View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 25
USATF Developmental Meet AZMesa
February
Saturday, February 1
USATF Regulation Meet AZMesa
Sunday, February 16
23rd Annual Indoor Meet FlagstaffNAU
March
Saturday, March 1
USATF Regulation Glendale, AZKellis HS
Saturday, March 15
USATF Regulation Glendale, AZCopper Canyon HS
Saturday, March 29
USATF Regulation Chandler, AZChandler HS
April
Saturday, April 5
50th Phoenix Invitational Mesa, AZMesa Comm. College
Saturday, April 26
South mountain PhxPhx
USATF Regulation PhoenixSouth Mountain HS
May
Saturday, May 3
USATF Regulation TucsonTucson HS
Saturday, May 31
AZ Association State Championships (HS, Club) Mesa, AZMesa Community College
June
Saturday, June 14
AZ Junior Olympic State Championships Mesa, AZMesa Community College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results