Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 1
1st Annual Falcons Invitational (HS, Club) Fort MillNations Ford HS
Hanahan (Scrimmage) Hanahan, SCHanahan HS
Wednesday, March 5
Battery Creek Meet SCBeaufort
Hammond Meet 1 ColumbiaHammond
Friday, March 7
Sandlapper Classic CharlestonWest Ashley HS
Saturday, March 8
Diamond Hornet Invitational ColumbiaLower Richland HS
Sandlapper Classic CharlestonWest Ashley HS
Monday, March 10
Spartanburg Day School Meet SpartanburgSpartanburg Day School
Wednesday, March 12
Berkeley Meet Moncks CornerBerkeley HS
Wilson Hall 1 SumterWilson Hall
Saturday, March 15
Azalea Invitational SummervilleSummerville HS
Trojan Relays Rock HillNorthwestern HS
Wednesday, March 19
Hanahan Meet HanahanHanahan HS
heathwood columbiaheathwood
Home Meet Aiken, SCAiken HS
Ridgeview, Dutch Fork, Irmo ColumbiaRidgeview
Thursday, March 20
Hillcrest HS Meet SimpsonvilleHillcrest HS
Saturday, March 22
Mellow Mushroom Relays Mt PleasantWando HS
Wednesday, March 26
Cane Bay Meet SummervilleCane Bay HS
Irmo, Spring Valley, White Knoll IrmoIrmo
Wilson Hall SumterSumter
Saturday, March 29
Bob Jenkins Coaches Classic Columbia Spring Valley HS
April
Wednesday, April 2
Berkeley Meet Moncks CornerBerkeley HS
Hammond ColumbiaHammond
Irmo, Lugoff Elgin ColumbiaIrmo
Thursday, April 3
Indian Land No. 1 Fort MillIndian Land HS
Saturday, April 5
Beach Run Invite Myrtle BeachMyrtle Beach
Father Kelly Classic CharlestonBishop England HS
Wednesday, April 9
Irmo, Richland NorthEast IrmoIrmo
York HS York, SCYork HS
Saturday, April 12
Taco Bell Classic Columbia, SCSpring Valley HS
Wednesday, April 16
Heathwood ColumbiaHeathwood
Wednesday, April 23
Irmo, Blythwood ColumbiaBlythwood
SCISA region 1-aaa columbiaheathwood
May
Thursday, May 1
Region Meet ColumbiaBlythwood
Saturday, May 3
SCISA State Track & Field Championship ColumbiaHeathwood Hall
Saturday, May 10
State Qualifier ColumbiaSpring Valley
Saturday, May 17
SCHSL State Championship A ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
SCHSL State Championship AA ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
SCHSL State Championship AAA ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
SCHSL State Championship AAAA ColumbiaSpring Valley HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results