Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Wednesday, April 2
Rs,cv/sk GilbertsvilleGMU
Monday, April 7
laurens, Edmeston GilbertsvilleGMU
Thursday, April 10
Edmeston,s/W,Franklin GilbertsvilleGMU
Tuesday, April 22
Milford milfordmilford
Wednesday, April 23
FP Mods V MayNorth/Galway MayfieldRovito Field
Friday, April 25
FP Mods V D'burg/BKW Ft PlainKarker Field
Monday, April 28
FP Mods@M'Burgh w/BKW MiddleburghMCS
Wednesday, April 30
Laurens, Downsville GilbertsvilleGMU
May
Friday, May 2
Eagles modified invitational WaltonWalton HS
Monday, May 5
FP Mods@Mayfield Invy MayfieldRovito Field
Wednesday, May 7
FP Mods@ Canjo w/SpaCC&Mekee; CanajoharieCHS
S/W GilbertsvilleGMU
Friday, May 9
Fonda Mod Invy FondaPetersen Field
Monday, May 12
FP Mods@Schoharie SchoharieSCS
Saturday, May 17
CV-S Invy Cherry ValleyCV-S CS
June
Friday, June 13
Adirondack Champs - Combined Events only (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Albany, NYUniversity at Albany

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results