All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Friday, February 14
2:02 Club! NashvilleMeigs Magnet School
March
Wednesday, March 12
Week 1 - Meigs/Haynes/Dupont Tyl NashvilleMcGavock HS
Thursday, March 13
Week 1 Joelton Middle, GraMar, and Done Nashville, TNMaplewood
Friday, March 14
Week 1 - JFK/Oliver/Marshall antioch antioch HS track
Thursday, March 20
Rhea Co Middle School Home Meet EvensvilleRhea County HS
Thursday, March 27
South Doyle MS Meet KnoxvilleSouth-Doyle HS
Monday, March 31
Scott Hartman Relays (HS, MS) BrentwoodBrentwood HS
April
Tuesday, April 1
ECS MS Meet #1 CordovaEvangelical Christian Sch...
Scott Hartman Relays (HS, MS) BrentwoodBrentwood HS
Week 2 - Haynes/Brick Church/Joelton NashvilleMaplewood HS
Wednesday, April 2
Donelson/Dupont Hadley/Jere Baxter NashvilleMaplewood HS
JFK vs Apollo NashvilleNSA
Scott Hartman Relays (HS, MS) BrentwoodBrentwood HS
Week 2 - Donelson/Dupont Had/Jere Baxter NashvilleMaplewood HS
Week 2 - East Nashville/Litton/KIPP Nashville, TNWhites Creek HS
Week 2 - Meigs/Bailey/Neely's Bend NashvilleHunters Lane HS
Thursday, April 3
Ben Martin Middle School Invitational Oak RidgeOak Ridge HS
Liberty Bell Invite #1 Johnson CityScience Hill HS
MUS MS Meet #1 MemphisMemphis University School
Saturday, April 5
Inman Relays (HS, MS) NashvilleHarpeth Hall HS
Monday, April 7
brick church/two rivers/ dupont-hadley nashvilleMaplewood High
Wright/Oliver NAshvilleTSA
Tuesday, April 8
Liberty Bell MS Invite #2 Johnson CityScience Hill HS
Week 3 - Dupont Tyler/Joelton/Neely's Be NashvilleMaplewood HS
Week 3 - Litton/Dupont Hadley/Goodlettsv NashvilleHunters Lane
Wednesday, April 9
Area 1 Kirby Meet MemphisKirby HS
Area 2 Middle School Meet MemphisWhitehaven HS
Week 3 - Madison/Haynes/ Donelson NashvilleHunters Lane HS
Week 3 - Margaret A/Jere B/Brick C NashvilleWhites Creek
Week 3 - Meigs/Gra-Mar/Kipp Academy NashvilleMaplewood HS
Thursday, April 10
Apollo, Marshall, HG Hill Antioch TNCane Ridge
Briarcrest Christian MS Meet EadsBriarcrest Christian Scho...
East/Bailey/Two Rivers NashvilleMaplewood High
ECS MS Meet #2 CordovaEvangelical Christian Sch...
Jim McNamee Middle School Invitational Oak RidgeOak Ridge HS
Karns MS Home Meet #2 KnoxvilleHarding Academy
MUS MS Meet #2 MemphisMemphis University School
Week 3 - JFK/Head/Antioch antiochantioch HS track
Friday, April 11
CCS Middle School Area Invitational ChattanoogaChattanooga Christian Sch...
Doug Hall Relays (HS, MS) NashvilleMontgomery Bell Academy
Saturday, April 12
Big Kahuna Invitational DyersburgDyersburg HS
Rhea Middle Ridge to River Invitational EvensvilleRhea County HS
Monday, April 14
Week 4 - Jere Baxter/Madison/Joelton NashvilleMcGavock HS
Week 4 - JFK/JT Moore antiochantioch HS track
Week 4 - Two R/Margaret A/Dupont T NashvilleHunters Lane
Tuesday, April 15
Apollo, Oliver, Croft Antioch TNCane Ridge
Apollo/Wright/Oliver AntiochCane Ridge
Week 4 - Dupont H/Gra-Mar/East Nashville NashvilleMcGavock HS
Week 4 - Neely's B/Haynes/Margaret A NashvilleMaplewood HS
Week 4 Dupont Hadley, East Nashville, Gr NashvilleMcGavock
Wednesday, April 16
Briarcrest Christian Middle School Meet #2 EadsBriarcrest Christian Scho...
Harding MS Meet #3 MemphisHarding Academy
Henry County Wide Track Meet ParisHenry County HS
Karns MS Home Meet #3 KnoxvilleKarns HS
Shelby 78 Meet #3 MemphisSt. Agnes Academy Middle ...
Shelby County MS Finals MemphisWhitehaven HS
Week 4 - Brick Ch/Donelson/Dupont Tyler NashvilleMaplewood HS
Week 4 - KIPP Acad/Goodlettsville/Bailey NashvilleHunters Lane HS
Week 4 - Meigs/Litton/Two Rivers NashvilleMcGavock HS
Thursday, April 17
Lake Forest MS Home Meet ClevelandBradley Central HS
MUS MS Meet #3 MemphisMemphis University School
Volunteer Middle School Meet Church HillVolunteer HS
Wednesday, April 23
Big 3 Conference Middle School Championships KingsportSullivan North HS
Thursday, April 24
Big 3 Conference Middle School Championships KingsportSullivan North HS
Harding MS Meet #4 MemphisHarding Academy
Mid TN Middle School Track Invitational AntiochAntioch HS
Middle Tn. Invitational antioch antioch HS track
MUS MS Meet #4 MemphisMemphis University School
TMSSAA Sectional T&F Championships ClintonAnderson County HS
WMAA Championship BrentwoodRavenwood HS
Friday, April 25
Mid TN Middle School Track Invitational AntiochAntioch HS
Saturday, April 26
KYA-CAK Middle School Invitational KnoxvilleChristian Academy of Knox...
Mid TN Middle School Track Invitational AntiochAntioch HS
Middle TN Invitational- Meigs Results NashvilleAntioch HS
Tuesday, April 29
HVAC MS Track and Field Championships NashvilleMontgomery Bell Academy
Wednesday, April 30
HVAC MS Track and Field Championships NashvilleMontgomery Bell Academy
May
Thursday, May 1
SETAC Championships ClevelandWalker Valley HS
Shelby League Middle School Championships MemphisMemphis University School
Tuesday, May 6
Knox County Middle School Championships KnoxvilleHardin Valley Academy
Wednesday, May 7
Knox County Middle School Championships KnoxvilleHardin Valley Academy
Tennessee Middle School State Meet MemphisWhitehaven HS
Thursday, May 8
Brentwood Academy Middle School Twilight Mile BrentwoodBrentwood Academy
Knox County Middle School Championships KnoxvilleHardin Valley Academy
Friday, May 9
Eastern Division Tournament NashvilleMcGavock HS
Western Division Championships AntiochAntioch HS track
Wednesday, May 14
East Tennessee Middle School Elite Championships KnoxvilleHardin Valley Academy
MNPS Middle School City Championships NashvilleMcGavock HS
Sunday, May 18
Additional Results 2014 Season NashvilleMaplewood HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results