All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 2
Berkeley All Comers BerkleyBerkely
Saturday, February 9
Edison Alumni Trackmeet FresnoEdison
Kingsburg AC KingsburgKingsburg HS
Monday, February 11
SHS Pentathlon Championships SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Tuesday, February 19
Kingsburg,Kings Christian, Sanger, Selma (Scrimmag... Sanger, Ca.Dodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, February 20
Granite-Porterville-Strathmore scrimmage PortervilleRankin Stadium
Liberty Throwers Invitational BakersfeildLiberty HS
Thursday, February 21
Clovis North Throw Fest FresnoClovis North HS
Friday, February 22
Buchanan Distance Classic ClovisBuchanan HS
Saturday, February 23
Bobbie Bass Sprint Carnival at Clovis High ClovisClovis HS
Dinuba Central Valley Relays DinubaDinuba HS
Fowler Throwers Classic FowlerFowler High
Tuesday, February 26
Fresno, Reedley, Roosevelt, Sanger SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, February 27
Blue and White MaderaMadera
CW @ Central FresnoCentral HS
Ghhs @ Gw VisaliaGolden West
Liberty, Frontier, Shafter (Scrimmage) BakersfieldLiberty HS
Tulare Western vs Mt Whitney Tulare Tulare Western High
Thursday, February 28
Ceaser Chavez/RFK/Taft DelanoRFK
El Diamante-Exeter-Monache tri VisaliaEl Diamante
Tulare Union/ Mission Oak TulareTulare Union
March
Friday, March 1
Kings County Championships HanfordHanford HS
Saturday, March 2
East Bakersfield Relays BakersfieldBakersfield College
Redcat Relays FowlerFowler HS
Sanger Spring Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, March 6
Arvin,Taft,RFK, Ceasar Chavez DelanoCeasar Chavez
Clovis at Buchanan ClovisBuchanan
Clovis East Tri ClovisClovis East
Dinuba - Coalinga - CVC Dinuba Dinuba HS
Reedley vs McLane, Sanger vs Edison ReedleyReedley HS
Roosevelt vs Hoover Madera vs SJM FRESNOHOOVER
Roosevelt vs Hoover, Madera vs. SJM FresnoHoover
Sunnyside,Fresno, Bullard, Madera South FresnoSunnyside
Tulare Western vs El Diamante Tulare Tulare Western
Thursday, March 7
GW Exeter Monache VisaiaGW
SSL Tri-Meet DelanoCeaser Chavez HS
Tri-Meet (RFK, BCHS, Arvin) DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
Friday, March 8
Clovis East Carnival ClovisClovis East HS
Kern Invitational BakersfieldLiberty HS
Saturday, March 9
Clovis East Track & Field Carnival ClovisClovis East HS
Mt. Whitney Pioneer Invite VisaliaGolden West HS
Tuesday, March 12
Fresno vs Reedley;Madera vs Sanger SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, March 13
Hoover, Sunnyside, SJM, Bullard FresnoHoover
Buchanan Tri Meet ClovisBuchanan High
Delano-Monache dual PorervilleRankin Stadium
Dinuba - El Diamante - Kingsburg - Orange Cove DinubaDinuba HS
ESL League Mini Meet HanfordSierra Pacific HS
Hoover, Sunnyside, SJM, Bullard FresnoHoover
Mc Lane Vs Roosevelt Madera South Vs Edison Madera,caMemorial Stadium-Madera, ...
McFarland/Wasco/Delano Dual Wasco, CaliforniaWasco HS
Mission Oak-Tulare Union Dual TulareBob Mathias
MW/Exeter/CVC/Woodlake Visalia, CAMt. Whitney HS
Porterville at Tulare Western TulareTulare Western
SEYL Meet @ Highland BakersfieldHighland high
SYL meet @ Golden Valley BakersfieldGolden Valley HS
SYL Meet @ West BakersfieldWest High
Triangular CW-Clovis-Central FresnoClovis West
West Sierra League Meet 1 Dos Palos Dos Palos HS
Thursday, March 14
Foothill @ North - Seyl Dual BakersfieldNorth Hs
SWYL League Meet #1 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Friday, March 15
Buchanan Auto Time ClovisBuchanan High
Saturday, March 16
Frontier Frosh-Soph Relays BakersfieldLiberty HS
Golden West Invite VisaliaGolden West HS
Hanford Sierra Pacific Inv HanfordSierra Pacific HS, Hanfor...
Kingsburg Rafer Johnson Invitational KingsburgKingsburg HS
Milk Bowl VisaliaCentral Valley Christian
Tuesday, March 19
Clovis East at Clovis ClovisClovis HS
Nyl/ Cmac Relays MaderaMadera HS
Wednesday, March 20
@ Highland HS (Bakersfield) BakersfieldHighland HS
Clovis North Dual FresnoClovis North High
CMAC / NYL Relays MaderaMadera Memorial Stadium
East @Foothill Dual BakersfieldFoothill
Eld/lemoore Dual VisaliaRedwood Hs
Garces @ North - Seyl Dual BakersfieldNorth Hs
Hanford/GW/MW HanfordHanford HS
Khs/cvc/imm Tri Dual KingsburgKingsburg Hs
Selma Vs Exeter ExeterExeter
seyl meet Garces/North Bakersfield @North, (Garces Host)
SYL Meet vs. Golden Valley BakersfieldWest High
West Sierra league meet 2 MendotaMendota HS
WYL TRI HanfordHanford High
Thursday, March 21
Duel Meet @ Taft High Taft Taft HS
RFK/Ceaser Chavez/Taft DelanoCeaser Chavez
SSL Tri-Meet DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
Tri-Meet (Wasco, BCHS, Arvin) WascoWasco HS
Friday, March 22
CW Frosh-Soph Showcase FresnoClovis West HS
Exeter Monarch Invitational ExeterExeter HS
SHS vs MMHS BakersfieldMira Monte
Saturday, March 23
Central Valley Classic Fresno, CAClovis North HS
Santa Barbra Relays Santa Barbra Ca. Santa Barbra City College
Wilma sams memorial relays. (formerly mustang rela... Tulare Tulare Western HS
Tuesday, March 26
Sanger Easter Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, March 27
Porterville City Relays PortervilleRankin Stadium
April
Tuesday, April 2
ESL Mini Meet Two PortervilleGranite Hills
Wednesday, April 3
Arvin-Cesear Chavez-Shafter Tri ShafterShafter HS
Buchanan vs Central Dual FresnoKoligian
CVC-Selma-Immanuel Visalia, CACentral Valley Christian ...
Dinuba vs Kingsburg DinubaDinuba HS
El Diamante/MW VisaliaEl Diamante
ESL Preview Meet McFarland McFarland HS
Fresno vs McLane;Bullard vs Sanger FresnoBullard HS
Golden West/Hanford West/Lemoore LemooreLemoore HS
Hoover vs Reedley Madera vs Edison MaderaMadera HS
Mission Oak vs Porterville PortervilleRankin Stadium
Redwood/Hanford. Dual Visalia, Ca.Redwood HS
SSL Quad-Meet (Taft, BCHS, RFK) TaftTaft Union HS
Sunnyside Vs Roosevelt Sjm Vs Madera South Fresno,caSunnyside Hs
SWYL League Meet #2 BakersfieldLiberty HS
SYL Meet @ South BakersfieldSouth High
Tulare Union-Delano Dual DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Tulare Western-Monache dual TulareTulare Western
West Sierra League Meet extra CoalingaCoalinga HS
WSL Dual #1 FowlerFowler HS
WSL Meet 1 FowlerFowler HS
Thursday, April 4
Clovis North at Clovis High ClovisClovis High
Tri-Meet (Taft, BCHS, RFK) TaftTaft HS
Wasco,RFK,BCHS,Taft TaftTaft HS
Friday, April 5
Lemoore Kiwanis LemooreLemoore HS
McFarland Invitational DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Yosemite Mountain Invitational OakhurstYosemite HS
Saturday, April 6
Arcadia Invitational ArcadiaArcadia HS
Hanford Sierra Pacific Larry White Invitational HanfordSierra Pacific HS
Wednesday, April 10
CVC-Exeter-Immanuel Exeter, CAExeter HS
Dinuba vs Selma DinubaDinuba HS
Duel Highland vs East SEYL BakersfieldHighland
Edison vs SJM, Sunnyside vs McLane FrenoEdison HS
Foothill @ Garces Dual BakersfieldFoothill HS
Fresno vs Hoover;Madera South vs Sanger MaderaMadera Memorial Stadium
Hanford West/Hanford/ El Diamonte HanfordHanford HS
Lemoore/Mt. Whitney VisaliaMt. Whitney HS
Mission Oak-Monache dual PortervilleRankin Staduim
North @ Tehachape - Seyl Dual Tehachape
North @ Tehachapi HS TehachapiTehachapi HS
NSL#1 oakhurstyosimite hs
Porterville - Tulare Union TulareBob Mathias Stadium
Redwood@Golden West Visalia,Ca.Golden West HS
Reedley Vs Roosevelt Bullard Vs Madera Reedley,caReedley Hs
RHS vs MMHS BakersfieldMira Monte
Seyl dual Garces/foothill Bakersfield Foothill (Garces Host)
SEYL Dual vs. Highland BakersfieldEast HS
Triangular CE,CW, Firebaugh FresnoClovis West
Tulare Western-Delano Dual DelanoCesar Chavez HS
WSL Meet #2 CaruthersCaruthers HS
Thursday, April 11
SWYL League Meet #3 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Friday, April 12
FS West Coast Relays ClovisClovis East HS
George Olsen Invitational CoalingaCoalinga HS
Mike Young Invite TulareBob Mathias Stadium on th...
Saturday, April 13
Russel Cup CarpinteriaCarpinteria high
West Coast Relays ClovisBuchanan HS
Tuesday, April 16
Hoover vs McLane;Sanger vs SJM SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, April 17
Delano - Porterville PortervilleRankin Stadium
Dinuba vs CVC - Immanuel DinubaDinuba HS
ESL Mini Meet HanfordSierra Pacific HS
Exeter vs Kingsburg ExeterExeter HS
Hanford/Lemoore LemooreLemoore HS
Madera, Madera South, Reedly, Sunnyside MaderaMadera
Mission Oak-Tulare Western Dual TulareBob Mathias
North @ Highland - Seyl Dual BakersfieldHighland Hs
NSL#2 Oakhurst Yosemite
Roosevelt Vs Fresno Bullard Vs Edison Fresno,caBullard Hs
RW/HW/MW VISALIAMTW. HS
SEYL Dual vs. Garces BakersfieldEast
seyl Garces/east BakersfieldEast
SYL Meet @ Golden Valley BakersfieldGolden Valley High
Tehachapi @ Foothill BakersfieldFoothill HS
Titan Frosh/Soph Top 9 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Tri CW-CN-Clovis ClovisClovis North HS
Tulare Union-Monache dual TulareMathias Stadium
West Sierra League Meet 3 FirebaughFirebaugh HS
WSL Meet #3 RiverdaleRiverdale HS
Thursday, April 18
Titan Frosh-Soph Top 9 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Friday, April 19
Mt. Sac Relays WalnutMt Sac
Patriot Games BakersfieldLiberty HS
Sanger Metric Classic SangerDodson Field (Washing Aca...
Tulare County Championships PortervilleRankin Stadium
Saturday, April 20
Golden Bear Invitational Hanford HanfordSierra Pacific HS
Wildcat Inv Taft Ca.Taft HS
Tuesday, April 23
SWYL JV Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
SYL Frosh/Soph League Championships BakersfieldWest High
Wednesday, April 24
Dinuba vs Exeter DinubaDinuba HS
East @ North - Seyl Dual BakersfieldNorth Hs
East Sierra League Championship FarmersvilleFarmersville HS
Highland @ Foothill Dual BakersfiledFoothill HS
Kingsburg vs Selma Dual KingsburgKingsburg HS
Mission Oak-Delano Dual DalanoRFK
NSL#3 oakhurstyosimite HS
Porterville-Monache dual PortervilleRankin Stadium
seyl garces/tehachapi TehachapiTehachapi
Shafter - Wasco Dual ShafterShafter HS
Tulare Western-Tulare Union Dual TulareTulare Western
West Sierra League Championships CoalingaCoalinga HS
WSL Championships FowlerFowler HS
Thursday, April 25
Frosh-Soph County Championships SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Friday, April 26
Dinuba Invitational DinubaDinuba HS
Foothill Invitational BakersfieldFoothill HS
Reedley Invitaional ReedleyReedley HS
Saturday, April 27
Corcoran Invitational CorcoranCorcoran HS
Tuesday, April 30
CMAC FS/JV Invitational FresnoBullard HS
Nyl Frosh/soph Invite Fresno,caHoover Hs
SEYL JV League Championship BakersfieldFoothill HS
May
Wednesday, May 1
All Sierra's Championships FowlerFowler HS
CSL Championship KingsburgKingsburg HS
EYL Championship TulareMathias Stadium
NSL Championship OakhurstYosemite
SWYL Varsity Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
WYL F/S Championship HanfordHanford HS
Thursday, May 2
CMAC Championships SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
ESL League Championship PortervilleGranite Hills HS
Seyl/syl League Championship BakersfieldTba
South Sequoia League Championships DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
SSL Championship Delano CaRobert F. Kennedy HS
TRAC Championships FresnoClovis East HS
Friday, May 3
Nyl Championship FresnoSunnyside Hs
WYL Varsity Championships VisaliaGropetti Stadium
Wednesday, May 8
CIF Central Area Qualifing Meet VisaliaGolden West HS
CIF South Area Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
North Area Meet ClovisClovis East HS
Sequoia-Sierra Championships Exeter Exeter HS
Saturday, May 18
CIF Central Section Masters Meet ClovisBuchanan HS
Saturday, May 25
Sanger Intrasquad SangerDodson Field
Friday, May 31
95th CIF State T&F Champs Prelims 2013 ClovisVeterans Memorial Stadium...
June
Saturday, June 1
95th CIF State T&F Champs Finals 2013 ClovisVeterans Memorial Stadium...
Thursday, June 13
AAU Track and Field Tulare,CATulare Union HS
Saturday, June 15
Practice BakersfieldFoothill
Saturday, June 22
USATF Central California Jr. Olympics Tulare, CATulare Western HS
July
Saturday, July 6
USATF Region 14 Jr. Olympics Pleasant Hill, CADiablo Valley College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results