View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 1
2013 Records (MS) AnchorageHanshew
Friday, March 22
Great Interior Pentathlon (HS) Eielson AfbEielson Afb
The Mini (Day #1) (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Saturday, March 23
The Mini (Day #2) (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Thursday, March 28
Pentathlon (MS) KodiakBaranof Park
Friday, March 29
Kodiak Blue Gold Meet (HS) KodiakJore Floyd Track & Field
Saturday, March 30
ASD 8x8 (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
April
Thursday, April 4
Kodiak Intersquad (MS) KodiakBaranof Park
Friday, April 5
Big C Relays (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Ketchikan Invitational (HS) KetchikanFawn Mnt Track
Kodiak Mini (HS) KodiakJoe Floyd Track & Field, ...
Saturday, April 6
Ketchikan Invitational (HS) KetchikanFawn Mnt Track
Friday, April 12
Kodiak Mini #2 (HS) KodiakJoe Floyd Track, Baranof ...
Pro/Whit Indoor Championships (Day #1) (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Saturday, April 13
Pro/Whit Indoor Championships (Day #2) (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Wednesday, April 17
Distance duel (HS) WasillaWasilla HS
Hoof and Wing Classic (HS) TalkeetnaSuValley H.S
Thursday, April 18
Soldotna Invite (MS) AlaskaSoldotna
Friday, April 19
Bartlett vs. East Dual (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Dimond vs. West Dual (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
GCS Throwers Meet (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Homer Invitational CANCELLED (HS) HomerHomer HS
Kodiak Intersquad Mix it Up (MS) KodiakBaranof Park
Kodiak Invincible Pentathlon (HS) KodiakJoe Floyd Track & Field
Region VI All Schools Meet #1-Day 1 (HS) FairbanksWest Valley HS Track
Saturday, April 20
Chugiak vs. Eagle River Dual (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Homer Invitational CANCELLED (HS) New Track FacilityHomer HS
Peninsula Tri-Meet (HS) SoldotnaSkyview
Region VI All Schools Meet #1-Day 2 (HS) FairbanksWest Valley HS Track
Service vs. South Dual (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Seward Snowball Scramble (HS) SewardSeward Athletic Complex
Unified Team Meet (Dual Weekend) (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Tuesday, April 23
Homer Mini (HS) Homer, AKHomer, AK
Wednesday, April 24
Colony-Palmer Jumpers meet (HS) AnchorageDome
KMS Invitational Moved to May 1 (MS) Soldotna AlaskaSoldotna Middle School
Mid Week Field Tri (HS) Wasilla Wasilla HS
Friday, April 26
ACS-Seward-Kodiak CO-ED Tri (HS, MS) KodiakJoe Floyd Track & Field
Capitol Invitational Day 1 (HS) JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Frosh/Soph Championships (Day #1) (HS) AnchorageSouth Anchorage HS
Hoof and Wing Reloaded (HS) TalkeetnaSuValley H.S
Region VI All Schools Meet #2-Day 1 (HS) FairbanksWest Valley HS Track
Skyview Invite Cancelled moved to Homer (HS) Soldotna AlaskaSkyview HS
Unified Meet / Partnership Club (HS) AnchorageThe Dome
Saturday, April 27
ACS-Seward-Port Lions-Kodiak 4-way (HS) KodiakJoe Floyd Track & Field
Capitol Invitational Day 2 (HS) JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Frosh/Soph Meet (HS) AnchorageDome (Running Events) Dim...
Nikiski Invitational (MS) NikiskiNikiski HS
Region VI All Schools Meet #2-Day 2 (HS) FairbanksWest Valley HS Track
Skyview Invitational @ Homer HS (HS) Soldotna AlaskaSkyview HS
Valdez Time Test (HS) Valdez, AlaskaValdez
Monday, April 29
SMS Invitational (MS) SoldotnaSoldotna Middle School
Tuesday, April 30
Seward Invitational (HS) SewardSeward Athletic complex
May
Wednesday, May 1
KMS Inviitational (MS) Soldotna AKSoldotna Middle School
Mears (MS) AnchorageMears
Valdez Mini Meet (HS) Valdez AlaskaValdez HS
Thursday, May 2
Anchorage Invitational (Day #1) (HS) AnchorageBartlett HS
Ketchikan Community Track Meet (HS) KetchikanFawn Mountain Field
Mat Su Openner (MS) HoustonHouston
Friday, May 3
Anchorage Invitational (Day #2) (HS) AnchorageBartlett HS
Haines Invitational (HS) HainesHaines HS
Kenai Peninsula Boroughs 2013 (MS) Homer AlaskaHomer HS
Kenai Peninsula Boroughs Prelims (HS) Nikiski AlaskaNikiski HS
Ketchikan Community Track Meet (HS) KetchikanFawn Mtn Field
Kodiak Invitational (HS) KodiakJoe Floyd Track & Field
Lathrop Invitational (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS
Saturday, May 4
Anchorage Invitational (Day #3) (HS) AnchorageBartlett HS
Haines Invitational (Day #2) (HS) HainesHaines HS
Kenai Peninsula Borough Finals (HS) Nikiski AlaskaNikiski HS
Kenai Peninsula Boroughs 2013 (MS) Homer AlaskaHomer HS
Lathrop Invitational (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS
SuValley Invitational (HS) TalkeetnaSuValley HS
Monday, May 6
Valley last chance qualifier (HS) Wasilla,alaskaWasilla HS
Wednesday, May 8
Palmer Varsity Invite (MS) PalmerPHS
Thursday, May 9
Juneau invitational (MS) JuneauFloyd Dryden
Region IV Championships (Day #1) (HS) AnchorageBartlett HS
Wasilla Varsity meet (MS) AlaskaWasilla
Friday, May 10
Region II Championships (HS) TalkeetnaSuValley HS
Region III Championships (HS) Nikiski, AlaskaNikiski HS
Region IV Championships (Day #2) (HS) AnchorageBartlett HS
Region V Championships 1A/2A/3A Day 1 (HS) JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Region V Championships 4A Day #1 (HS) JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Region VI 3A Championships Day 1 (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS Track
Region VI 4A Championships Day 1 (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS
Saturday, May 11
Mat Su Elementary Track Meet (MS) HoustonHouston HS
Region III Championships (HS) Nikiski, AlaskaNikiski HS
Region IV Championships (Day #3) (HS) AnchorageBartlett HS
Region V Championships 1A/2A/3A Day 2 (HS) JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Region V Championships 4A Day #2 (HS) JuneauThunder Mountain HS
Region VI 3A Championships Day 2 (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS Track
Region VI 4A Championships Day 2 (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS
Wednesday, May 15
Valley Varsity Championships (MS) WasillaWasilla HS
Thursday, May 16
Valley JV Championships (MS) WasillaWasilla HS
Friday, May 17
ASAA 1A/2A/3A State Championships Day 1 (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS Track
ASAA 4A State Championships Day 1 (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS
Saturday, May 18
ASAA 1A/2A/3A State Championships Day 2 (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS
ASAA 4A State Championships Day 2 (HS) FairbanksLathrop HS
Friday, May 24
Brian Young Invitational (HS) KodiakJoe Floyd track & Field
Saturday, May 25
Brian Young Invitational day 2 (HS) KodiakJoe Floyd track & Field

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results