View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Sunday, March 23
PPSL Meet - IHM, St. Roberts, ND, Nativi San MateoSerra HS
Friday, March 28
Big Horn Bash San JoseWillow Glen HS
Sunday, March 30
PPSL Meet - OLA, IHM, St. Matt's, St. Ve San MateoSerra High Scholl
April
Thursday, April 3
Bret Harte San JoseLeland HS
Thursday, April 10
Valley Christian San JoseValley Christian HS
Thursday, April 24
WGMS Home 1 San JoseWillow Glen HS
May
Thursday, May 1
WGMS Home 2 San JoseWillow Glen HS
Thursday, May 8
South Division Finals San JoseWillow Glen HS
Friday, May 16
Section Finals San JoseWillow Glen HS
Wednesday, May 21
County Finals San JoseMt Pleasant HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results