View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 3
T bolt decathalon Lake havasuThunderbolt middle school
Friday, March 7
2nd Annual Patriot Invite Queen CreekAmerican Leadership Acade...
Saturday, March 8
Thunderbird Relays Tuba CityTuba City Boarding School
Friday, March 14
Tot Workman Classic Queen CreekAmerican Leadership Acade...
Tuesday, March 18
Joseph City Jr. HS Meet Joseph CityJoseph City
Tuesday, March 25
Doolen/Magee Field TucsonMagee
Field-Rose/Lawrence/McCorkle TucsonMcCorkle
Roskruge/Miles@Mansfeld(field) TucsonMansfeld
Thunderbolt Multi Lake Havasu City695 Thunderbolt Ave.
TRI (Field) Dodge/Fickett TucsonDodge
Tri-Meet (Field) Fickett/Gridley/Dodge TucsonDodge MS
Vail vs Safford (field) TucsonVail
Wednesday, March 26
Practice Meet Catalina, AZCoronado
Thursday, March 27
Mansfeld/Roskruge/Miles(running) TucsonRincon HS
Running-Rose/Lawrence/McCorkle TucsonTucson HS
Safford vs Vail TucsonPalo Verde HS
Smith Meet Sierra VistaSmith Middle School
TRI (Run) Dodge/Fickett Tucson Santa Rita
Tri-Meet (Running) Fickett/Gridley/Dodge TucsonSanta Rita HS
Friday, March 28
Character Counts Track Meet Rio RicoRio Rico HS
Saturday, March 29
Lake Powell Invitational Page, AZPage HS
April
Tuesday, April 1
DUAL (Field) Vail TucsonGridley
Field-Pueblo Gardens/Pistor/Safford TucsonSafford MS
Field-Rose/Lawrence/McCorkle TUcsonC.E. Rose K-8
Mansfeld @ Roskruge TucsonRoskruge
Meet (Field) Magee/Dodge TucsonDodge
Wednesday, April 2
Lowell Meet BisbeeBisbee
Supai, Cocopah, Cheyenne, Ingleside, ANL ScottsdaleCoronado HS
Thursday, April 3
Colt Invitational KayentaMVHS
DUAL (Run) Vail TucsonSanta.Rita
Dual-Meet (Running) Magee/Dodge TucsonSabino HS
Mansfeld/Roskruge(running) TucsonRincon HS
Mountainside, CopperRdg, DesertC, Mohave ScottsdaleSaguaro HS
Pueblo Gardens/Pistor/Safford TucsonTucson High
Running-Rose/Lawrence/McCorkle TucsonCholla HS
Snowflake JR HS Meet SnowflakeSnowflake HS
Wkly District Meet TucsonSunnyside HS
Friday, April 4
Bring Honor 2014 Queen CreekAmerican Leadership Acade...
Saturday, April 5
12th Annual Kiwanis de Amigos Relays Tucson, AZUniversity of Arizona Roy...
White Cliffs Invatational KingmanKingman HS
Tuesday, April 8
@ Amphi w/LaC, Cross TucsonAmphi MS
Duel Meet Fickett TucsonVail
Field-Mansfeld/Miles/Safford TucsonSafford
Running-Rose/Utterback/Robins TucsonPueblo HS
TRI (Field) Magee/Dietz TucsonGridley
Tri-Meet (Field) Doolen/Roskruge/Dodge TucsonDoolen MS
Wednesday, April 9
Esperero/Wilson/Flowing Wells TucsonECMS
Ingleside, Supai, Cheyenne, Cocopah, ANL ScottsdaleChaparral HS
OGMS Intersquad Tucson OGMS
ThunderHawk Invitational (Official) Bullhead CityMohave HS
Wkly District Meet TucsonDesert View
Thursday, April 10
Dual Meet Running TucsonPalo Verde
Field-Rose/Utterback TucsonUtterback Middle School
Mansfeld/Miles/Safford TucsonRincon HS
Mountainside,Mohave, CopperRid, Desert C ScottsdaleSaguaro
TRI (Run) Magee/Dietz TucsonSahuaro
Tri-Meet (Running) Doolen/Roskruge/Dodge TucsonCatalina HS
Wkly District Meet TucsonSunnyside HS
Saturday, April 12
THT Invitational Window RockWindow Rock
Thunderbolt Invitational lake havasu cityThunderbolt
Tuesday, April 15
@ MVHS (Tortolita AZMarana
DUAL (Field) Dodge TucsonGridley
Dual Meet (Field) Gridley/Dodge TucsonGridley MS
Field-Miles/Safford TucsonMiles
Field-Rose/Pueblo Gardens/Pistor TucsonPistor Middle School
Mansfeld/Doolen(field) TucsonDoolen
Vail @ Roskruge (field) TucsonRoskruge Middle School
Wednesday, April 16
Kyrene Conference Championships (HS, MS) PhxDesert Vista
Mohave, supai, Cocopah, Ingleside, ANLC ScottsdaleArcadia HS
Orange Grove Hosts Amphi and Wilson TucsonOGMS
Thursday, April 17
123 123123
Cheyenne, CopperRid, DesertCan, Mountain ScottsdaleSaguaro HS
Covey Classic Invite Queen CreekAmerican Leadership Acade...
DUAL (Running) Dodge Tucson Sabino
Dual Meet (Running) Gridley/Dodge TucsonSabino HS
GHMSL ScottsdaleSalt River HS
Mansfeld/Doolen(running) TucsonPalo Verde HS
Marana vs Cross & ECMS MaranaMarana HS
Miles/Safford TucsonCatalina HS
PJHS Vs. CMS Vs. SJHS ChandlerBasha HS
Roskruge/Vail @ Rincon HS TucsonRincon HS
Running-Rose/Pueblo Gardens/Pistor TucsonCholla HS
Safford Invitational Safford Safford HS
Friday, April 18
Mogollon HS HeberMogollon HS
Saturday, April 19
Kingman Relay Meet KingmanKingman HS
TCBS Thunderbird Track & Field Invitatio Tuba City, AzTuba City Boarding School
Monday, April 21
@ Wilson (6th grade meet) Oro ValleyWilson
Cactus Elementary feeder Ironwood GlendaleCactus HS
Centennial Elementary feeder Ironwood PeoriaCentennial HS
Divisional (Field/Running) Divison One Tucson Sahuaro
Ironwood Elementary feeder Ironwood GlendaleIronwood HS
Kellis Elementary feeder Ironwood PeoriaKellis HS
Liberty Elementary feeder Ironwood PeoriaLiberty HS
Peoria Elementary feeder Ironwood PeoriaPeoria HS
PUSD Elem. Meet for feeder schools PeoriaKellis High Schol
Running Divisional:Division 2 TucsonRincon HS
Running-Divisional 4 Meet TucsonTucson HS
Sunrise Mt. Elementary feeder Ironwood PeoriaSunrise Mt. HS
Tuesday, April 22
Divisional (Field) Division one TucsonSahuaro
Field Divisional: Division 2 TucsonRincon
Field- Divisional 4 Meet TucsonTucson HS
Flowing Wells hosts Orange G. & Esperero TucsonFlowing Wells HS
Wednesday, April 23
@ La Cima w/ Marana TucsonLa Cima
Cross inter-squad meet TucsonCross
KMS Relays KayentaKMS
Thursday, April 24
Benson Meet BensonBenson High
SUSD Relays ScottsdaleDesert Mountain HS
Friday, April 25
ALA Last Chance Queen CreekAmerican Leadership Acade...
Saturday, April 26
PAMS PinonPinon Middle School
Rich River Relays Rio RicoRio Rico HS
TUSD Middle School City Meet TucsonCatalina HS
Tuesday, April 29
@Cross w/Amphi & OR Grove Oro ValleyCross middle schoole
5/6 Coronado Meet HerfordCoronado
Wednesday, April 30
@ Wilson w/ La Cima Oro ValleyWilson
ECMS Hosts Marana TucsonEsperero Canyon Middle Sc...
May
Thursday, May 1
SUSD Middle School Championships ScottsdaleArcadia HS
Friday, May 2
HCS Meet Ft HuachucaSmith Middle School
NAIC Championships KayentaKayenta Middle School
Peoria District Meet GlendaleCactus HS
Peoria Elementary District Meet GlendaleCactus HS
Saturday, May 3
CAA State Championship Queen CreekAmerican Leadership Acade...
Monday, May 5
Northwest League Championship Tucson, AzFlowing Wells HS
Tuesday, May 6
CAC @ Smith Ft HuachucaSmith Middle School
Northwest League Championship Tucson, AzFlowing Wells HS
Tuesday, May 13
EVC Jr High Championships ChandlerBasha HS
November
Friday, November 14
Rich River Elementary Fun Run Rio RIcoRio Rico HS
Wednesday, November 19
Practice Meet PhoenixNCHS
Sunday, November 30
123 123123

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results