View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 17
ISU HS Girls Classic (HS) AmesIowa State University
Tuesday, March 18
ISU HS Boys Classic (HS) AmesIowa State University
Saturday, March 22
Central Girls' Indoor (HS) PellaCentral College
Saturday, March 29
Graceland Relays (HS) LamoniGraceland
April
Tuesday, April 1
Audubon Early Bird (HS) AudubonAudubon Track
Wednesday, April 2
CYO Track Meet (HS) Storm Lake<, IABuena Vista College
Thursday, April 3
Boys Fremont, Wil, Kirn Tri. Cancelled (MS) Council BluffsWilson
Clarke Girls' (HS) OsceolaClarke HS
Van Buren Invitational (HS) Keosauqua Van Buren HS
Friday, April 4
Winterset Invitational (HS) Winterset Winterset HS
Saturday, April 5
Cornell College Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Mt VernonCornell College
Monday, April 7
Jerome Howe Relays (HS) IowaTreynor
Sioux City East Middle Invite (MS) Sioux City, IASioux City East HS
Tuesday, April 8
ADM Hugh Norman CO-ED Relays (HS) AdelAdel HS
AHST Invite (MS) AvocaAvoca
Central Lee Invitational (HS) DonnellsonCentral Lee HS
East Union Boys Invitational (HS) AftonEast Union HS
Lady Cardinal Relays (HS) ClarindaClarinda HS
Nodaway Valley Girls Invite (HS) GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Thursday, April 10
AHST Vikings Coed Relays (HS) IowaAvoca
Centerville Girls (HS) Centerville HSCenterville
Crawford Invitational (HS) OsceolaClarke Community HS
Interstate 35 Girls' Invite (HS) TruroInterstate 35 HS
Keokuk Invitational (HS) KeokukKeokuk HS
Norwalk - I35 Only (MS) NorwalkNorwalk Stadium
Friday, April 11
Cardinal Relays (HS) ClarindaClarinda HS
Sioux City Relays (HS, MS, Collegiate) Sioux City, IAMorningside College
Saturday, April 12
Norse Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DecorahLuther College
Sioux City Relays (HS) Sioux CityOlseon Stadium
Monday, April 14
Clarke - I35 Only (MS) OsceolaClarke
Clarke MS Relays (MS) OsceolaClarke MS
Earlham MS Relays (MS) EarlhamEarlham
Lady Panther Relays (HS) CrestonCreston HS
Tom Fish Co-Ed Relays (HS) NorwalkNorwalk HS
Tuesday, April 15
Charger Relays (HS) CharitonChariton HS
Earlham Co-ed (HS) EarlhamEarlham
East Union Girls (HS) AftonEast Union HS
Lewis Central Girls' Invite (HS) Council Bluffs, IALewis Central HS
Panora JH Relays (MS) PanoraPanorama
Wednesday, April 16
Central College Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PellaCentral College
Thursday, April 17
Clarke Invitational (HS) OsceolaClarke HS
Fillies Relays (HS) ShenandoahShenandoah HS
Guthrie Center Girls (HS) Guthrie CenterGuthrie Center HS
Newton Invitational (HS) Newton Newton HS
Panther Relays (HS) CrestonCreston HS
Tri-Center Relays (HS) NeolaTri-Center HS
Underwood Relays (HS) IowaUnderwood
Van Meter MS Invitational (MS) Van MeterVan Meter HS
Friday, April 18
ADM Boys Tiger Invitational (HS) AdelAdel HS
Monday, April 21
ADM - I35 Only (MS) AdelADM HS
Little Warrior Relays (MS) TamaMeskwaki Settlement Schoo...
Nodaway Valley MS Meet (MS) GreenfieldNV HS
Van Meter Co-ed (HS) Van MeterVan Meter HS
Tuesday, April 22
CAM Cougar Coed Relays (HS) IowaAtlantic
Eddyville Girls (HS) EddyvilleEddyville HS
I-35 Relays boys (HS) TruroI-35 Schools
Rebel Raider Relays (MS) Mount AyrMount Ayr HS
Red Oak Invitational (HS) Red OakRed Oak HS
Van Meter JH Relays (MS) Van MeterVan Meter
Wednesday, April 23
Drake Relays (Day 1) (Collegiate) Des MoinesDrake University
Thursday, April 24
Audubon MS Meet (MS) AudubonAudubon HS
Drake Relays (Day 2) (Collegiate) Des MoinesDrake University
East Union CoEd Meet (HS) AftonEast Union HS
Martensdale-St. Marys Boys (HS) MartinsdaleMStM HS
Southwest Valley Girls' (HS) BedfordBedford HS
Friday, April 25
Central Decatur MS Relays (MS) LamoniGraceland University
Drake Relays (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Drake Relays (Day 3) (Collegiate) Des MoinesDrake University
Okoboji MS Invitational (MS) IowaMilford
RS JH Relays (MS) Story CityRoland Story
West Burlington Invite (MS) Burlington, IABurlington HS
Winterset Coed Invitational (HS) WintersetWinterset HS
Saturday, April 26
Dr. Tucker Open (Collegiate) DubuqueLoras College
Drake Relays (Day 4) (Collegiate) Des MoinesDrake University
Monday, April 28
Nodaway Valley MS Invitational (MS) GreenfieldNV HS
North Union MS Invitational (MS) IowaArmstrong
Tuesday, April 29
Carlisle Boys Wildcat Relays (HS) CarlisleCarlisle HS
Charger Relays Co-ed makeup (HS) CharitonChariton HS
East Union MS Invitational (MS) AftonEU HS
Raider Relays (HS) Mount AyrMount Ayr HS
Wheeler Coed Relays (HS) IowaAudubon
May
Thursday, May 1
Clarke Girls' Invite (HS) OsceolaClarke HS
Griswold Co-ed (HS) GriswoldGriswold HS
Guthrie Center Coed Relays (HS) IowaGuthrie Center
Hugh Cavanaugh MS Relays (MS) WoodwardWoodward Granger
POI West Coed Relays (MS) BedfordBedford Athletic Complex
Van Meter Coed Relays (HS) Van MeterVanMeter HS
Friday, May 2
Bedford Coed (HS) BedfordBedford HS
CAM Invitational (MS) AnitaCAM HS
Iowa Musco Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityUniv of Iowa
Mustang Invitational (HS) GrimesDCG HS
POI -I35 Only (MS) MartensdaleMartensdale
Saturday, May 3
J-Hawk Track Meet (Club) UrbandaleUrbandale High
Monday, May 5
Bulldog Relays (MS) BedfordBedford Athletic Complex
POI Conference Meet (HS) Mount AyrMount Ayr HS
RVC (HS) IowaMondamin
WCAC JH Conference Meet (MS) Guthrie CenterGuthrie Center
Tuesday, May 6
Charger Relays Co-ed makeup (HS) CharitonChariton HS
Thursday, May 8
B-F Co-ed (HS) BondurantB-F Schools
Bluejay Relays (HS) PerryPerry HS
Cornbelt Conference MS Championships (MS) IowaArmstrong
IIAC Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) DecorahLuther College
Martensdale - I35 Only (MS) MartensdaleMartensdale
Panorama Coed Relays (HS) IowaPanora
Raiderette Relays (HS) Mount AyrMount Ayr HS
Friday, May 9
ADM MS Meet (MS) AdelADM HS
Bedford Invitational (HS) BedfordBedford HS
IIAC Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) DecorahLuther College
Southwest Valley Invitational (MS) Red OakRed Oak HS
Saturday, May 10
IIAC Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) DecorahLuther College
MIke Henderson Jr High State Track Meet (Club) WaukeeWaukee High
Mike Henderson Jr Track-I35 Only (MS) NewtonNewton
Raccoon River Conference Track Meet (HS) AdelAdel HS
Monday, May 12
Demon Relays (HS) LamoniGraceland University
Guthrie Center Relays (HS) IowaGuthrie Center
Martensdale-St. Marys Girls (HS) MartensdaleMStM HS
Nodaway Valley Relays (HS) GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Tri-Center Invitational (HS) NeolaTri-Center HS
Tuesday, May 13
Hershey's Track Meet (Club) IndianolaIndianola Jr High
Madrid JH Coed (MS) MadridMadrid
Thursday, May 15
Class 1A State Qualifying Meet (HS) Mount AyrMount Ayr Community HS
Class 2A State Qualifying Meet (HS) TBATBA
Class 3A State Qualifying Meet (HS) AtlanticAtlantic HS
Friday, May 16
Little Eagle Relays (MS) AftonEast Union HS
Saturday, May 17
Excalibur Track Meet (Club) WaukeeWaukee High
Thursday, May 22
Iowa State Track and Field Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Sunday, May 25
Cedar Rapids Track Meet (Club) Cedar RapidsWaukee High
June
Saturday, June 14
Des Moines Youth Track Meet (Club) Des MoinesNorth High
Saturday, June 21
USA State of Iowa Track Meet (Club) AmesIowa State University
Sunday, June 22
USA State of Iowa Track Meet (Club) AmesIowa State University
Saturday, June 28
AAU Regional Track Meet (Club) Brooklyn Center, MNBrooklyn Center High
Sunday, June 29
AAU Regional Track Meet (Club) Brooklyn Center, MNBrooklyn Center High
July
Saturday, July 19
Iowa Games (Club) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Saturday, July 26
National AAU Championship (HS) Des Moines,IaDrake University
August
Saturday, August 2
AAU Junior Olympics 08U (Club) Des MoinesDrake University
AAU Junior Olympics 09U (Club) Des MoinesDrake University
AAU Junior Olympics 10U (Club) Des MoinesDrake University
AAU Junior Olympics 11U (Club) Des MoinesDrake University
AAU Junior Olympics 12U (Club) Des MoinesDrake University
AAU Junior Olympics 13U (Club) Des MoinesDrake University
AAU Junior Olympics 14U (Club) Des MoinesDrake University
AAU Junior Olympics 15-16 (Club) Des MoinesDrake University
AAU Junior Olympics 17-18 (Club) Des MoinesDrake University
AAU Junior Olympics Championship (Club) Des MoinesDrake Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results