilton HS Track
Tuesday, May 14
Junior Parkland Conference Meet Oconomowoc Oconomowoc HS
Palmyra-Eagle Middle School Conference PalmyraPalmyra-Eagle HS
WF middle school meet WeyauwegaWeyauwega Fremont school
Wednesday, May 15
KMLHS GS Track Meet JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Lakeshore Lutheran School ManitowocMunicipal Field
Thursday, May 16
6th Grade Green Bay City Invitational Green BayAshwaubenon HS
Gresham-Bowler MS Meet Bowler, WIBowler HS
River Ridge MS Conf. Meet 6th and 7th Gr BloomingtonUsgaard Field
River Ridge MS Meet 8th grade BloomingtonUsgaard Field
Southern Lakes Conference 8th Grade Meet Lake Geneva Lake Geneva Middle School
Friday, May 17
Conference Meet WatertownWatertown HS Track
CSI Track Meet DelavanDDHS Track
Spring Hill Middle School Invite II Wisconsin DellsWisconsin Dells HS
Saturday, May 18
Bulldog Dash GreendaleMartin Luther HS
Monday, May 20
7th/8th Grade Green Bay City Invitational Green BayGreen Bay East HS
Cfms Dual Chiipewa Falls, WiChippewa Falls Hs
XMS @ Roosevelt AppletonSt. Joes
Tuesday, May 21
Menomonie Triangular MenomonieMenomonie Middle School
South Triangular Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Wednesday, May 22
Appleton City Meet AppletonAppleton East
Thursday, May 23
Delong Invite Eau ClaireDelong Middle School
Saturday, May 25
Milwaukee Invite MilwaukeeQuad Park Athletic Compex
Tuesday, May 28
Appleton City Meet AppletonAppleton East HS
Thursday, May 30
Northstar MS Invite Eau ClaireNorthstar MS
June
Saturday, June 15
USATF WaukeshaCarroll College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results