Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Friday, February 28
Capital HS Scrimmage Santa FeCapital High
March
Saturday, March 1
Team Trails AlbuquerqueCibola
Thursday, March 6
Dave Matthieu SocorroSocorro
Sandia Prep Quad AlbuquerqueMenaul School
Saturday, March 8
Chile Quad Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Del Norte albuquerqueDel Norte
Grants Qualifier GrantsGrants HS
Los Lunas Invite Los LunasLos Lunas HS
Wednesday, March 12
RRHS JV Invite Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Friday, March 14
Las Cruces Invitational Las CrucesField of Dreams
Saturday, March 15
Bernalillo Invite Bernalillo, NMBernalillo HS
Cleveland Invitational Rio RancgoCleveland HS
Jemez Valley Invite Jemez ValleyJemez Valley
Piedra Vista Invite Farmington, NMHutchison Stadium
Rehoboth Christian Invite RehobothRehoboth Stadium
Wednesday, March 19
Robertson JV Meet Las Vegas, NMRobertson HS
Thursday, March 20
APS JV Invite AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Estancia Quad EstanciaEstancia HS
Friday, March 21
ATC-Waldorf Mid School Invite Santa FeSFIS
Saturday, March 22
APS Robertson Invitational - Milne AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Buddy Robertson Invitational AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Laguna-Acoma Invitational Casa Blanca Laguna-Acoma HS
Rollabuck Quailifer AlamogordoAlamogordo HS
Tucumcari Invitational TucumcariTucumcari HS
Tuesday, March 25
Golden Spike Classic - Day 1 Santa FeSanta Fe High
Sfis Girls Mid School Santa FeSfis
Wednesday, March 26
Golden Spike Classic - Day 2 Santa FeSanta Fe High
Thursday, March 27
Sfis Boys Mid School Santa FeSfis
Friday, March 28
APS JV Invite AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Zuni Delakwayi Quad ZuniZuni High
Saturday, March 29
Rio Rancho Mid School Invite Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Storm Relays Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Valencia Invite Los LunasValencia HS
West Las Vegas Invite Las Vegas West Vegas Track
April
Wednesday, April 2
Cleveland JV Invite Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Thursday, April 3
Melrose Invitational MelroseMelrose High
Ramah Mustang T&F Invitational Ramah, NMRamah High
Friday, April 4
Rose Relays Tularosa, NMTularosa HS
Shiprock Quad ShiprockShiprock HS
Saturday, April 5
79th Annual Fox/Vixen Relays Fort SumnerFort Sumner
Centennial Hawks Invitational Las CrucesField of Dreams
Cholla Challenge Santa FeSanta Fe HS
Mike Castillo Invitational Silver CityFox Field
Miyamura Invite GallupGallup Municipal Stadium
Rio Rancho Invitational AlbuquerqueUNM
Tuesday, April 8
Zozo Junior High Meet (HS, MS) CarrizozoLaabs Field
Thursday, April 10
Estancia Invite EstanciaEstancia HS
Friday, April 11
Cimarron Invitational CimarronCimarron Track Facility
Grizzly Relays CarrizozoCarrizozo
Socorro Quad SocorroSocorro HS
Top Gun Invitational AztecAztec HS
Wilson Relays AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Saturday, April 12
Harry J. Hayes Invite BloomfieldBloomfield
Jaguar Invite Santa FeCapital HS
Sandia Prep Invite AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Shash Invitational Ft.Wingate, NMWingate HS
Monday, April 14
Marilyn Sepulveda AlbuquerqueUNM
Wednesday, April 16
Pecos Invitational PecosPecos HS
Thursday, April 17
Bill Slade Invite KirtlandKirtland Central HS
Clayton Invitational ClaytonClayton Track facility
Clovis Wildcat Invitational ClovisClovis HS
Estancia Middle School Invite EstanciaEstancia
Meadow City Invite Las VegasRobertson HS
Onate Invitational Las CrucesField of Dreams
Saturday, April 19
Albuquerque Invitational AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Capital City Invite Santa FeSanta Fe HS
Gallup Invite GallupGallup Municipal Stadium
Logan Invitational LoganLogan track facility
Wednesday, April 23
JV Metro Championship prelims AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Thursday, April 24
JV Metro Championship finals AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Friday, April 25
Bob Sepulveda Invitational AlamogordoAlamogordo
Cobre Invitational BaynardCobre HS
Eagle/Aguila Invite VaughnVaughn Schools
NMSD MID Santa FeNMSD
Richard Harper Memorial prelims AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Saturday, April 26
Mark Shumate Invitational Albuquerque, NMMenaul HS
Northern Rio Grande Confrence Ojo CalienteMesa Vista
Richard Harper Memorial finals AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Taos tigers relays TAOS ,NMTaos HS
Monday, April 28
Cimarron Ram Relays CimarronCimarron Track Facility
Tuesday, April 29
Grizzly Quad CarrizozoLaabs Field
Wednesday, April 30
Los Alamos JV Invite Los AlamosLos Alamos HS
May
Thursday, May 1
Metro Championships prelims AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Friday, May 2
District 1-AA Championship Ramah, NMRamah HS
District 1A Championship CimarronCimarron Track Facility
District 4-AA PecosPecos HS
District 5-AA BayardCobre HS
District 8-AA Championship MagdalenaMagdalena HS
Mayfield 'John Mirimanian' Track Meet Las CrucesField of Dreams
Metro Championship finals AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Zimmerly Relays SocorroSocorro HS
Saturday, May 3
District 3 AA PenascoPenasco
Penny McKnight Memorial AztecAztec HS Track
SF Indian School Santa FeSanta Fe Indian School
Thursday, May 8
District 3-4A Championships Santa TeresaSanta Teresa HS
District 3-5A Championship Las CrucesField of Dreams
Friday, May 9
District 1-5A Championship Prelims Rio RanchoCleveland HS
District 3-AAA T or CHot Springs High
District 5-4A Championships MoriarityMoriarity HS Track
Saturday, May 10
Class A-AA State Championships Albuquerque, NMUNM Stadium
District 1-3A Champioships BloomfieldBloomfield HS
District 1-4A Championships FarmingtonPiedra Vista HS Track
District 1-5A Championship Finals Rio RanchoCleveland HS
District 2-4A Championships Los AlamosLos Alamos HS Track
District 5-3A Championships AlbuquerqueSandia Prep HS Track
District 5-5A Finals AlbuquerqueTBA
District 6-4A Championships GallupMiyamura HS Track
Saturday, May 17
3A State Championship AlbuquerqueUNM T-F Stadium
4A State Championship AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque
5A State Championship AlbuquerqueUNM
June
Thursday, June 5
Great Southwest 39th Track&Field Classic (HS, MS) AlbuquerqueUNM
Saturday, June 7
Great Southwest Classic- PV Only (HS, Club) AlbuquerqueUNM

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results