View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Thursday, February 13
Metrolina Christian, Covenant Day CharlotteNorthside Christian
Thursday, February 27
Exhibition Meet Franklinton, NCFranklinton Park
March
Thursday, March 6
3rd Annual GCMSAA Relays CharlotteCharlotte Country Day
Mpms & Ngms @ Tlms Franklinton, NcFranklinton Park
WC & FMS @ Bunn Bunn, NCBunn High
Wednesday, March 12
CCH MS Meet CharlotteCharlotte Christian
Thursday, March 13
Northside Christian No. 1 CharlotteNorthside Christian Acade...
PDS MS Meet CharlotteProvidence Day School
Saturday, March 15
Cuthbertson Middle Track Meet 1 Waxhaw, NCCuthbertson HS Track
Monday, March 17
Meet #1 CorneliusBailey Middle School
Thursday, March 20
** CANCELLED ** /Rescheduled for 3/22 MatthewsWeddington HS Track
Fms & Hms @ Tlms Franklinton, NcFranklinton Park
Saturday, March 22
Cuthbertson Middle Track Meet 2 Waxhaw, NCCuthbertson HS Track
Franklin County Meet Franklinton, NCFranklinton HS
Tuesday, March 25
Ej & Mp @ Fms FranklintonFranklinton Park
Wednesday, March 26
Middle School Meet CharlotteCharlotte Latin School
PDS, Cannon, Cov Day @ Charlotte Latin CharlotteCharlotte Latin
Thursday, March 27
Pitt County MS Track Meet AydenAyden Grifton HS
Tl, Fms, & Mp @ Cc Franklinton, NcFranklinton Hs
Friday, March 28
Cuthbertson Middle Track Meet WaxhawCuthbertson HS Track
April
Tuesday, April 1
Andrew Davis Memorial Relays Waxhaw, NCCuthbertson HS Track
Bms & Tlms @ Ejms Henderson, NcNorthern Vance Hs
Wednesday, April 2
CCS Track Meet CharlotteCharlotte Christian
Grier,Mt. Holly, Cramerton, York Chester GastoniaGrier Middle
Ms @ Ccds CharlotteCharlotte Country Day
Pitt County MS Track Meet Greenville, NC JH Rose HS
Saturday, April 5
Weddington MS Meet 2 MatthewsWeddington HS Track
Monday, April 7
Ccms & Ng @ Fms Franklinton, NcFranklinton Park
Tuesday, April 8
CCDS, PDS, Cov Day at Charlotte Latin charlottecharlotte latin
Flat Rock Middle Meet E. Flat RockFlat Rock MS
Wednesday, April 9
Southwest, Grier, Chavis,Belmont, GastoniaGrier Middle
Thursday, April 10
Charlotte Christian, Holy Trinity at Can ConcordCannon School
Northside Christian No. 2 CharlotteNorthside Christian Acade...
Ravens Home Meet (NRCA/SDS) (HS, MS) RaleighRavenscroft School
Saturday, April 12
MAC-9 Conference Meet Franklinton, NCFranklinton HS
Wednesday, April 16
Pitt County MS Track Meet Farmville, NCFarmville Central HS
York Chester, Friday, Southwest, Grier GastoniaAshbrook High
Thursday, April 17
WCU MS/HS Invitational SylvaWestern Carolina Universi...
Saturday, April 19
York Chester, Friday, Southwest, Grier GastoniaAshbrook High
Wednesday, April 23
CCDS at Cannon ConcordCannon School
Thursday, April 24
Northside Christian No. 3 Charlotte Northside Christian Acade...
RAV vs SMS, SA, CA (HS, MS) RaleighRavenscroft
Saturday, April 26
Cuthbertson Middle Track Meet 4 Waxhaw, NCCuthbertson HS Track
Wednesday, April 30
Holbrook, Grier, Bessemer City, Stanley GastoniaGrier Middle
Pitt County MS Track Meet Greenville, NCJH Rose HS
Weddington MS Meet 3 (rescheduled) NCMatthews
May
Thursday, May 1
** CANCELLED ** /Rescheduled for 4/30 MatthewsWeddington HS Track
Friday, May 2
GCMSAA Champs ConcordCannon School
Monday, May 5
Ravens vs WOG, CoC, FA, CC (HS, MS) RaleighRavenscroft
Ravenscroft Home Meet (HS, MS) RaleighRavenscroft
Thursday, May 8
MAC Championships (HS, MS) Rock HillWinthrop University
Friday, May 9
Cuthbertson Boys & Girls Club Challenge WaxhawCuthbertson HS
Tuesday, May 13
Pitt County MS Track Championship Farmville, NCFarmville Central HS
Friday, May 16
2014 NCISAA 1A/2A Championships (HS, MS) GreensboroAmerican Hebrew Academy
2014 NCISAA 3A Championships (HS, MS) RaleighRavenscroft School
Tuesday, May 20
Weddington 5K (HS, MS) WeddingtonCuthbertson HS
June
Sunday, June 15
New Balance Outdoor Nationals (HS, MS) GreensboroNC A&T

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results